House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kapiti Coast Surrounds,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Kapiti Coast Kapiti Coast Surrounds Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kapiti Coast Surrounds,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kapiti Coast Surrounds,Kapiti Coast
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kapiti Coast Surrounds, Kapiti Coast, Wellington, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kapiti Coast Surrounds,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kapiti Coast Surrounds contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Kapiti Coast Surrounds
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Retiree male 74. Require place whilst waiting for retirement village opportunity. Prefer contact by email or txt. More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I'm a 32yr old single kiwi male looking for a quiet furnished room or sleep out, I work full-time as a painter/plasterer around the kapiti coast. I don't drive... More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Retired gentleman, looking for long term rental More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Mid 50s female looking for a room/unit to rent Health professional starting at hospital late July More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kapiti Coast Surrounds,Kapiti Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kapiti Coast Surrounds rooms, flats, houses or other Kapiti Coast Surrounds properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kapiti Coast Surrounds now!
Where is Kapiti Coast Surrounds, Kapiti Coast, NZ?
Kapiti Coast Surrounds is a suburb of district Kapiti Coast in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Kapiti Coast Surrounds located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Kapiti Coast Surrounds located in Kapiti Coast is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. My Irish flatmate reckons Ireland is better than NZ and has moved out, so we've got a spare double bedroom available for someone to fill. It gets the morning sun and has a decent sized built in wardrobe. The house is warm with a heat pump in the roof that works with an HRV setup, so you get warm, dry air pumped into every room in the winter months. Beautiful. I'm a 35yo kiwi male and my partner is 36. She's a Brit so you may have to get used to getting offered a cuppa quite often. We're about as cruisy as it gets and are looking to get someone equally as cruisy. Power/gas/internet bills are shared. We have gas hot water so the bills are pretty cheap. In the summer months with two of us, the power is approx. $75/month. We have VDSL(High speed internet). We're situated on Downing St and there is a bus stop and a few shops about 100m away, including a dairy, fish and chip shop, pub, and hairdresser. Handy as. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $960/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. A nice and tidy fully-furnished unit with air conditioner/heat-pump is waiting to be filled in. A single room - $960. Single bed and a wardrobe are provided. A table and a chair available if needed. Rent includes water, other expenses (electricity and Internet) will be shared equally. (Approximately 15-20 $/week) Bond: 3 weeks. Location: Ellerslie-Panmure Hwy, next to Mt. Wellington Domain. Please text me to arrange viewing. No pets. More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. It’s a large 4 bedroom modern & luxurious house with 1 bedroom separate ground floor unit with attached toilet. You will live in a private, sunny and quite room with attached bathroom. This is a prime property right in front of Westfield St Luke's shopping mall, countdown is stone throw distance, and near Sandringham shops. Bus stop right in front of the house. Available from: 7th Feb 2018. Singles: $195 each per week. Couples: $360 per week. Rent includes unlimited water, gas for cooking, unlimited fast broadband, and electricity ($15 extra each week if you use room heater). Furniture package: Fully furnished room with Beds, dressing table with mirror, closet, full access to kitchen with cabinets, fridge, freezer, microwave, and other items. For couple, double bed is available. Clothing washing machine available for use and no extra cost. Must pay 2 weeks bond and one week rent in advance before moving in. Suitable for up to 2 people. Smokers OK to smoke outside the house, no pets. I do not check my emails everyday. Please contact me by text message or phone call on my mobile: 021 2636 181 Also you can reach me on WhatsApp mobile application to the above number. Thank you No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is a great house ! Female flatmate required for renovated modern bungalow in great location. Sunny northwest facing. The available room is a double with bay windows, northwest facing with lots of wardrobe space, original polished timber floors, bay window and high ceiling. The flattie will share the house bathroom with one other flatmate - i have my own ensuite in the master bedroom. Rent includes all expenses, power, gas, data, water ( budget set, anything over is shared ) Please txt Mike for more info or to arrange a viewing. ( no ph calls thanks ) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Sleepouts fully furnished. Close to beach, restaurants and parks. Sunny gardens. BBQ. Large lounge and kitchen. Bus at gate. From $180 per week depending on room and how many are sharing. Can be double bed, twin beds or bunk beds. NOTE Photos attached are of interior rooms but beds can be of a similar format in exterior rooms. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 bedrooms available in this large 4 b/room home. The 2 bedrooms and bathroom available are located downstairs. Enjoy the quiet surroundings of our modern home situated minutes from public transport and a short drive away from café's, North West shopping mall and motorway access to both north and south bound. At the rear of the house is a large private open deck allowing bathers to soak up the sun or relax in the shade and inclined yard which, at the very top, looks onto the Waitemata harbour. You will share the downstairs bathroom/toilet with another flatmate, shared kitchen facility and seperate lounge area. We are very easy going and relaxed and are looking for flatmates a like. Respectful individuals that use common sense and will clean up after themselves. We do not smoke, but if you would like to outside that is fine. Weekly rent is INCLUSIVE OF ALL EXPENSES. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. NB: Mon-Fri ONLY! Full board available Mon-Fri, in very warm, very quiet, super-tidy home in an excellent street, just 2 mins drive from CBD. Room is fully furnished with new bed,wall-mounted TV, dble wardrobe, and all linen, furnishings etc are suppiied. As this is MON-FRI BOARD, it would particularly suit a contractor, truckie or anyone commuting. I have had many boarders over the years including 2 Senior Engineers at Miraka, Ph.D scientist, truckie, professional greenkeeper etc - all have been 'happy campers' & have remained friends! Board includes ALL meals, i.e. breakfast, healthy cut lunch, and evening meal. ALSO included is all washing/ironing, room cleaning service, power, WIFI etc. Home has woodfire and Daikin Heat Pump, so very warm in Winter & cool in Summer. Share with older fun lady with a great SOH who enjoys a nice wine & a laugh. I also have 2 small (well-behaved!) dogs so you must enjoy animals. Negotiable about availability - if you have specific requirements, give me a buzz or email & we can have a chat! Keywords: Board, Miraka, Contact, Truckies, commuter, forestry, GNS No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for one person to move into our third room. Ideally, its best with a double bed but can fit a queen and a chest of drawers if need be. Has an inbuilt wardrobe that's a bit bigger than it looks on the outside. Youll be living with two couples. Clean and tidy. Professional/student. There's also 2 dogs and a cat living here so, unfortunately, we don't have any more room for pets! Must be comfortable with dogs as they're not small! Hunterway X Whippet and a Samoyed. The house is about a 3-minute drive to AUT Akoranga campus or a 20-minute walk. Similar distance to the motorway and only 5 minutes from Glenfield mall. Move in costs are 1 weeks rent in advance as well as 3 weeks rent for the bond. That's a total of $600 Utilities are $30 and include Unlimited fibre internet, water, power, plus flat consumables such as toilet paper and cleaning products etc.. It's very important that you're tidy and clean up after yourself as well as pitching in and cleaning up around the house (vacuuming and bathroom etc). Mid 20's-early 30's preferred but not strict on that. Would suit a student or a professional working in the city as its only a 10 min drive away and there's a bus stop at the top of the street. Any other questions just ask. If you're interested, Flick me a text with a bit about you (occupation, age etc) and when you're free for a viewing and ill get back to you as soon as I can! Will upload more recent pics of the loungeroom and bathroom etc ASAP. The main picture is the bedroom available with a Queen bed in it and a chest of drawers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Due to being mucked around, one recently redecorated bedroom suitable for a couple (price for couple would be $220p/w) is again available in a tidy house in a quiet street. Animal lovers are a MUST, as there are two cats and two very friendly young Labradors! Rent includes power, unlimited internet, flat items (such as rubbish bags, dish liquid, cleaning products, toilet paper etc), and lawns mowed. One week's rent in advance and three weeks bond required, in addition to first week's rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week Hi new to the world of flatting after a messy break up, looking for a honest,hard working, trustworthy,friendly flatmate who pays on time likes cats (have 1) and is just a nice person. Hoping to make a fantastic friendship out of this flatting situation. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020