House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hillsborough,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Hillsborough Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hillsborough,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Hillsborough,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Hillsborough, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hillsborough,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hillsborough contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hillsborough,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hillsborough rooms, flats, houses or other Hillsborough properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Hillsborough now!
Where is Hillsborough, New Plymouth, NZ?
Hillsborough is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Hillsborough located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Hillsborough located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. My Wife and I (Thai and Kiwi) live in a 3 bedroom house together with our 1 yr old toddler. We have a good size single/double room that is available for a boarder/flatmate. The room is furnished with a brand new single bed (It can fit a double if you have one). It also has a dresser and a big wardrobe. You will mostly have your own bathroom and toilet. The only exception is when guests stay which is not often. We are both tidy people and we seek a flatmate/boarder who is also tidy. The $180 is inclusive of power, phone (local calls) and internet use. It is exclusive of food. Note the room is for one person only. Non-smokers only please. There is off-street parking available. Happy to discuss further and also provide more photo's. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House situated in Kearneys road Christchurch warm sunny dry room/house, room is a good size with built in large wardrobe and cupboard. in photos currently used as childs room but will be changed to normal room before you move in. Log fire and heat pump, dogs negotiable (gets on with my friendly fella). I'm a professional working guy preferably looking for working flat mate. message me if you're interested. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a room coming up! Large two storey house across the road from the beach, Ocean Views from upstairs. Homely feel, Fully furnished except for the bedroom. Def not a party house. +$25 pw for power, bins, lawns, fibre, basic amenities best to text before emails...0226535871 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Seeking tenants - 2 spaces available in 5-room large but well heated Spreydon/Somerfield house. Rental includes power and fibre broadband/wi-fi The 2 rooms are newly-refurbished in a completely rebuilt part of the house. New bathroom/shower, 1 new kitchenette (there is another older kitchen which won't be upgraded until December). Would suit single non-smoking, non-drinker Please note: that male 54-year-old landlord sleeps on-site at weekends in one of the rooms to work on the house/section (he lives in the country (rural) during the week, however) All beds/mattresses if required 2 week’s bond in advance (= 2 x $150 = $300) Priority given to singles in the first instance, males preferred, as it's the best fit me as a male landlord. 60-seconds walk to Barrington Mall shopping centre, 8.5 mins by car to Canterbury University and about the same to central Christchurch (traffic volumes dependent). 30 seconds walk to bus stop. Off-street parking available for 3 cars. Corner location, safe neighborhood and very secure house. Really sorry but no pets, bar-heaters, candles due to insurance requirements related to the age of the house (the candles and heaters, not the pets!!!). Heat pumps in all new rooms though Texts or emails only please to: robert125tutor@yahoo.com.au or 027 303 3242 Not phone calls!!! Sorry but I have to stay sane somehow Some storage space available in garage (which is being rebuilt over Xmas). 2 existing male tenants including owner Best fit: quiet males over 20 and students. from overseas have been the best fit in the past No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. we are looking for a new flatmate to share the house with. we are all friendly, socialise but do not have parties at home More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. available now 1 bunk bed (sheets inc) this price is for a min. 4 week stay you pay the standard $150 per week for the 1st 4 weeks then the 5th week i take $80 off the $130 (4 x $20) and you continue to pay the $130 from then. house share 4 in this room max fully furnished power and internet inc. completely renovated and insulated 2 heat pumps and double glassing established gardens and lawns 50" with PS3 rear section nice and private txt is the best best way to contact me 5 min walk to East Gate Shops 10 min drive to town or beach push bikes available for $10 per week available is 1 bunk bed in a shared room that sleeps 4 in total, this house is set up for people on working holiday visas and has an international crew that changes every so often as people continue there travels, everything is supplied all you have to do is buy and cook your own food and clean up your mess, i have a cleaner who looks after the general cleaning and looks after the gardens, power and internet are included in the price. Drug free house no pets no kids Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Rural property. 5km up Omanawa Road. May suit young couple or group wanting to be out on their own but not have everything they need to do that at this point. Cost advertised is for one person, a couple would be $200 for both. 3rd bedroom available if required. Resident dog and cats so need to not mind animals. Sorry no pets. No smokers. Buy your own food, everything else included in price. Power, internet and rubbish. Built in wardrobe with cupboards above for storage in both rooms. Space available to set up your own lounge. Bring your own bedroom furniture and lounge stuff if you want to use that space. Nice warm, dry house. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have one furnished room to let in my house sunny warm house,plenty of room to move, house to share with other 3 person.close to katikati collage,shops,supermarket and pack houses Rent $100 each Food ,power,WiFi is not included in rent please text mobile email or phone call is the best way to contact me. thanks No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. One bedroom available in a quiet street in Waterloo, Lower Hutt. 8 mins walk to the Waterloo station, shops and parks. Sunny, safe, comfortable house with a small tidy garden and deck. We are four in family and you will be part of our family. Rent include electricity (fair use) and unlimited internet broadband. Bond is two weeks + two weeks rent in advance, 2 weeks notice required. Laundry / Washing available (Once in a week) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Two bedrooms available in a sunny three bedroom flat, 5-10 minute walk to Uni, across the road from the Bush Inn. One room is a small double with a built in wardrobe. $115pw. The other room is a large double with a free standing wardrobe. $135pw. Expenses will be around $20pw additionally including power and unlimited internet. The house is fully furnished except for the bedrooms and has recently been repainted and got new carpet. Lounge is large and sunny, large kitchen, laundry, bathroom, separate toilet, lockable shed outside. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020