House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hurworth,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Hurworth Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hurworth,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Hurworth,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Hurworth, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hurworth,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hurworth contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hurworth,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hurworth rooms, flats, houses or other Hurworth properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Hurworth now!
Where is Hurworth, New Plymouth, NZ?
Hurworth is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Hurworth located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Hurworth located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. One double bedroom is available in newly refurbished three bedroom house. Room is available for two boys or two girls for $120.00 each + expenses (each person) per week. For a single person, it will $240/wk + expenses. We are looking for friendly people who cleans after him/herself. Feel free to contact for any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Hi people! I'm looking for a chilled out flatmate to join me in Roslyn this year, room already available. Place gets heaps of sun and is in a quiet location. I do have an elderly cat that's super friendly. The landlord lives up north and is really chilled. The place has a balcony that's got a fantastic view. Send me an email or a text message for further details :) Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom house with separate bathroom & a toilet.. We are a young Indian Family, looking for a Single flatmate (Student or working girl) for Furnished bedroom . This is a 2 Bedroom house with separate bathroom & a toilet to share. Close to all amenities like indian grocery, restaurants , shops , bus stand , train station, motorway and Gurudwara sahib. The rent is $150 per week which includes respectful use of Water, Electricity & Internet. Have to share lounge and kitchen. This is a quality accommodation in nice, quiet & very safe area. Moving cost 2 weeks bond , 1 week rent in advance and any 1 ID for verification. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Ideal for students or full time workers . Single occupancy in the room.. No sharing .. Should be organized . Spacious rooms with wardrobe , IncludedPlenty of safe parking off street. A brief information about yourself would be beneficial when you email. Plz send contact number in your email. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Share bills - unlimited fibre broadband internet and power and shared flat consumables for cleaning etc. Bedroom is furnished with bed. double bedroom with big double wardrobe. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 Good sized bedrooms Modern open plan Kitchen dining and living area with common bathroom and Toilet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 6 or more bedroom townhouse with 6 or more bathrooms. Near new luxury two story town house in the heart of the CBD. Fully furnished downstairs bedroom including queen slat bed and mattress, panel heater, flat screen tv, draws, bedside tables, lamp and large built in wardrobe. Expenses are $40 per week per person and include Sky TV, communal area cleaner, power and wifi. House is fully equipped with all you need to live and entertain comfortably! Large flat screen tv in the lounge, heat pumps throughout the house, large (very comfortable) lounge suite, washing machine and drier. Fun friendly mix of flatmates from around the globe. UK, NZ. We all work full time and enjoy a social lifestyle but we are sensible and like things to be relaxed during the week! Experience the benefits of a fixed cost, all inclusive renters lifestyle without the worry!! Enquire today, we are very happy to show you around!!! ? Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for 1 flatmate (must be a professional) who will share one bathroom/toilet with another flatmate. House is very nicely furnished including beds/ nice formal and informal lounges/ outdoor lounge and large TV entertainment (including Netflix). Separate study with foldout comfortable sofa bed for any short term guests. Nice relaxing outdoor garden area with outdoor furniture . Approx 20-25 minutes drive to Hamilton City. Rent + additional costs split (internet/power/gas). Gas fireplace in common area to keep warm during winter. Please call or text No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. relisted due to time waster not interested in short term rentals large north facing bedroom at rear of house with built in robe, space for hanging and shelves. Ranch slider out onto deck that gets sun for most of the day. room can be rented with or without basic bedroom furnishings. Must be a dog person and be comfortable around dogs with three medium sized dogs being a part of the family and having the run of the house. family home with married couple and 3 dogs which live inside. rent includes fair use internet, reasonable power No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Short term or Longterm! I am looking for 2 flatmates to share my home with me and my cat. It’s a humble home with a private back yard to enjoy summer and a fireplace for winter. I commute for work and am looking for responsible professionals to look after the home when I am not there, as well. Must love cats. All furnished. Master bedroom is going for $220 a week. Second bedroom is $160 a week - plus expenses. (Power, water and internet). This is not a party home and we like it to be treated as a home to relax and feel safe in and enjoy each other’s company when we are all at home. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020