House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kiripaka,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Kiripaka Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kiripaka,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kiripaka,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kiripaka, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kiripaka,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kiripaka contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kiripaka,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kiripaka rooms, flats, houses or other Kiripaka properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kiripaka now!
Where is Kiripaka, Whangarei, NZ?
Kiripaka is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Kiripaka located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Kiripaka located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $195/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Finally. You found it. Your dream flat. Not a party house but not antisocial. Rent INCLUDES bills. Amazing location, I often get donuts from the bakery on my walk to the gym in the morning, then later I nip up to the trendy Hipster bars and drink beer from a literal jar. Come. Live like a Kingslander. . Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week I am a 61 year old vineyard worker who has lived in the area for a number of years. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Removed house HRV, Double glazed, High speed broad band, insulated, conservatory. Quiet location. Walk to the river, CBD. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. INDEPENDENT DOUBLE BEDROOM IN A GREAT LOCATION Flatmate wanted for 1 independent private double room on ground floor with own bathroom. Owners live on first floor. 10 minutes walk to Train station, Glen Eden Mall, and Township. Bus stand right opposite the house. Western beaches, and The Waitakere ranges all within a 30 minute drive. Fridge, microwave, Kettle and Toaster provided but no cooking facility. Rent 200 per week for single and $240 per week for couple. Includes power, water and limited Wifi. Off street parking available. No pets, no smokers and no parties. Need reference from previous landlord. Please email first with brief introduction. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $214/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. One rooms is available in our friendly and social flat on The Terrace; located near the corner of Ghuznee Street, we’re only 5-10 minutes’ walk from most of the CBD.  ?? The house is big and beautiful, with heaps of room, 3 bathrooms, 2 heatpumps, an enormous lounge/kitchen and tons of storage in the form of harry potter cupboards around the place. We also have a spare room for friends who often come to stay. The room is upstairs, medium size, with built in wardrobe & unfurnished. Fits a queen bed and other furniture as needed. The move in date is March 3rd. Rent is $234 and includes expenses (unlimited broadband, power, loo paper etc) Bond is $760.?? You’ll be joining 5 existing flatmates (mix of one guy & four girls) all young professionals aged 27-33 who enjoy flat movies/docos nights in the lounge and often meet up for dinner/drinks. ??We’re all tidy and have a professional cleaner who takes care of the big jobs once a fortnight. ?? Please message telling me a bit about yourself and we’ll organise a time for you to come and have a look and meet people.?? No couples please.?No pets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Bedroom to rent (3.5mx3.6m) in large sunny home. 2 lounges and a large kitchen. Newly renovated bathroom. Sunny deck and large surrounding gardens. Power/internet, lawns, gardens included. No pets as flatmates include a friendly, but temperamental, little black cat. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week I am a New Zealander, recently returned after living abroad for 20 years. I was living in Japan and then Ecuador. I'm an easy going professional. I like to cook, enjoy a drink, keep fit. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 5 minutes walk to Old Papatoetoe town and train station. contact me for more information thanks ( Indian only) Electricity ,water and internet included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. beautiful house in epsom, really nice vibe with the two existing flatmates. Leaving cause heading away travelling Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. May not be the prettiest house but it’s always clean, warm and quiet. Has everything you need to feel like home :) Situated away from the road all you hear are birds singing or complete silence. Close to many shops, malls and food places. If you’re a runner Mount Wellington is a short jog away. Or if you’re a golfer the driving range is less than five minutes drive away. If driving: 2minutes from Sylvia Park, public transport and main motorway entrances. 4 minutes to Lunn ave restaurants and ellerslie. 10 minutes to Remuera shops, dressmart and st Luke’s. 15 from Mission Bay and new market. Basically in the middle of everything you need! Backroad shortcuts and Greenlane to help skip all the motorway traffic too! $220 includes water, power, unlimited fiber and a brand new queen bed. Bond is 1 week plus first week in advance OR two weeks bond registered with Wellington and first week in advance. Singles only please. The bathroom and two toilets will be shared with two others. Rooms are sun drenched and are large doubles with double mirrored wardrobes. Room comes with brand new queen sized bed with memory foam top and smart spring system. Rooms are big enough to add a desk or dresser and a few bedside tables without feeling cluttered. The entire house is sundrenched. Fully fenced and with a sunny backyard perfect for the summer time or just to hang your washing! Plenty of on and off street parking. There is also plenty of storage space around the house if you need it. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020