House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Invercargill,Southland,New Zealand
House For You Southland Invercargill Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Invercargill,Southland,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Invercargill,Southland
  • Invercargill,Grasmere $140/week
  • with furnishings Desk is in room and wardrobe and a mirror. Rent includes WiFi and power and all things round the house. Just need sort your...
  • None Want the flatmates Ideal flatmate be easy going and tidy.. More Details
  • Invercargill,Invercargill $150/week
  • with furnishings Bed , desk, cabinets, table chair in the bedroom. House includes all white ware such as washing machine, microwave and 2 fridge freezers. A...
  • Asian, students/ working Want the flatmates Tidy and considerate More Details
  • Invercargill,Newfield $120/week
  • with furnishings Single bed with blankets,desk duchess,wardrobe,wifi microwave
  • 2existing flat mates with cars and 2friendly dogs Want the flatmates Quiet person who doesn't make a mess or noise and who studies in room and goes to sit.also prefer someone who eats takeaways or... More Details
  • Invercargill,Grasmere $110/week
  • Grasmere, 4 bedrooms with furnishings The house is fully furnished apart from the spare bedroom
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 males - both mid 20’s and 1 female - early 30’s. All 3 work full time Want the flatmates Friendly, considerate, respectful, pays on time, mid 20's to mid 30's More Details
  • Invercargill,Windsor $150/week
  • Windsor, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Everything is provided the room has a desk draws television etc. Modern new laundry.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Easy going profession­al guy Want the flatmates Honest must be working or full time student More Details
  • Invercargill,Newfield $170/week
  • Newfield, 3 bedrooms with furnishings will need to supply own bedroom furniture, everything else is provided
  • 2 existing flatmates. awesome bunch. One renter and the other owns the property Want the flatmates someone profession­al working and mature ideally aged between 22-30. More Details
  • Invercargill,Invercargill $100/week
  • Invercargill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Desk, Drawers, Built-in wardrobe, Bedside, Queen size bed. BYO: Linnen, Durvet and Pillow
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2x Students, responsibl­e and friendly Want the flatmates Student/wo­rker easy going, team player. More Details
  • Invercargill,Waikiwi $140/week
  • Waikiwi, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Supply your own bed
  • 4 existing flatmates. All working full time (27&31 y/o couple) other two are 25 and 20 . Want the flatmates Clean , Respectful of different work times . And pays on time More Details
  • Invercargill,Windsor $150/week
  • Windsor, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed, desk and a set of drawers provided
  • 1 existing flatmate. Owner of the house Want the flatmates Quiet, friendly, prefer female More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Invercargill,Southland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Invercargill contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Invercargill
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 32year, Male, Student,Myanmar More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 19 and I am going to be doing a pre trade course So I can do an apprenticeship later down the line. I am a male Caucasian. More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $350-$400/week, We are a South African family who have just moved to Invercargill. I start teaching at James Hargest College this month. Need rental from 24 Jan in areas close to... More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I am Single,Male, 38Y, Indian, From Chennai. Studying IT at SIT. Looking for a Room near by SIT. Budget - upto 100/Week Mid of Feb 2020 More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 40 years old student that has just arrived to study in SIT Invercargill. I am looking to rent out 1 bedroom flatmate accomodation for $100-120/week. I am staying... More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I’m 19 and female. Filipino. I’m a full time student at SIT. I have an outgoing and bubbly personality. I More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a farmers son now working in Invercargill so looking for a place to live in town. I am a non smoker, a light drinker and I don't do... More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, ok I am older person 78 have got some med problems stairs are out there are two of us me and brother whois 73 no shower over bath we have... More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I am originally from the Philippines. I live and work in Christchurch atm. I'll study Bachelor of nursing at SIT invercargill next year Feb 10 2020. I really need... More Details
    • Southland, Invercargill Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 29 years of age, Male, Khmer/Cambodian, NZ Citizen, SIT Student studying IT (finishing at the end of 2021), I don't really need the Internet, I don't mine any pet, I... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Invercargill,Southland for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Invercargill rooms, flats, houses or other Invercargill properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Invercargill today!
Where is Invercargill,Southland?
Invercargill is a district in region Southland in New Zealand. Rooms of Invercargill located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Invercargill located in Southland is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $115/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We are Three indian girls Living in the apartment and looking for another girl to share with us. Rent includes only net bill. Two week rent in Advance Email : amninderdeol.ak@gmail.com More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three bedroom flat in Hamilton East. We have one medium-sized unfurnished room available. Dimensions: 2.8m x 3.2m We have a deck and two decent outdoor areas for the morning or afternoon sun. Rent is $130 per week, plus $30 for expenses. The move in date is flexible, so let us know what works with you. Feel free to call or text Ed at 0273866011 to get more details and come check the place out. No pets. More Details
  • $300/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Massive master bedroom, includes separate area for your own lounge plus a walk in wardrobe and a large ensuite bathroom. Suitable for a couple! Quiet, independent household. Close to one tree hill, greenlane, motorway, onehunga, penrose, ellerslie. Bus stop outside and carpark included behind the house. Please email with some information about yourself or call/text Tina on 021 0828 7229. Thanks! No pets. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Bedroom Dimensions b/r : 2.7m X 3.02m d/l wardrobe : 1.68m X 0.54m Rent is $200 per week Includes: Unlimited internet. Electricity. Car Park. House cleaner once a week. Furnished room or unfurnished. Bond $600 Please allow for up to 2 weeks to move in. CAT ONLY NO DOGS Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Modern two storied townhouse within a gated community. Bedroom is furnished with a brand new queen size bed and built in wardrobe with ample shelving. The house is double glazed and fully insulated. Fully equipped apart from your own bedding and towles. Must genuinely like dogs as there is a small non-shedding resident dog. There is a communal garden within the complex for residents to use. Close to the CBD and NMIT which are only a ten minute walk away. Rent includes expenses which cover unlimited internet, water, cleaning products and rubbish disposal. There is a $350 bond plus two weeks rent in advance. Rent weekly thereafter. Half of monthly power bill. You will be responsible for your own food. Send me an email and tell me a little about yourself and how this home would suit you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Awesome sunny newly renovated three bedroom house very close town. Has very decent sized bedrooms, sunny, private backyard. Away from the road so very quiet. We have a cat, Maui who is very friendly. House had was renovated this year and has new kitchen, bathroom, paint, carpet, wiring and plumbing. Included is rent, power, gas hot water and unlimited fibre internet. A bond of two weeks rent plus one week in advance required to be paid before move in. Please email me if you are interested. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 280 pw- Large room in flat on Webb St. at end of Cuba. Perfect for a couple, close to civilization. One full bath with toilet, shower and tub, also second half with a toilet and a sink. Large kitchen/ living area, plenty of counter space. Washer and dryer in the unit, catches plenty of sun. Move in dates flexible, available from Monday the 22nd. Must pay 1180 up front, this includes bond and 2 weeks rent. Email for more info, setting up viewings for Saturday before 5 More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom modern home in Lynley Park, Omokoroa. 1 room available with own bathroom. Off street parking, clean and tidy. Looking for professional working person, 25yrs+. Must have References. To share with mum and Son. Close to parks, beach, supermarket. 15 min drive to Tauranga. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week Female NZ Maori / euro mother 7 sep toilet and bath ,shower .gas oven top level views galore manukau harbour More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room empty and ready now Great location ENJOY having a nice home to come home too. Great sized bedroom in modern home. Own bathroom no need to share. Great views and nice out door living. Bedroom has good bed and drawers. Price includes power water internet rubbish cleaning products toilet paper Also suit someone that needs accomodation Monday to Friday or couple days of week doing work in tauranga. Would neg price. Please include contact phone number in email so I can call you. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020