House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hukerenui and Surrounds,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Hukerenui and Surrounds Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hukerenui and Surrounds,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Hukerenui and Surrounds,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Hukerenui and Surrounds, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hukerenui and Surrounds,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hukerenui and Surrounds contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hukerenui and Surrounds,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hukerenui and Surrounds rooms, flats, houses or other Hukerenui and Surrounds properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Hukerenui and Surrounds now!
Where is Hukerenui and Surrounds, Whangarei, NZ?
Hukerenui and Surrounds is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Hukerenui and Surrounds located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Hukerenui and Surrounds located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $370/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Short term rental. 1 bedroom flat in Hataitai available for 6 weeks from mid february to the start of April. The flat is on the upper floor of a house of 3 flats with lots of sun and a large double bedroom. Includes balcony with veges growing. 5 min walk from Hataitai village (restaurants, pubs, takeaways, foursqaure etc) Rent is $380 per week which includes power and unlimited internet. The flat is fully furnished including a king sized bed, table and chairs, couch, kitchen equipment, fridge and washing machine. Would prefer a single tenant to minimise sound level for the downstairs flat. Please let me know if this sounds like an arrangement that would suit. I can be flexible with the dates :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Bedroom for rent. Country Lifestyle block. Large Room. BBQ area......(outside photo Is of BBQ area. Fully furnished house. FIre, heatpump. Surround sound entertainment system. Power and broadband expenses to be shared. Bed and draws available for use with room email: shayneo@xtra.co.nz Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1x double room available, located on Daphne Street in Kelston. The room can be furnished or unfurnished - which ever you need. Would suit a student or someone working. $180 per week. Move in costs = 1 week in advance and 1 week bond. NB: I am listing this for my Dad. Please call him on the number below to enquire about this room. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $290/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. ***HOMESTAY STUDENT WANTED*** We are looking for a female homestay student or adult to join our family You get a private room, private bathroom, desk, king single bed, wardrobe in a very safe brand new neighborhood. House itself was built less than 12 months. Includes power, water, breakfast & dinner included. We have super fast speed 200mb fibre Internet with unlimited data plan Street car park available right in front of house (very safe), Bond is 2-3 weeks. This clean and hassle free house suitable for a full time worker or student. Please call, text or email anytime if you are interested. :) Dave & Suzie No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate in their twenties, someone quiet, lives a healthy life, loves dogs and likes a clean home. :) This is not a party house. We pay flat expenses of $30 each week which covers anything shared, cleaning products, lawns, bins, internet, cleaner etc This would suit someone that doesn't have a partner staying more than 2 nights a week. It's better to contact me by text :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Lovely clean & modern house overlooking the rolling hills of Muriwai Valley. The room available is spacious (fits in 2 king beds!) with ranch sliders open up to the huge deck with views of the valley. You shall have your own private bathroom & wardrobe. Shared lounge and kitchen. Laundry room equipped with washing machine and dryer. Water and internet access is inclusive. Existing flatmate is a busy working professional in the green industry, who's into country-living, loves peace and serenity. If you are into nature, clean & tidy, pays rent on time, and keen to live the country and sustainable lifestyle, kindly reply with a wee-bit about yourself. No couples, and no pets, sorry. Cheers! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Have a room to rent from Thursday 4th of January 2018. $200 per week Rent. *Includes Power & Fibre Optic Internet !!! Household cleaning products will be split costs between You & I... Require 3 weeks rent to move in = 1st weeks in advance & last 2 weeks payed in advance... Room has a single wardrobe & measures 3600 m.m. by 3000 m.m. I must stress YOU DO NEED your own BED & bedroom Furniture... You will only have one flatmate, ME !!! 3rd bedroom is a spare room for house guests to stay in... Prefer full time working flatmate, OR Student, no preference on female or male. Smokers OK but house rules dictate smoking outside... Share housework & like to keep it clean & tidy... Some storage space under house... There is off street parking as well... Great location, close to CBD, Bus station, Hospital, Lake & Amenities... Best to contact me after 5pm weekdays, anytime on the weekend... Cheers... Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 and half bathroom. very big house with lots of space and garden at the back side of house. we are looking for couple or two girls. separate kitchen with fridge and microwave , gas stove etc. neat and tidy house with family atmosphere. market and other amenities on walking distance from house. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One double bedroom in a four bedroom modern beautiful house Is available. The house is located on a quiet street and only walking distance to the park, shops and restaurants in Rolleston square. Also it's close to the gym and the Selwyn aquatic centre. The house is fully furnished with whitewares, furniture, TV and fast broadband. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe and is fully furnished. The bedroom furniture can be removed if required. You will live with one professional flatmate in this four bedroom two bathroom house. Therefore you will have your own bathroom most of the times. The rent is $200 per week including expenses such as power, landline, internet, cleaner's cost etc. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Board Offered - on buy own food/cook own meals basis Migrants and international visitors welcome Short term or long term No Bond Pay weekly in advance; rent covers all household costs - electricity, wifi etc. Mature lady owner offers board for one (sorry, no couples). Own small furnished room, with bedding supplied. Share house and facilities. (Must clean up after yourself - but general housework done by me.) Quiet lifestyle. Not a party house. Please inquire by email advise age, gender, occupation etc. for consideration. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020