House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kaipara Flats,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Kaipara Flats Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kaipara Flats,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kaipara Flats,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kaipara Flats, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kaipara Flats,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kaipara Flats contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kaipara Flats,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kaipara Flats rooms, flats, houses or other Kaipara Flats properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kaipara Flats now!
Where is Kaipara Flats, Rodney, NZ?
Kaipara Flats is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Kaipara Flats located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Kaipara Flats located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Wonderful house with lakeview in a peaceful place. Great location in center Takapuna which gives you an convenient life. Friendly flatmates creat a comfortable and tidy environment. The room has a private door as well. Expense is $30pp including water,power and internet etc. Pets Negotiable. please contact selina to view the room:021950216 Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We’re looking for someone to fill our sunny spare room in Ranui Heights. We’re both in our mid-late 20s and working full time so looking for someone in the same boat, or possibly a student if your raging party days are behind you! We do like to have a drink or ten in town, just not at home. We want someone who will respect and enjoy our home as much as we do - cleanliness is key! The room is unfurnished but the rest of the house is fully furnished - including a security alarm, DVS, heat pump and panel heaters in the bedrooms. The room has a decent sized wardrobe but if you need any more storage space we can free some up in the garage for you. The house is really handy to the motorway with safe off street parking (we’re at the end of a quiet cul de sac) or the train station is just a 10 minute walk away. Must love cats as the house comes fully equipped with one who thinks/knows he owns the place! Rent is to be paid in advance, it includes internet but our monthly power bill will be split three ways. Bond is four weeks rent. Move in date end of February or potentially earlier, we’re just waiting for a DVS outlet to be installed in the room. If this sounds like you please text as I don’t have my phone with me at work so won’t be able to take any calls. Just tell us a little about yourself and ask any questions :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large modern home with working professional couple. House comes with Netflix, power, gas, cleaner, and unlimited wifi. (food not included) Large double room with double wardrobe and lake view. Nice outdoor area with lake views. We have a cat and dog (German Shepherd) both allowed inside. However the upstairs where the bedroom is the dog isn't allowed but the cat is. Would need to be animal lover. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatmate wanted for Kaiapoi home, close to all amenities. Ideally suited to people who are easy to get along with or possibly a quiet couple. Not a party house but a quite, tranquil and cool home in the summer and warm in the winter. Very large rooms with heaps of storage. Looking for quiet, respectful, clean and tidy person who pays rent on time... Is this you? The inside of the house is smoke free but smoking is permitted outside. INCLUDED IS UNLIMITED FIBRE INTERNET. House is cool during the Summer months and heating is via a pellet fire for those long winter nights. Rent is $155pw with a small amount for expenses, which includes power, phone, unlimited fibre internet, loo paper and detergent.. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Fully furnished- This is a sunny and tidy house, fully furnished in popular Newnham Tce. - 2 rooms currently available - A few minutes walk to Canterbury Uni and BushInn shopping center - Queen size bed and fully furnished in common areas - 2 heat pumps and a night store heater - 2 Fridge-freezers, dishwasher, microwave and cutlery provided - 2 showers, 2 toilets, 1 separate bathtub - Rent is from $150+25 for expenses for a single person. Expenses include unlimited high speed fiber internet, gas, electricity (capped) - Also a very large double room is available suitable for couples. $250/week including expenses. - 3 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance. NO LETTING FEE. No pets. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We’re looking for a new member of our awesome flat. We live in a new sunny three story townhouse in Newtown. We have one unfurnished bedroom free that features a build in double wardrobe, it’s own bathroom and opens out onto a semi private courtyard. We’re situated on Rintoul street, just a four minute walk to the the shops and 20 seconds walk to the bus stop. We also have free on street parking. You’d be living with two super cool guys, one engineer, one data analyst and A female working in HR. We all live pretty busy independent lives but are very social and love to hang out as a flat. Rent is $225, bond is 4 weeks rent, and expenses are $20 a week. If you’re interested in the room, please contact Fleur with a little about yourself No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. The apartment is located at the ground floor of the house. Landlord lives upstairs. We are looking for a flatmate to occupy double bedroom with built-in wardrobe. The room will be furnished with double bed and mattress. The rent is $175 per week and includes all expenses, toilet paper, dishwashing liquid etc. The third bedroom is very small and will not be occupied in near future serving as a study room. We are looking for a person to rent this room for at least 3 months. We require 2 weeks bond and one week rent paid in advance. Please, note that the photos are not current. We are moving in on 28th of Jan and photos will be updated then. Viewing is available from 30th of January. Please, email on odnako9@gmail.com with a brief info about yourself to arrange viewing. More Details
  • $145/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. -One bed room sunny The room is Semii-furnishe­d but a built- in cup board. -no party house but peace full living place . - Rent includes power/internet -a nice shared kitchen and over view out look -A peace full place to live in quite -Please text me to enquire further No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This place is very quiet, comfortable, clean and tidy and you share just with one flatmate. All day sun, organic property. Rent includes all expenses incl. unlimited fibre. 3 weeks bond, 3 weeks notice. Singles only. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Modern house on Cashmere Hill Good views to mountains. large private garden Share with owner (retired engineer) and Canadian guy Mature female preferred Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020