House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kaikoura Surrounds,Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Kaikoura Kaikoura Surrounds Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kaikoura Surrounds,Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kaikoura Surrounds,Kaikoura
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kaikoura Surrounds, Kaikoura, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kaikoura Surrounds,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kaikoura Surrounds contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Kaikoura Surrounds
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am 52yrs,female,Hindu from Singapore looking for 1sgl room for rental and i am working as a cashier in town frm 2pm till 10pm. I am super clean an tidy... More Details
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am 47 years old Male nz maori I am currently unemployed due to being unwell More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kaikoura Surrounds,Kaikoura for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kaikoura Surrounds rooms, flats, houses or other Kaikoura Surrounds properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kaikoura Surrounds now!
Where is Kaikoura Surrounds, Kaikoura, NZ?
Kaikoura Surrounds is a suburb of district Kaikoura in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Kaikoura Surrounds located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Kaikoura Surrounds located in Kaikoura is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. One Bedroom available in a 2 bedroom flat Furnished or Unfurnished with DVD/TV& Unlimited Internet Neatly positioned in the highly desired suburb of Spreydon / Somerfield. This rear unit of two (with heat pump) faces the north and has a sunny private fully fenced yard with deck. This is a very peaceful and quiet location. Not a party house. It has a eat in kitchen, internal laundry, spacious lounge with heat pump, 50in TV, and leather laze-boy seating There is a sunny space to grow your own vegetables. Only walking distance to local businesses, shops, restaurants, cafes, bars, bus stops etc. Double bedroom is, north facing, warm, double glazed spacious with lots of builtin storage space. Rent is $150 per week for one person or $210 per week for a couple Bond is 2 weeks rent. 1 week rent in advance Must be working or studying full time No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Located on Luckens Road. Shared bathroom with one other flatmate. Expenses are an extra $15 - $25 a week depending on time of year. Looking for professionals working full-time. Male. No parties - no drugs. Bond $370. One week rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Flatmate required (couples negotiable) to live on a lifestyle block with a couple, 6 alpacas and a cat plus various WOOFers that come and go during the year in the 3 bedroom (+ cabin)/barn 5 acre lifestyle block. Vegetables are grown organically and WOOFers (mostly Germans) will be staying for a few week’s now and then to help out on the farm. Vegetables grown will be free for everyone living at home. There is a chance there may be more animals coming to stay as my partner may be starting up an animal sanctuary. The house itself contains a 60 inch TV with Netflix, 2 bathrooms (incl bath), spa pool (outside), furnished room (I can move the furn if you have your own) and everything else you would find in a house ??. There is a large workshop/barn with a loft you can sleep in if you so wish. The rent includes wifi, power and water. Call/txt Jeff – 021530276 or email: jeff@libertasfarm.co.nz No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Beautiful Villa style in a quiet area of Grey Lynn. Has a deck out the back and side of the house, big spacious kitchen. Good friendly flatmates who enjoy hanging out but also happy to have their own space too. Do Not Call only text as I work In hospitality so have varied work hours and will not be able to answer. Smokers OK. More Details
  • $230/week Female 50s, working in education, homeowner, active, friendly, pescatarian More Details
  • $260/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We have an awesome flat going in Central Ellerslie and wanting someone to move in early February, but move in date is negotiable :) We are the end unit of 20 townhouses and the complex is amazing! We have access to a spa, swimming pool and substantial gym The room available is one of two rooms on the top level. A double bedroom with a large built in wardrobe with a shared bathroom with one other flatmate The rest of the flat consists of a kitchen, lounge and balcony on the second level and one bedroom and bathroom/ laundry on the bottom level Expenses are $30 per week and include power, water, unlimited internet and sky tv. (If dryer and heaters are being used in winter- you may be asked to chip in more if power bill increases) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.(Owens Road, Epsom) **No pets, no couples (Would only take a couple if they are willing to take both rooms, for instance one room could be used as a study room). We are 2 professionals in our early 30's, working in the health sector and IT. We are both Spanish speakers , so if you would like to practice your Spanish this could be the right place for you. We are responsible, social and we like to share a BBQ every now and then. There is a small courtyard at rear of the property and a double garage that we like to use as a common space to spend time, have a drink, storage or hang clothes when is raining. We have 2 rooms available: 1st - Bedroom (220 PW) its in the first floor, comes with built in wardrobe, room fits a queen bed and bedside table.  2nd - room ($210 PW) is slightly smaller but still can fit a queen bed and a bedside table, comes with a tollboy. There is one bathroom on each floor so you would only share the bathroom with one person, we think this works pretty well specially in the mornings. There is an extra parking spot next to the property, and heaps of street parking. The house is located down a shared driveway at the back of the section. Very close to Mt Eden Domain, Epsom Public Library, easy access to motorways and public transport on Manukau Road and Gilles avenue. Supermarkets and shops are only a 6 minutes drive access, Newmarket its a stone's throw away. Moving costs: 3 weeks refundable bond, 1 week rent in advance. Bills will be split between 4 at the end of each month (around $25 Per Week, includes: power, internet fibre, water and basic cleaning/flat consumables). Our ideal flatmate, would be someone around a similar age, working full-time, sociable, clean/tidy and also happy to do their share of chores. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Spacious 4 bedroom with 2 bathroom house on 1.5 acre lifestyle block. Surrounded by lush bushes and endless greenery. 3 bedrooms are available for rent: 1 x Oversize bedroom with elevated rural view $260 incl outgoings. 1 x Double bedroom $240 ea incl outgoings. 1 x Single bedroom $150 ea incl outgoings. Sitting in a fantastic elevated position, enjoying 360 degree rural views, and an uninterrupted view of the city all the way to the skytower. Rooms are all Fully furnished, There are plenty of space and privacy, perfect for when summer rolls around, fenced garden with outdoor furniture perfect for a cosy afternoon cup of tea whilst watching sunset on oversize deck. 7 mins to Manukau City Centre/Asian supermarkets 10 mins to Botany Junction Easy access to motorway and airport. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We're looking for a single to join our house located in Grey Lynn. Large, sunny, 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms in Grey Lynn/Western Springs. Hardwood floors throughout. Backyard with deck, BBQ and a bit of lawn. Big open plan kitchen/lounge. Rent is $185 + $25 each for expenses (power, internet, flat consumables). The room is suited to a single (no Couples please), has a large double wardrobe, is warm and dry and gets great morning sun all year round. House is fully insulated and equipped with a few heat pumps. Looking for a clean, tidy, respectful flatmate. This place is a home to us so we want someone with the same mindset. We are social together as well as doing our own things. Please message if interested, with a bit about yourself. then we can sort out a viewing and meet the flatmates. We are looking at filling this room from around the 10 Feb. will add more photos shortly No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Small self contained cottage. Preferably for one tenant, would consider couple at $300 per week. Includes power, internet and water. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020