House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kauri,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Kauri Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kauri,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kauri,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Kauri $200/week
  • Kauri, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bed Queen or double optional
  • 1 existing flatmate. Working profession­al Want the flatmates Mature, friendly,n­on smoker, non drinker, sporty, healthy lifestyle, social More Details
  • Whangarei,Kauri $150/week
  • Kauri, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Washer provided, house is furnished. If you want a TV normally it's kept within your room.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Christian Values: Want the flatmates More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kauri,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kauri contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kauri,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kauri rooms, flats, houses or other Kauri properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kauri now!
Where is Kauri, Whangarei, NZ?
Kauri is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Kauri located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Kauri located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. double bedroom with cupboard near to supermarket walking distance to dairy shop Indian restaurant coffee shop near to base Mall furnished sunny bedroom in three bedroom house Include Unlimited WiFi nd Power. cont no : 02041111104 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking to share a house in a central location. It contains shared facilities, including kitchen, bathroom, lounge and laundry. These areas are furnished. There is one bedroom available now at $150.00 per week for a single person or $190.00 per week for a couple. We also have a larger double room with ensuite bathroom, Rent $190 for single person or $240.00 for a couple per week. Another smaller room at $135.00 per week for a single person. The bedrooms are not furnished. There is to be no smoking indoors. The rent includes: > Furnished communal areas > Unlimited internet > Power and gas > Lawn and garden maintenance The move in costs are as follows: Bond: Four times the weekly rent Rent in Advance: Two weeks Let Fee: One week's rent plus GST Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 Room available for girl , Vegetarian preferred Beautiful house with very nice area . Close to Gurudwara and all amenities . No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. NEW LYNN / KELSTON (furnished double room) ALWAYS WANTED TO LIVE ON YOUR OWN? NOTE: Please contact me via email. I am unavailable on my mobile at the moment. Are you sick of the normal flatting situations? Would you like a place to yourself most of the time? I have a three bedroom, newly decorated home. I am looking for a female working professional to share it with. Retro vintage feel space. Indoor outdoor flow to garden/deck and bbq area off the lounge. All day afternoon sun. Outside chiminea, inside fireplace Insulated, all cosy for the cold winter months.I travel for work sometimes. Double furnished room with your own sliding door onto a large sunny deck. Lock-up garage for storage. I like to run an eco-friendly space if poss. Not necessary that you are eco-friendly, but it would be nice. RENT: Plus of bills. BOND: 3 weeks rent plus 1 week in advance. So effectively you wouldn't pay for your last weeks rent. MUST LOVE CATS. POSSIBILITY that the room could be available earlier than 02 Feb. NOTE: Please contact me via email. I am unavailable on my mobile at the moment Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Nice country cottage recently redecorated. Quiet living 5 acre block - grazing maybe avail horse or similar. Currently sheep and cattle, hens, Must be comfortable living with dogs x 3. Close to beach and Timaru 20 mins drive. Located south of St Andrews Rent plus exp- internet, power etc Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $240/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Only 2 Rooms Available Rent: $240/person, or $300 for couple Rent includes: power water unlimited wifi lawns parking All beds and furniture, fridge, tables Exclusive use of room with shared communal facilities (kitchen, lounge, shower, toilet) About the house: TOP LOCATION - 5 mins walk to Manukau Mall, MIT, Shopping and Railway station - Big double storey House - Top Manukau CBD Location with VIEWS- Tidy 9 brm house . House 1 - Upstairs 4 brm, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, dining lounge. House 2 - Downstairs 5 brm, 2nd kitchen, bathroom, 2 X toilet, dining lounge. Huge stand alone Double garage with power. Fully fenced section,. Huge decking area upstairs and down. Easy access (5 mins walk to) new railways station, MIT, Westfield Manukau mall, shops, restaurants, eateries, shopping, schools, bunnings, Mitre10, warehouse. Top quality home in top area. 10 mins to Airport, Close to M/W access. Good schools. In a location such as this, walking distance to all amenities. Please complete rental application at www.mpgrentals.com under room rentals. Email manager@mpgrentals.com No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Three level townhouse in Botany Downs. Mother and daughter seek quite female student or worker to rent out bottom double bedroom, has own tolite, food not included. Use of pool, gym and tennis courts. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Co-habitation Summation: - Renovated 3 bedroom house (Good so far, right?) - One bathroom and separate toilet - Huge back garden with sunny deck, privacy, & fully fenced outdoor area with BBQ - Large double bedroom with entry from deck - Double wardrobe - Unfurnished (but can incl. a queen mattress, a three-seater couch, and/or a desk if required) - One off-street park - chur - Single $275 Couples $305 - Total per week has water included, Netflix included, really cool flatmate included (me) - $20 a week on top for internet and power - Separate gated entrance for you to use if you don't feel like saying hi to me - Well insulated house & double glazed windows - House is kitted out - washing mashine, dishwasher, oven, microwave, fridge, etc all yours to use - Right next to the reserve and the water, 8 minutes drive to Sylvia Park, and easy as access to the new Panmure Railway Station - Smokers are fine outside of course, pets will be dependent, so ask away This is a wicked master bedroom available from mid-February (there's some flexibility here, so feel free to ask if you have a date you're working towards) and is suitable for singles or couples. The room has wooden double doors that open out on to a ripper of an outdoor area - this coupled with a gated side entrance means you can come and go easy as! It has a big double wardrobe and is currently unfurnished, but there is a queen mattress, desk,and couch available should you need them. I am a proud Dad to two little monkeys - they are 9 and 6, love new people, and are exceptionally to get along with, and Mum & I do week on/week off Monday through Sunday. I love a good laugh and am keen as to get a relaxed, positive, and reliable people(s) in to share this killer pad. Probably best suited to a working professional (or couple) with an easy-going, friendly vibe - age is just a number, but in the 30s or 40s bracket would work well. Bond is 2 weeks rent, and 2 weeks notice period applies - 0275385562 or nick@customerradar.com Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $120 plus utilities Looking for a flatmate to join a cosy, three bedroom house. House is based right in the centre of town close to shops and parks. Fully furnished, apart from bedroom. Can provide bed if needed. Two small dogs are part of the ensemble. Enquire if interested. No smokers or couples. Must be employed, have references and be a tidy, clean flatmate. Ideally female and late 20s-early 30s. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished unit great for a single professional or student. Super convenient as easy access to motorway and walking distance to all amenities - beach, market, countdown, bus stops, library & park. Living room opens to the sunny garden and good storage space available in the garage cupboard. Bathroom with shower and to be shared. Available immediately! Move in cost - 2 weeks rent as bond + 1 week rent in advance. Water, gas & electricity bills to be paid separately and shared as per bills received. Ultrafast fibre internet connection available at $26 per month. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020