House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Islington,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Islington Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Islington,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Islington,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Islington, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Islington,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Islington contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Islington,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Islington rooms, flats, houses or other Islington properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Islington now!
Where is Islington, Marlborough, NZ?
Islington is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Islington located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Islington located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Includes expenses-power, water, internet. Comfortable peaceful and spacious home to share with couple. We are tidy, easy to get on with, enjoy an occasional catch-up in shared space and/or respectful of privacy. Email for more details and to view the room. Short-term or long-term negotiable No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 57 , male, maroi. New Zealand Truck diver full time More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double room for rent in Somerfield with two UC students, both female, late 20's. Room available in early February. The house is a lovely warm renovated villa, just off Somerfield Street. Close to Colombo Street shops and the port hills. Great modern kitchen and living area opens with french doors to deck and outdoor area with table and chairs. Lounge has a wood fire, and house also has two heat pumps. The bedroom is a decent sized room with a freestanding wardrobe provided. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. A small but cozy 2 bedroom Unit on Hastings Parade. The place has a garden, a deck and a large lounge / kitchen area. Ideal for a person working in the CBD who likes to get away from the city noise in the evenings The room in question has a built in wardrobe and comes with a bed. $270 for one person (includes water and Internet) Move in cost is 2 weeks bond and one week rent in advance. Pets are negotiable Text me to arrange a viewing and tell me a bit about yourself Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom available 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom Private room available for you. We are looking for a responsible person preferably a working male/female. Non vegetarian allowed. Separate groceries. Cook your own food. No smokers but you can go out of the house and smoke . Excellent location close to St lukes Mall, bus stops & Sandringham shops. Bus stops close by & train station is at walking distance. Rent per week is (includes water, internet & electricity) Single: $125 Couple:$200 1 weeks bond (refundable) + 1 week rent in advance Total moving cost : Single: $250 Couple:$400 Bring your own bedding, furniture & utensils. Text me about yourself first No pets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Mission Heights 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Come with ensuite double bedroom on second level looking for single person (female only) Rent $170 + Expense $30 (Including power, water,internet: unlimited data fiber, gas around) = $200/week Move in costs: 1 weeks rent in advance 3 weeks bond No pets, smokers ok but have to go outside. No pets. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice newly renovated kitchen and bathroom. Fully furnished house except for your bedroom As you can see from photos bedroom can easily fit a queen bed but not much else. Happy to take couples but enquirer further. There is a miniature foxy and a cat living here so must like pets. Toilet is seperate to bathroom Enough parking for three cars outside our house as long as it’s a normal size car Rent is $200, bond is $600. Currently we also add $35 to cover power, water, internet and house needs eg. Toilet paper, dishwashing liquid. We have only just moved in so this amenities cost may go down and all refunded if too much. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hey were a married couple with two beautiful kids under 5, and our ultimate flatmate would be a quiet younger female, studying or working, that can fit in nicely to our environment. Who is kid friendly, placid, easygoing, goal driven, who also wouldnt mind watching our kids on occassion one evening a week maybe.. of which we would incorporate through your rent. Rent incl power, Bband and Netflix. You will also have your own bathroom, kids will only use it for showers and bath but otherwise mostly yours as we have an ensuite. Husband works full time as a builder, running his own business and i help with his books etc, kids are at daycare 3 days a week, its mostly me home most of the time. We look forward to hearing from you, Strictly Female apply only. No pets. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Includes utilities. Looking for a mature and clean person to flat with in a bright sunny older styled house which has two seperate living spaces along with a beautiful setting of trees and some outdoor space and garden. The pics don't show how the sun comes into house but it does. The upstairs has its own lounge, bedroom and bathroom (1 flatmate uses this area). The ground level has a large lounge, kitchen, seperate toilet, bathroom (with seperate bath and large shower), laundry and three bedrooms (one spare for guests, one taken and one for you). So only two people will share the downstairs bathroom. 4 bedrooms in total (not 3) There are two bedrooms to choose between (one will remain a spare). The first gets afternoon sun and is 3 x 2.72 M in size. The other room is 3.3 x [2.7 (at its widest) OR 1.9 M (at its shortest)] - due to the staircase. Both rooms have a single wardrobe with a large cupboard above it plus each fits a double/queen sized bed with room for dresser & bedside table. Most important thing is that tenants are clean, quiet, working full-time, cat friendly and wanting to stay long-term. I have a Bengal cat who would love some company when I'm not home. Utilities are included, currently $30 /week goes towards electricity and unlimited internet (fibre on its way). However, if bills go over this the extra would need to be paid (spilt three ways). (The rent is actually $135 plus expenses, bond is $450. Advance of two weeks also needed) Please text me with some info about yourself - 02040643800 (we could do with some more furniture if you have any) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm looking for a female border who is clean and tidy to live with myself and my teenage daughter. Rent per week includes power and unlimited internet but food is your responsibility. Room can be furnished or unfurnished also food can be included in board for an additional price. We are very close to a bus stop, supermarket etc. Room is available immediately. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020