House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kenepuru Sound,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Kenepuru Sound Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kenepuru Sound,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kenepuru Sound,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kenepuru Sound, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kenepuru Sound,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kenepuru Sound contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kenepuru Sound,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kenepuru Sound rooms, flats, houses or other Kenepuru Sound properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kenepuru Sound now!
Where is Kenepuru Sound, Marlborough, NZ?
Kenepuru Sound is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Kenepuru Sound located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Kenepuru Sound located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $270/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are a professional couple looking for a flatmate to occupy the spare bedroom. We work full time through the week and study part time so we would love to have someone who enjoys a quiet, easy going home environment. We're a socialable pair and enjoy a chit-chat over a drink or dinner when we aren't working or studying. We're located - figuratively - a stones throw away from the mall, and some pretty cool cafes/restaurants. There's a bus stand directly outside the house if you don't/prefer not to drive that can take you into the city in a matter of minutes. Or you could uber in for around 10 bucks each way. The house is fully insulated and fully furnished with all whiteware while your room is furnished with a queen bed (plus linen if you need) and drawers, and includes a single closet. You will be sharing a bathroom and a half, kitchen and lounge/dining space with your two flatmates. The rent includes expenses - unlimited internet/power/water/a cleaner who comes in once a week/a few household supplies. If this sounds like something you're after, we'd love to hear from you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lovely furnished room in a split level house, with toilet separate from bathroom, Double size bed & single size wardrobe, desk and chair are provided, Rent includes standard usage of Water, power(Not Included heater and air condition etc.) and unlimited fibre internet. Gets all day sun with a north facing patio and cosy backyard. Close to motorway, buses, Westcity mall, supermarket. street parking A bond to the value of 2 weeks rent and one week rent in advance must be paid before moving in, the room is available now Rent must be paid weekly on time. Sorry no couples, and no pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Double bedroom to rent in townhouse, close to the hospital. Only 200m away! Room is north facing, so gets lots of sun. Has wall heater and built in wardrobe. House has whiteware, TV, couch, kitchen stuff, fibre internet, and double garage. $150 per week including power and internet. Ideal flatmate is young professional/hospital worker, tidy and quiet. No couples or smokers sorry. Cheers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. fun,socialable house. inc all expenses, ultra fast wifi, spa, cleaner, power,sky tv. large decks,sperate lounges. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Beautiful country house situated on top of a scenic hill surround by 72acres of farmland. Storage available on request. 4 bedrooms with high ceilings, large living, dinning area, kitchen and laundry. Outside decks/ patio/ BBQ area with views of Hunua Ranges. Rent includes power, water and reliable fast internet/wifi. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. This is a recently built 7 bedroom flat located just off the Terrace. Only a 5 minute walk to CBD and Victoria University! Includes 3 bathrooms each with a shower, a large kitchen with 2 fridges, a living area and a deck. 2 bedrooms are still available and each bedroom includes a wardrobe. Bond is $880 and expenses around around $15 per week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. 12 acre lifestyle block in Te kowhai, with a pool and plenty of space! The upper level of the two storey house has been renovated including a beautiful new kitchen with spacious living area which gets all day sun, and flows out onto the deck. The heating includes both a heat pump and fire, and upper level is fully insulated so will be warm during winter! Double bedroom with new carpet and curtains and double glazing windows. Rent excludes expenses power and internet and miscs house costs etc. These will be on actual costs. Move in costs - two weeks rent 'bond' and then two weeks rent paid on move in date, with rent being paid in advance. Please email or text me a bit about yourself, and for further information. Thanks No pets or smokers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is a four bedroom home with two bathrooms. It is situated down a long driveway and on a quiet cul de sac in the Rototuna neighborhood. The room available is a double bedroom with a double wardrobe. The main bathroom is available to use sharing with one other. Move in cost: Bond is $160 and rent is to be one weeks in advance, therefore move in cost equates to $320. All facilities including kitchenware and white ware is available however washing powder, food and toiletries will be at the flat mate's expense. There is WIFI available which is included in rent per week, however an added expense will be allowed if the flatmate exceeds the usage. Pets are negotiable but please no smokers or couples. There is plenty of parking on the property for one other car. The ideal flat mate must be clean and tidy. They also must be a full time working person and by some means a student is negotiable. For more enquiries and for close viewing of the room please contact Judy Cowling via mobile, as email may not always as reliable to get back to. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Working couple looking to share a large character beach house with an easy going tidy person. Couples accepted by negotiation and an extra cost as all is included The room available is very large bedroom, furnished with bed, wardrobe, desk, couch and its own private sun room. There is some furniture in the room but you need your own bed. high ceilings and heat pump / air conditioner. Very large back yard. ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED.as well as laundry powder, toilet paper, cleaning products, council rubbish bags etc. Unlimited fast internet Endless hot water, shower and bath (very nice water pressure) Plenty street parking with no fees, less than one-minute walk across to the beach, large back yard, there are 2 large friendly dogs in the property, so must be comfortable around them. If interested please send email and provide a phone number so we can contact you Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. The house is located in a quiet street, nice garden/deck, you will have your own space and privacy, own lounge, own car park, we are looking for someone friendly, honest, neat and tidy, non smoker/drinking, working/professional, good sense of humour. The bathroom is very modern with bathtub. Room has double bed? Rent Includes power, water and wifi. 2wks bond & 1wk rent adv No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020