House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Karamu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Karamu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Karamu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Karamu,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Karamu, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Karamu,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Karamu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Karamu,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Karamu rooms, flats, houses or other Karamu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Karamu now!
Where is Karamu, Hastings, NZ?
Karamu is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Karamu located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Karamu located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $175/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. Live the dream in this Stunning 65 Acre Waterfront Farm with beautiful views over the farm and water. We are organic and only allow the use of safe non toxic products inside and outside the home. Location - Westhead Rd Waiuku, (10 mins past township) We have options to... Rent a Room Furnished or Unfurnished Rent / Share Entire home / land with owner. Entrepreneurs welcome with ideas for tourism or hire paddocks for Events. Health or Beauty Treatments or short term recovery care if convalescing. Full Board and Meals if required. (Rates Neg) Caravan Camper Sites Temporary Cabin Sites Grow your own vege plot or crop land. Grazing for animals & pets, Horses Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4-year old house Well insulated Double glazed Unlimited fibre singles welcome. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Im looking for somewhere to base. i have a van that i often travel away in.But would like to be able to use the house as a normal flatmate. need off street parking. Anything considered. Arriving mid feb to study Te Reo Maori in Manukau full time. Mature caucasian male, non smoker, non drinker.healthy, active, quiet,and considerate. txt and i 'll call back. thanks, Kerry. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for 2 flatmates to share near new tidy 4BR fully furnished house (bedroom furniture required) with one existing female working professional. House located in nice, quite area close to shops, polytechnic, bus stops and other amenities. Ideal flatmates would be 25+, reliable, considerate, clean and tidy, working individuals that pay rent on time. $230 per week. Rent includes electricity, gas and unlimited WiFi. Buy own food. One weeks rent in advance 2 weeks Bond Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Lifestyle property on 13 acres. Open plan living, modern kitchen with walk in pantry Room has ensuite, french doors onto balcony. lovely rural views. 1/4 share in all expenses Horse grazing also available by negotiation. Arena & stables. Unlimited parking 10 minute drive to Johnsonville Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and seperate toilet. Spacious deck for the summer months and positioned right next to a beautiful park. Within 5 mins of both Constellation and Sunnynook bus stations and convenient to countdown and Wairau park. There is one large double room available, with enough space for a King bed and plenty of furniture, with a view out over the park. The room has a spacious built in double wardrobe and there is space in the garage for extra storage. The room comes unfurnished but the rest of the flat is all set up with the usual comforts. Rent is $180 per week plus expenses, which is $20 per week. This covers power, water, unlimited internet, and shared products. Move in costs are 2 weeks in advance plus 2 weeks bond. The ideal flatmates would be young professionals who are social, active and respectful. A love for animals and the outdoors is a big plus and an interest in weekend adventures and the occasional game night would be great. Couples are welcome. The rent for a couple would be $210 per week. One of the current flatmates is a 25 year old kiwi female who works in marine and freshwater education and does a lot of volunteering in conservation. Hobbies include diving, snowboarding, hiking and kayaking. The other flatmate is a 22 year old Kiwi male working in TV and film. Hobbies include anything art related. If you think you would be the right fit please txt or email me with a bit about yourself :) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. *Option to move in earlier if needed. *$140 Rent per week includes power, gas, fibre wifi, Sky. Great little house with a family home feel. All rooms are north facing looking out over the garden. Great areas to be outside with big back yard, deck and courtyard. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am a woman, in my 80s, not yet dotty, a great-grandmother to many kids, a writer (mainly for children) and would like a couple of people (preferably professional, or in training) to share my fully-furnished house and the expenses that go with keeping it all in order. (rates, mortgage, insurance, power, wi-fi, landline,SKY tv, housework, lawn-mowing, gardening, incidental repairs). I wish to be away quite a lot of the time in 2018 in order to do some research (in Wellington and elsewhere) and work on an adult novel, so my two housemates would be on their own during those periods. I would like to find people who are pretty tidy, efficient, trustworthy and nice to be around. The two bedrooms available could be configured in a way to cater for a couple or two single people. Off-street parking for at least two cars. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Clean and tidy 3 bedroom house with an easy on the eye section which has great garden areas if you enjoy that. Covered deck out the back along with a single garage and sheds if you need storage.Double room with a wardrobe available . I have a dog and a cat so you would need to be kid and pet friendly to be considered. No smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large 4 bedroom home with 2 bathrooms, 2 lounges and large kitchen. Very wam and spacious. The bedroom is a good size...can fit a queen or king size bed easily. Custom wardrobe with draws and hanging space. Large deck and BBQ area $170 per week + expenses Couples will be considered but rent will be more No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020