House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kaikoura,Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Kaikoura Kaikoura Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kaikoura,Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kaikoura,Kaikoura
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kaikoura, Kaikoura, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kaikoura contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Kaikoura
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 20 year old looking to move down from Wellington for full time work and looking to share a flat or board in a room. I am tidy... More Details
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hello my name is Arman (21) and I am looking for a cheap room to rent with my girlfriend Sylvie (21) for roughly 3-4 months. We are a young, friendly... More Details
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am single guy. Looking for 6 months accommodation in Kaikoura town. I am 28 years old from India. I have lived in New Zealand for last 7 years. I... More Details
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hi we are a couple aged 24/29 and need to find a place to live in Kaikoura. I am to start working as a chef in Kaikoura soon and am... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kaikoura,Kaikoura for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kaikoura rooms, flats, houses or other Kaikoura properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kaikoura now!
Where is Kaikoura, Kaikoura, NZ?
Kaikoura is a suburb of district Kaikoura in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Kaikoura located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Kaikoura located in Kaikoura is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $166/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Available: Bedroom 2 of a Warm, north facing 3 bedroom house on quiet street (Arthur St). Bedroom 2 opens out to a conservatory. Nice section, close to Canterbury University, schools, shops, supermarket, Bush Inn Centre.. Open plan kitchen, dining room. Modern bathroom. Separate toilet. Clean Heat approved logburner. Ceiling and underfloor insulated. Garage + Carport. Rent: Negotiable. No Letting fee. Owner managed. 3 weeks bond and 1 week's rent required before moving in. Viewing by appointment only. No smokers. Ideal tenant: 3rd or 4th year or postgrad student. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $330/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large light double room in Ponsonby villa. Double wardrobe. Best garden, best location. Open to short term as well as long term. Bills $40/week including fortnightly cleaner. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Wanganella Place, Lynfield Maximum Two person allow - Suitable for couple/boys or girls One Rooms available with en-suit toilet & bathroom. Expenses extra on sharing basis (Power, Water & Internet - Approximately $10 per week) Shared kitchen & washing machine Please text me your details (Name, Age, Occupation, Duration of Stay) on 022-1316170 3 week bond require . No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Locate in the downtown, closed to Britomart, Railway station, Queen street, shopping center. Every room with large windows, Air-conditioning working in 24-hour. great view to the city. Most is international young students, Multi-culture and friendly community like home. Good for English learning. Here is for a single bed from $150 to $170 Power, water and internet included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week Hi, im a 48 year old female, quiet and easygoing. I work as a practice nurse. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Chill 3 bedroom house with a sleepout. The room available is small which is why the rent is cheap. Rent includes power, water, internet and basic washing/cooking materials. Nice big sunny yard and great shower pressure. Very close to everything you might need and in a central area close to the city. Contact Nathan at nathanleaming@gmail.com to find out more. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Rent-share 1 double bedroom in a garden flat. The garden flat is tucked away on the South-East side of Mount St hill and is quiet with views. It has internal and external access and there is also a large deck overlooking Girls College and the CBD. The double bedroom has 2 single beds with linens and is available to 2 females who are working or studying. $120 per female per bed includes power, water, broadband and use of bikes. We share bathroom upstairs. You will buy your own food and personal items. Overnight stays are welcome @ $35 per female per night. To view please text as my work driving does not always make it easy to answer calls. Thank you for your interest. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $169/week I'm advertising my room as the outgoing flatmate. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sleep out bungalow, 44m2, own entrance, own bathroom/toilet - with amazing sea- and mountain views - overlooking Tahunanui Beach, with a generous balcony. Ltd. cooking - BBQ on balcony. Furnished with a queen size bed, table and chairs, sofa, bar fridge and washing machine. If you are interested in this listing, please call me, Corina, so we can have a chat answer each others questions - before looking at a viewing as a next step. Please note: We do not answer email requests. Electricity not incl. Meter reading. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 bedroom available; Sunny, spacious, with double wardrobe, and furnished with double bed and dressing table. Own downstairs bathroom/toilet (shared with guests only). Shared living and dining areas ( recently renovated. ) Rent includes power, water, internet (ultra fast fibre broadband). Short term tenancy an option. Two weeks bond required. I work from home and would like a female flatmate who is employed, independent and would enjoy the company of another adult and two friendly cats. The house is on a shared driveway, in a very quiet neighbourhood, with all day sun and Estuary views. Off street parking for quests available. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020