House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Karaka,Franklin,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Franklin Karaka Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Karaka,Franklin,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Karaka,Franklin
  • Franklin,Karaka $240/week
  • Karaka, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen size bed. washing machine, freezer, dryer etc.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Mother and daughter Want the flatmates full time profession­al or student. Clean and must like animals/ch­ildren. More Details
  • Franklin,Karaka $300/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 4 existing flatmates. Working profession­als, mid20s, internatio­nal Want the flatmates Clean and tidy, pays rent on time More Details
  • Franklin,Karaka $200/week
  • Karaka, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Brand new fridge, TV, washing machine, microwave, Netflix.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Working Profession­als Want the flatmates 20s, to mid 30s. More Details
  • Franklin,Karaka $175/week
  • Karaka, 5 bedrooms with furnishings TV , Central Vacuum, Fridge
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 existing flatmate Want the flatmates Be tidy! Pay on time! More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Karaka,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Karaka contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Karaka
    • Auckland, Franklin Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am a 31 year old guy, Filipino, working as a nurse. I will be working in Karaka in about 6weeks and I'm looking for a place to live. More Details
    • Auckland, Franklin Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am 37 originally from Sudan been in auckland for 23 years working as an account manager in fairfax media. Prior to this I was working as account manager for... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Karaka,Franklin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Karaka rooms, flats, houses or other Karaka properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Karaka now!
Where is Karaka, Franklin, NZ?
Karaka is a suburb of district Franklin in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Karaka located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Karaka located in Franklin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. average sized room available in sunny, warm unit on a quiet street. Room gets morning sun and has lots of storage. Handy to eastgate mall and bus stops to city,ara and uc. must be clean, tidy and respectful and happy to do their own thing. must be working full time, but may also consider a mature student. No pets and No smokers. $150 a week PLUS expenses. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. ROOM TAKEN Located in the heart of Mount Albert and close to all the amenities. * Very close to bus and train stations * Very close to eateries * Good sized bed rooms * Walking distance to Unitec * Close to Asquith college * Walking distance to schools We are expecting to have 4-5 flatmates. First come first serve. Ideal for students or working couple. **** We can organise food too Contact me on my mobile No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Sleepout with own private ensuite/bathroom, separate from main house. Very clean & tidy and recently repainted. Private entry. Can be partly furnished if required otherwise bring own furniture. Cooking & laundry inside main house. Flat rate of extra $50 per week for power, water, broadband, basic sky inside main hse & lawns included. 3 weeks bond required upon acceptance. Off street parking available. Smokers OK but outside only. Couples possibility on individual application, $25.00 extra water & power p/wk Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Freshly renovated house with brand new kitchen. Exterior of house still being renovated. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This 3 bedroom house is big, has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, two garages and has fantastic views looking over Richmond. The house is two story with the garages down stairs. There is a big deck over looking Richmond and out towards the sea. Large kitchen, living and dinning room. The room to rent is large and has a big wardrobe with a queens size bed. . The place looks better in person than the pictures Suitable to short term or long term. Am looking for a single flat mate over 30 who is a professional. $150 per week for a bedroom. Share all other expenses.. Give me a call Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Huge double sunny room available has unlimited wifi No pets. More Details
  • $145/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 ROOMS AVAIABLE..OWENS PLACE AREA EASY WALK WALK TO BAYFAIR INTERNATIONAL OK COUPLES BY NEGOTIATION Ring Donald on 0223052647 Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $285/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. epson large double room with bed suitable for a couple,or two students, good quiet house with off street parking, includes power water and internet ,room is 3.8 by 3.6 metres ,polished wooden floors 12 ft stud, No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available in a 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny and fully furnished house, frontside barbecue area. One garage space which I rarely use so it will be available most of the time. Big backyard free to use. The room available is a medium sized room furnished with a queen bed, a tallboy and a wardrobe. It has a nice and big window with a front garden view. Great location close to the beach and parks, with easy access to city on bus routes. It is a quiet and secure area. The ideal flatmate would be a relaxed, social and respectful person. Male or female over 25 who can pay rent on time. Interest in weekend adventures and evening bbq’s is a plus. I’m a working professional woman in the 30’s. I’m from Argentina and I have a full time job. I’m a social and easy going person, I enjoy music, watching TV series, traveling and surfing. Rent for the room is $290 pw, excluding bills. The bills are split evenly between both flatmates. 2 weeks rent as bond & 2 weeks rent in advance. If you think you would be the right fit please email me telling me about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Warm sunny townhouse located in the inner city, walking distance to cafes, gyms, Hagley park and bars. Respectful Male in early 20s, working professional looking for a singe or couple to fill the other room. House is partly furnished, Room is unfurnished, extra Furnishings welcome. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020