House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Houhora,Far North,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Far North Houhora Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Houhora,Far North,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Houhora,Far North
  • Far North,Houhora $130/week
  • with furnishings NOT MUCH at all. I just about have every thing needed.
  • Only 1 flatmate at moment, 50 year old working orchard worker who is gone most of every day. and me Want the flatmates Some one that loves the country and animals More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Houhora,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Houhora contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Houhora,Far North for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Houhora rooms, flats, houses or other Houhora properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Houhora now!
Where is Houhora, Far North, NZ?
Houhora is a suburb of district Far North in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Houhora located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Houhora located in Far North is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $135/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Canterbury Student Village 1.6 km to University of Canterbury Direct bus service 1 minute from village direct to University of Lincoln or ARA Near Bush in Shopping Available now or for next year. Unlimited broadband included in the rent. for full details please send Greg your email address or check out www.canterburyvillage.co.nz No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent $150/week + $20/week for power, internet, cleaning products and toilet paper. Double bed, desk and chair are provided 2 weeks bond + one week rent in advance to move in. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 1 bedroom, bed and table include, share bathroom with one. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Two year old home in a sought after location in Three Kings. With quality fittings, fixtures and workmanship. This house offers 5 generous double sized bedrooms, 3 fully tiled bathrooms and 2 living areas. Currently the master bedroom will be vacant from the 27th of Jan. Master bedroom incorporates en-suite and walk-in wardrobe ( suitable for a couple for 350 per week plus expenses).The stunning designer kitchen has granite bench tops and quality Smeg appliances. L2x living areas and kitchen to be shared . Ground floor has an open plan living with a great indoor/outdoor flow through sliding doors leading onto a private, north facing, fully fenced courtyard perfect for outdoor entertainment. Other features include under floor heating, Heat pumps in all rooms, LED lighting, Central vacuum system and double internal access garage plus three off street parking. Wakable to Three Kings Plaza, Public transport, local shops, supermarkets and all other amenities. Easy access to city & SH20 motorway. No pets, No smoking We will provide: Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 23-45. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Lovely modern home in the Lakes area. Quiet and private with great views onto a reserve. Our current awesome flatmate is sadly leaving to return overseas, so we have room available from Weds 17th January..we would prefer to get another female or working couple would be great :) $180 for single $300 for couple This includes power, water, Internet (Fiber). More Details
  • $390/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room available for 1 or 2 borders in a fully furnished, comfortable 3 bedroom house. The room has a double wardrobe, large chest of draws and 2 bedside tables. Heat pump, modern fully equipped kitchen. Covered parking available for one car in a carport. Private deck/patio area at the back of the house. The bedroom had a queen size bed, chest of draws and a built in wardrobe. 1 bathroom with toilet, shower and bath, plus separate toilet. You would be catering for yourself/yourselves as I am almost always away. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A beautiful cottage, in very good condition, sunny and warm relaxing outdoor areas. Pick of two double bedroom both have tv telephone plugs unlimited internet, power and phone included $160 per week Only one room available other has been taken Phone only as I have no email access at the moment. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Beautiful rural location. Large new house. I am looking for a flat mate to share the house with me. Sunny double room with large double wardrobe. Rent includes gas, power and wifi. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for two flatmates to join our flat! Current residents are 1 female student and 1 male profession­als (in mid-20’s). We're a friendly, quiet, easy-going bunch and we like to keep everything tidy and mainly stick to ourselves. You will be taking over the remainder of the moving-out tenant's contract which goes to approximately late February next year. From there you can choose to renew the contract for another 12 months. This unit is part of a complex of other similar units. The available bedrooms are furnished with a desk/chair, lamp mirror and bed. Both rooms have brand new single mattresses! The rest of the house is fully furnished with various appliances and utensils. Rent for the room with the smaller window is $145 per week as it is the slightly smaller room of the two and gets a ton of morning sun. This is available as soon as suitable for you. The larger room (with the bigger window) is a little more at $155 per week, but will fit a larger bed more comfortably. This gets the afternoon sun and is available by the 22nd of December. A reserved carpark will also be available for an additional $5 per week. The expenses (power, water and fibre internet) is split fairly between the number of flatmates each month and works out (depending on usage) to approximately $160 total per week. Additionally, you will have access to the complex's common room gym facilities which include a pool table and table tennis table. Super close to so many convenient things such as: - Massey University (10 minute walk, practically across the road!) - Albany Mall (10 minute walk) - Albany Station (20 minute walk) - Supermarkets - Motorway access (5 minute drive) Despite the closeness of so many things, the flat backs onto a reserve so it's also really quiet which suits us as we don't tend to have parties or large get-togethers. Move in cost: 3x weeks rent-bond plus 1x weeks rent in advance. Feel free to let me know if there are any questions. If during working hours, please text. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A mature working person required 25+ in my 3 bedroom modern sunny home on Tahunanui Hills with Panoramic views of Tasman Bay & mountains. Private swimming pool & bbq area at rear of section, bricked paths, native trees. Log fire for our lovely winters. Flatmate only needs to buy there own food. $170 p/w, power/phone, broadband/wireless & incidentals inclusive. Home has been painted since the photos with a lovely new shade blind & swinging seat on deck. 6 minutes by car to Nelson City or Stoke Shopping Centre. 12 minutes to Richmond. 15 minutes walk to Tahunanui Beach. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020