House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Huapai,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Huapai Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Huapai,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Huapai,Rodney
  • Rodney,Huapai $200/week
  • Huapai, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, heat pump, media room with Netflix and PlayStatio­n, spa pool, BBQ etc
  • 4 existing flatmates. 2 couples. 1 couple early 20s and 1 couple 30s/40s. Want the flatmates Someone social, super easy going and MUST be clean and tidy. More Details
  • Rodney,Huapai $170/week
  • Huapai, 5 bedrooms with furnishings 1single bed.wardro­be. unlimited wifi
  • 4 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Huapai,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Huapai contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Huapai
    • Auckland, Rodney Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, We are a young couple from Malaysia who are currently holding working holiday visa. We are going to work in the nearby area so we want to rent a room... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Huapai,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Huapai rooms, flats, houses or other Huapai properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Huapai now!
Where is Huapai, Rodney, NZ?
Huapai is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Huapai located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Huapai located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 200 /week includes all utilities, unlimited fibre. Room is unfurnished, welcome to bring any other furniture as well. Grass area out front. easy access to motorway. Mattress in the pic is queen size, for scale only. Room is unfurnished 5 minute walk to express bus to town, 1 minute walk to other bus stops. Countdown and pack n save within walking distance. Contact by text only, include a brief description of yourself and we can arrange a time to view (afternoons or weekend) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $235/week 3 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. A stunning 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms apartment in Dunedin city centre has a room available. This en-suit room comes with a queen comfy bed, bedside table, big computer table, chair and a cupboard. Room has its own bathroom and doesn't have to share it with anyone. The apartment is fully furnished and has a HRV system. Walking distance to Octagon and Uni. Plenty of street parking available and might be able to arrange a basement car park space at an extra cost. We are a mature couple in our late 20s. working professional and a full-time student. We are both fun and respects others and enjoys having a movie night on weekends. Ideal tenant must be friendly, very responsible, honest, very clean and tidy and must keep the room and the apartment clean. Tenant must pay rent on time and respect other tenants. Rent includes power and unlimited internet. If you are interested, let us know a little bit about yourself and we can arrange a viewing time. Please email us if you are interested. Sorry no couples No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. My flat-mate is moved out on the 16.08.2017 and I have one or possibly two rooms available in my home located on a 10 acre lifestyle block in Eyrewell for a vegetarian flat-mate. Rent $100 a week with expenses shared. Would suit someone that likes animals but does not have any pets.If you are interested and want more info flick me a message. No smokers and I would prefer to live with someone who is not a heavy drinker. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $105/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Student flat. Furnished Red Brick house that is fully fenced. 2 rooms available early February. $105.00 a week plus shared monthly utilities - Unlimited wifi and power - long term. Flat rate of $150 a week for short term stay. On main bus route Awapuni/Rugby number 1 or 2 (town) and 12B to Massey. Bus stop less than 1 minute walk. House alarmed. Fully fenced. Single garage or street parking only - vehicles not to park on lawns. Text only. References and identification maybe required for tenancy agreenment. 1 week advance and 4 weeks bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny 3 bedroom home with a big deck to relax on those sunny days. 2min walk to the mall. The room available is the downstairs area which you will have all to yourself. You also will have your own bathroom down there and external access. $160 rent and $30 for exspensives including power. Can you please txt me a little about yourself and I will call you back. Thanks Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A generous double bedroom in a four bedroom house. Two references are desirable. 3 weeks rent as deposit and one weeks rent to be paid before moving in. Please contact me on +61416341130 by txt or whatsapp or wechat for details and a time to view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week We are a couple who has live in this house for a long time and I travel alot to Los Angeles, my next trip is in June and would like to get someone in for company to my husband. He is a fun and loving man who loves to cook. Student is prefer. We do have a dog who is very friendly - the house is clean and room is large. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Modern Sunny home with friendly down to earth flatmates plus one Blue Russian cool cat looking for more like minded flatmates. We have one Large Bedroom with walk in wardrobe & ensuite with large double shower. This room would suit a couple ($250 per week which includes power & internet. The photo shows furniture etc in it but will be empty on moving in. We also have another 3X3 room upstairs for $140 per week where the bathroom has a bath, shower and toilet. Our home has a lovely relaxed vibe and we have room to share it with positive working people. Smokers ok but outside only. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $350/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Its a clean tidy flat, perfect for a single person or a couple. You will have your own space and your own entrance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Located in the heart of the city at the newly renovated 132 Vincent building. Currently seeking one flatmate to fill our leaving flatmate's room (Bedroom 2 from the floor plan) in a very open spacious and modern luxury 3 bedroom apartment, located in the heart of the city at the newly renovated 132 Vincent building. We’re one 23 year old hospo worker and one 24 year old postgrad student, easy going, relaxed and like a welcoming environment. Looking for an outgoing, responsible and tidy flatmate who enjoys socialising with us from time to time. We have a large open lounge and dining area perfect for socialising, along with a private balcony. With latest appliances including dishwasher, cooktop and oven. As well as an in-unit laundry and dryer. And a fully equipped lounge with TV and Netflix included. The apartment is already furnished with most amenities, except for your bedroom. You’ll be sharing one bathroom, with one other flatmate. Expenses are split three ways each month, roughly 25-35 dollars per week. Including hot and cold water, power and unlimited fibre broadband. Ideal flatmate must be gay friendly, professional or student, mature, clean and considerate of other flatmates. Any questions, please feel free to ask, please text before calling. :) No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020