House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Kaipara,Northland,New Zealand
House For You Northland Kaipara Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Kaipara,Northland,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Kaipara,Northland
  • Kaipara,Dargaville $150/week
  • with furnishings Washing machine, fridge and stove provided.
  • No current flatmates. Want the flatmates Quiet, preferably employed, with good references. More Details
  • Kaipara,Mangawhai Heads $230/week
  • Papamoa Beach, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished. You just need furnishing­s for your bedroom.
  • 1 existing flatmate. One late 20's male health professional Want the flatmates Clean, tidy, and considerat­e; sense of humour. More Details
  • Kaipara,Dargaville $275/week
  • Dargaville, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Your bedroom is unfurnishe­d but delightful­ly decorated, for you.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Other resident tenants all vetted, approved & responsible. Resident Management also lives on-site ! Want the flatmates Quiet, non smokers & non party lovers with top References ! More Details
  • Kaipara,Maungaturoto $170/week
  • Maungaturoto, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge/fre­ezer, microwave, dishwasher­, washing machine and tumble drier.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Mature well travelled couple. Good sense of humour. Want the flatmates Tidy, reliable, trustworth­y. Quiet(ish)­. More Details
  • Kaipara,Kaiwaka $170/week
  • Kaiwaka, 4 bedrooms with furnishings owners furnishing­s
  • 1 existing flatmate. solo dad,comes up every weekend Want the flatmates someone that respects owners furniture,­and has good references More Details
  • Kaipara,Maungaturoto $130/week
  • Maungaturoto, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Kitchen fully equipped, dishwasher­, washing machine, wifi etc Bedrooms unfinished
  • 1 existing flatmate. one existing 26 year old male, farmer Want the flatmates Friendly, down to earth, tidy More Details
  • Kaipara,Mangawhai Heads $200/week
  • Mangawhai Heads, 4 bedrooms with furnishings unfurnishe­d room but king single bed available. Power, water, unlimited fibre internet, Netflix incl
  • 1 existing flatmate. Share with homeowner - female, 38, two small children and a dog. Want the flatmates Working person who is super chilled. Ideally into yoga, organics etc More Details
  • Kaipara,Maungaturoto $130/week
  • Maungaturoto, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Unlimited Internet, Washing machine.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 Quiet, tidy and easy going guys, Want the flatmates As above M or F. Working and pays bills as due. More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kaipara,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kaipara contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Kaipara
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I’m 27 years old moving up from Auckland looking for a small place to rent preferably on my own More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kaipara,Northland for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kaipara rooms, flats, houses or other Kaipara properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Kaipara today!
Where is Kaipara,Northland?
Kaipara is a district in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Kaipara located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Kaipara located in Northland is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for another female to join our beautiful house in Hataitai. This is a "home" and not a "flatting" situation. We all share the household chores, we sometimes eat dinner together, we all leave our bedroom doors open. We would like someone respectful, a non partier, clean, pays rent on time, has good chat and likes eating at a kitchen table. The house is getting insulated this month. There is central heating. A washing machine & a huge clothes line or a laundry mat down the road. Amazing views, gardens if you want to plant stuff and a fenced yard. We put in $25 each extra per week to cover bills, lawn maintenance and also we buy household stuff - toilet paper, cleaning products, laundry soap etc with this as well No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Perfect central location on tree-lined Hinau Street, off Clyde Road on the Uni-Cycle cycleway, near Riccarton Bush. Google Hinau St because the map below shows the wrong area. Friendly, homely atmosphere for friendly, house trained flatmates. All nationalities are welcome. Funky house hidden amongst million dollar properties, on a huge section down a long drive with plenty of trees, gardens and lawns massive enough for frisbee. No street lights or power lines in sight and the place is so peaceful and quiet. $150 per week for a good sized double room with built in wardrobe. Fixed amount of $25 expenses per week covers unlimited Internet, gas for unlimited hot water, gas for the BBQ, power (reasonable use), lawns, gardens, cleaning supplies, and cleaning for shared areas. Your own big kitchen cupboards and half a fridge-freezer for your food. Off street car park available, and a shed for your bike. Lounge and kitchen are furnished with everything you need. Chromecast on TV/stereo for video/music casting. Bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. One week's rent in advance plus two week's bond to move in. No letting fee. Google Maps shows these walking/biking/driving distances: 250 metres to the University of Canterbury. 350 metres to Riccarton Road. Many bus lines including Orbiter, Purple, Yellow, 120, 100, 80... 400 metres to university sports centre (open to public). 650 metres to Riccarton Bush (farmer's market, tallest trees in Christchurch). 850 metres to Riccarton (Westfield) Mall (largest in Christchurch). Call, text or email Mike with a bit about yourself and we'll arrange a meetup. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $285/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm looking for a person who would be happy to sublet my room. aprox 3-5 mnths negotiable. I'm going overseas and am not ready to let this great place go, so am trying to find a creative solution. The place comes with a flatmate. Its in a great area and is spacious and large. Best thing is to send me a text if you think you may be the person I'm looking for. and I will ring you back and we can have a chat. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have just secured a three bedroom townhouse 5 mins from the base in St Andrews. Two decent sized rooms available from the 06.02.18 It is a very spacious and sunny home with everything but your bedroom furniture supplied. Great little property, quite private from the road and super close to amenities. Option one: 1 double bedroom + Garage space for $150 + $25 expenses (Power, gas, Internet and cleaning products) to be paid weekly along with rent. Option two: 1 Double bedroom + off road parking for $140 + $25 expenses (Power, gas, Internet and cleaning products) to be paid weekly along with rent. *excluding food, this is to be done separately. I have my own bathroom so you would only be sharing main bathroom with one other person. A little bit about myself- I am a full time working professional aged 22, looking for two others which are like minded. I work a lot of weekends so would really prefer quiet, clean and friendly flatmates. If you are after a party house please look elsewhere. I like to go to the gym and keep to myself a lot but can also be social :) Bond will be $500 per room + 1 week rent in advance. Text Jodi using number provided, with a full name and a bit about yourself. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Separate Room, toilet... Sky Furnished / Unfurnished Close to beach, seaviews Close to Puhoi No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. a sunny 3 bedroom home with sleep out,close to town,modern kitchen and bathroom. bedroom has buit in wardrobe. give me a txt a little bit about yourself and any questions if you have any and il get back to you when i can.cheers No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 6 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fully furnished good sized bedrooms, two bathrooms, with a kitchen and open plan living area. This includes a heat pump for winter warmth. This dwelling is nicely decorated and insulated. Rent includes regular cleaning of communal spaces and general rubbish removal Queen sized bed, wardrobe, tall boy, bedside draws, desk and chair are supplied in every room. Kitchen has fridge, freezer, microwave and dishwasher. Living area is also furnished. Great location, close to the CBD and University. Within walking distance of the Gardens Shopping Centre. Bus stop at the gate. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large sunny and comfortable house with good views located close to shops and in easy commuting distance to other suburbs such as Browns Bay and Albany. One sunny double room available. $210 Rent includes Wifi, water, power, and lawn mowing. Looking for one flatmate only. Not a party house No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $370/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. hi there! you will use the master room. * you will have a your own fridge/restroom* This is an apartment. you will share the kitchen with us. we don't have a living room. Instead, you are having an independent and big your own room. As far as you can see from the pictures, it is really big room and we offer tables, chairs, sofa, vacuum machine, private restroom, king size bed, kitchen utensils, and there is a big window. it is located in the center of city. you can reach anywhere easily! on the 1st floor there are convenient store/liquor store/reception. We have basement on 'B'floor where you can throw the rubbish, doing laundry($3 to wash clothes and for dryer it costs $1 for 10mins). - 2 weeks bond fee ($740) - $370 per a week (including 220gb wi-fi, hot water, electricity) - available for two people asap - looking for neat/clean people *if you can move in asap we will discount for 2weeks to $350 contact number : 021 262 2460 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A fully furnished room is available for rent in a 3 bedroom house We are Indian couple and would prefer to have an Indian girl, who is responsible, pays rent, cleans up after themselves. - Wifi, power, water included in the rent - A large backyard to enjoy sun in the winter Rent: $200 per week in advance Bond: $400 (two weeks rent) So, message me with a little bit about yourself, and any questions you may have for us and we will be in touch to organise a meetup. Contact - 02040154858 ' No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020