House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Horsham Downs,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Waikato Horsham Downs Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Horsham Downs,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Horsham Downs,Waikato
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Horsham Downs, Waikato, Waikato, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Horsham Downs,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Horsham Downs contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Horsham Downs,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Horsham Downs rooms, flats, houses or other Horsham Downs properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Horsham Downs now!
Where is Horsham Downs, Waikato, NZ?
Horsham Downs is a suburb of district Waikato in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Horsham Downs located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Horsham Downs located in Waikato is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Rent = $250 a week plus bills, which are roughly 100 a month Bond is $750 plus two weeks rent up front Move in date is 24th Feb, although potentially flexible for a week earlier. 4 Bedroom House, 3 bathrooms, 1 Living area, 2 Dining areas, Large Balcony/Decking.surrounding house One room in our house is available due to one of our existing housemates moving in with her boyfriend. The room available is a decent size, has a large built in wardrobe and also has office/dress space which can be closed off by sliding doors. Your own patio door leads onto a shared balcony (with seaview) in our split level Birkenhead home. You'll have a choice of two downstairs bathrooms (by your room) and another bathroom upstairs which also has a corner spa bath. Our upstairs has one large living area, a decent size dining room and a kitchen which leads into another dining room/area. The whole of the upstairs leads into different parts of our surrounding balcony/decking, meaning there is always a way to have your own space, or socialise with us. Storage also available in the garage. Driveway fits 6/7 cars House is fully furnished, you'll just need to furnish your bedroom. We are 30 mins door to door from the CBD via either a 15 minute bus ride, or a 15 minute Ferry ride. Walk to bus/Ferry stop is 15 mins, or drive (free parking) We're a house of Brits here - 2 guys (early 30's) and a couple (mid 20's) We are all working professionals - working in various industries, one works shift hours, we all make a effort to respect everyones work patterns and seek to have someone who does the same. We do like a good social event, but pretty much keep it low-key mid week by keeping our social "drinking" lives out of the house. We're looking for a girl preferably to keep the balance, who, has a decent sense of humour, is tidy and pays rent on time. Let us know if you'd like to come and have a look :) *Photos: same room different occupants Jez - 0223695621 Adam - 0220904219 More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have the larger room in our flat coming available at the end of March for our flatmate who is moving back to Germany. The house is stand-alone with a decent backyard and was renovated almost 2 years ago. The room itself is a large double at the front of the house with a double wardrobe. Our house is a home, and we like to keep it cosy and relaxed. We're pretty independent but like to hang out and catch up when we're all home. Rent is $230 + $37 per week which includes a fortnightly cleaner. Please note - the departing flatmate is selling his bed and other bedroom furniture if you need to buy any of this (all pictured). Room is available at the end of March. Please text me on 0226293173 with a bit of info about yourself! Thanks, Sarah No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Downstairs flat of a two story house with a large backyard backing onto Grey Lynn reserve. The flat is on Commercial Road so its very handy for public transport and motorways. On street parking - no troubles finding a park. 2 rooms available; $300 One Large room with direct ensuite and built in wardrobe. Comfortably fits a large bed, drawers and a desk. $275 One double room comfortably fits double bed x2 drawers free standing wardrobe and a desk. This room pretty much has private use of the large external bathroom (bathroom with brick around sink - see photos.) Rooms unfurnished but double bed and desk available if you need! ------------------------------------------------ ---- The back deck gets a lot of lovely evening sun and the sunsets are pretty dreamy with the birds chirping in the reserve (kingfishers and tui's visit occasionally!) The deck opens out to a spacious lawn with a large washing line, compost bin and storage for bikes etc in the locked shed. Fiber internet and alarm installed. Flat expenses are about $15-$20 per week and go straight into a flat account for power/water/internet and flat items. Please text a bit about yourself and I will get back to you. :) No dogs sorry, cats negotiable ^.^ Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms For rent is 1x Master Bedroom – with walk in wardrobe and ensuite. (Potential to have own lounge too). 1x off street carpark. $250.00 per week includes reasonable water/ electricity and unlimited internet. Close to Hallertau, local shops and close acess to motorways, Northwest Mall. No smokers. Unfortunately, no pets as we already have 2 small dogs – both non shedding/ hypo-allergenic. 2 existing flat mates – Mother and 21 year old daughter. We are both quiet and keep to ourselves, working full-time. References required. For further details please call or text. No pets. More Details
  • $300/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Down stairs one bedroom unit with separate Lounge and kitchenette. Your own bathroom and toilet all cut off from the main house. Includes power, water and internet. Large section and pool for use. Off street Parking available. Bus stop 100m and all amenities walking distance. Prefer mature Female. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $400/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Hi the unit is only a available for one week initially to the tenth because I need to honour two Airbnb bookings. It is available again from the twentieth. The rent includes water and electricity and power.it is fully furnished with its own kitchen and bathroom. You need nothing to move into in terms of bedding and kitchenware. It is s lovely garden unit set below my deck so you are independent from me but may use my washing machine on arrangement . It is small at 25 sq metres but has everything you need short term. I am thinking it is very suitable for couples because s little expensive for one. Apart from the initial week I would like if rented for s minimum of 4 weeks or longer . It’s s great area if you are new to Auckland. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Hey I am heading overseas and looking for a lady to fill my room in our amazing house. The flatmates are all ladies in their mid 30's who work full time. The house is a beautiful 4 level townhouse in a secure complex on Remuera Road. The room available is on the 1st floor with bifold doors opening out to a sunny patio. The house is fully furnished besides your room. There is 2.5 bathrooms, the .5 is a toilet on the second floor which is the one I use, an ensuite for the master room and a shared bathroom for the other 2 rooms so you would be sharing a full bathroom with 2 others. We all leave at different times so has never been an issue waiting for the shower. There is no spare parking space at the property and Remuera Road has a clearway 7-9am so parking is on one of the side streets. If you don't have a car there is a bus stop right outside the house and Newmarket train station is a 7 min walk away. We are doing viewings on Sunday the 4th Feb in the afternoon and the room is available on Saturday 17th Feb. If you are interested send me a text with a bit about yourself. No couples sorry. Thanks! Stephanie No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The house situated in the border of Green Bay, Titirangi and New Lynn. For public transport users, it is 5 mins walk from the house to Titirangi Road and bus stops. Buses run very regularly along Titirangi Road. It is a 5 to 10 min drive/bus ride to Fruitvale or New Lynn train stations. It fully furnished including a fridge, microwave, washing machine, tv, blue tooth audio system, barbeque, lounge room and outdoor furniture. The available bedroom 330cm x 330 in size. It is unfurnished but has a built in wardrobe. Expenses are an extra $30 and include power, gas, water, unlimited internet, cleaning products and house hold necessities. All cleaning is done for you except for your own personal space. You will never have to pay extra rent if one of the rooms is unoccupied nor will you ever have to be responsible for paying any of the bills. No couples, pets or smokers . Contact Liz via text only please on 0220199718 or via email through this ad. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are renting out a room in our cute wee house! Lease will be from mid April - early December. House comes with a brand new bathroom, vege garden, heat pump and very efficient wood burner. House is warm and sunny, fully insulated and dry. Spacious lounge which flows nicely on to the deck, complete with BBQ. Section is fully fenced so animals can be negotiated. Room can be fully furnished. Rent is $150 for a single person or $200 for a couple. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Full furnished room available in a Modern spacious, brick town house, 5mins walk from town, in a lovely quiet street, for a clean, tidy, quiet, working, mature n/s female, to share with female owner. (No couples, or shift workers) Must like animals, and keep sensible hours. All linen, bedding,(King single bed) dresser, heater, and double wardrobe available, 2 sets of power points. Heat pump in lounge, and DVS system.Two Tv's. Tenant to buy and cook own food. Phone and free national calling incl,, internet available for an extra $10.00 a wk if requred.Parking on street.Two weeks in advance required upon tenancy please. Will hold room from now to vacancy date, for anyone wishing to secure, with a 50% deposit. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020