House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Kaikoura,Marlborough,New Zealand
House For You Marlborough Kaikoura Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Kaikoura,Marlborough,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Kaikoura,Marlborough
  • Kaikoura,Hapuku $220/week
  • with furnishings fully furnished
  • we are a couple , who have flated many times be for and are easy going , lydia 53 and Garame 55 Want the flatmates likes out doors and surfs More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kaikoura contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Kaikoura
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hi we are a couple aged 24/29 and need to find a place to live in Kaikoura. I am to start working as a chef in Kaikoura soon and am... More Details
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Mature NZ guy, working, looking to rent furnished room in Blenheim until end of the year. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kaikoura,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kaikoura rooms, flats, houses or other Kaikoura properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Kaikoura today!
Where is Kaikoura,Marlborough?
Kaikoura is a district in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Kaikoura located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Kaikoura located in Marlborough is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $99/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. *** Great Central Location in Henderson *** 10 MINUTES WALK to Train / Bus Station and WEST CITY Shopping Mall *** *** Fast Fibre Internet *** - $99 - Small Cabin plus Expenses (Fully Furnished, suits Single Person) - $229 - Extra Large Bedroom plus Expenses, with its own Private Entrance and small courtyard, Fully Furnished. - Please Call (022 622 0804) or Email and tell us about yourself and what room size you are interested in. WE ARE JUST 10 MINUTES WALK TO: - Train and Bus Station (Henderson Interchange) 015.pdf - West City Shopping Mall - West Wave Pool and Leasure Centre -pool-and-leisure-centre/ ) - Waitakere Hospital s/waitakere-hospital/ - Pak ’n Save Supermarket kland/henderson - Unitec Institute of Technology ( - Waitakere Central Library Henderson tionandhours/Pages/locationandhours.aspx - Medical Centre ( The Fono ) - We are right next to the Henderson Park on-Disc-Golf-Course.php More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatmate wanted available from mid-November its 2 bedroom flat is rent is $190 a week plus expense the flat located in northland close to 3minutes walk to Northland shops 15 minutes walk to kelburn campus and 20 minutes to CBD. It has a front yard with a lovely view, it gets plenty of sunlight. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large sunny 5 bedroom house backing onto sports field. Pleasant Point township. Electricity and wifi included in rent. Relaxed and friendly. Smoking outdoors ok. Short and long term ok. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for two people to join our flat in point chev. It’s a 20-minute bus ride to the city and the sea is just down the end of the street. The neighbourhood is safe and quiet. There’s ample parking on the street and driveway. The house is big and has plenty of character, there are windows everywhere so it gets plenty of sunshine. There is also a shed out the back that has a washing machine in it and can be used for storage. The backyard is massive and could be a nice place to chill out in the afternoons. The kitchen and living area is open and fits a table and sofa. The bathroom has a bath, shower, double wash-hand basin and toilet. There is also a separate toilet down the hall. The two rooms available are not huge, you might fit a double bed and small desk but there would not be space for anything else, both have built-in storage. We are three girls (20), we all study and work part-time. One is a 3rd year engineering student the others study at AUT. We are all friendly but take our study and work seriously. Our top flatmate priority is that the person is serious about life and can respect the other housemates. However, we are still friends who look out for each other and are open to doing activities together as a flat. The rooms are $160 each and expenses will be $25 per week which will be paid into a flat account and excess will be divided up when a flatmate moves out. Bond will be $656 and there will be one week's rent required in advance. Ideally, we are looking for someone who can stay minimum of one year - this is not a must. Move in would be 14th of Feb. Please text or email a little about yourself. We look forward to hearing from you (: No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi there, we have a room becoming available at our amazing sunny flat from 17th Feb! The house is fully furnished but room is empty, wooden floor with high ceiling. The house is a great old villa we've lived in for several years. Walking distance to Ponsonby Road bars, shops, restaurants, supermarket and event beaches. Super close to motorway as well! Will post some photos of the room itself shortly. We're all full time workers and creatives who like to hang out together but also appreciate piece and quiet. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. a good size town house with large living area, open plan kitchen and dining area. Central location, surrounded by hedges for privacy in a friendly and quiet neighbourhood. The house have both front and back lawns with a back deck area for bbq's in the summer. lounge have leather suits, 35 inch TV with sky channels, coffee table and bean bags. also spacious dining area with large dining table. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. One Sunny double room,for our new flatmate with clean almost new carpet, closet , own bathroom with shower, Rent includes power, gas, unlimited internet, share, modern kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, toaster living room with heat pump, big outdoor area, for vegetable garden The house has only 2 bathrooms , sorry was a mistake when typing Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a mature student to live in our spare bedroom for the year. Rent includes a single bed, linen, basic necessities e.g. toilet paper, washing powder, unlimited fibre wireless internet, power. The house is well insulated with a heatpump and is warm during winter. Flatmate to supply their own food Offstreet parking. NOTE: This is not a PARTY house. Close to Bush inn centre, university. Walking distance. Cleaning provided by owner apart from bedroom. Email or text only please. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Superior, secure home with ample off street parking. 2 existing long term tenants, both mature and working professionals. Great indoor outdoor flow, gardens and very private surrounds incl a Spa pool. Smoking strictly outdoors. Best suited to a house proud person and must be in employment. ALL ENQUIRIES MUST BE BY PHONE - Craig 0274 935 667. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $125/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Ready to rent now, medium sized room to share with 3 others, early 20's. The house is located on Heaphy Terrace. Weekly rent is $125 with power/internet/sky extra. The local 4 square is only a stones throw away and its only a 1-2 minute walk to takeaway shops, pharmacy, medical centre, barber, butcher and more. The section is fully fenced and animal friendly, however I do already have 2 dogs. Also plenty of off street parking. Prefer new flatties to be working. Contact Rikki 0224088424 Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020