House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kokopu,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Kokopu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kokopu,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kokopu,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kokopu, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kokopu,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kokopu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kokopu,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kokopu rooms, flats, houses or other Kokopu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kokopu now!
Where is Kokopu, Whangarei, NZ?
Kokopu is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Kokopu located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Kokopu located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $165 Newly renovated sleepout. Great insulation. Walls newly lined, insulated and painted. New carpeted with open ranch slider and all day round sun with a beautiful view of the mountains. Handy and local with a five minute drive to both Riccarton and Barrington mall. Great couple of easy going flatmates. Call Ferg 021 663893 More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room for rent, Stanmore Bay Generous sized double room with large wardrobe and own bathroom. Can be partly furnished if required. To share home with full-time working and physically active home owners (couple). Great main road location with off street parking. Less than 500 meters to movies, multiple take aways, pubs, restaurants, shops, petrol stations, Pacific Plaza Mall and Countdown. 100 metres to bus stop. 1.5km and less to New World, Arkles Bay and Stanmore Bay beaches and leisure centre. Potential tenant must be cat friendly as she is extremely so! $180.00 p/week single or $260.00 p/week couple. Bond required. Household expenses (net, power, water) and pantry basics included. No smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. $250/week full board. Hi there we have a wonderful lifestyle block in the Clarkville/Swannanoa area and have for rent a large room in a modern sleep out. Sleep out is insulated and double glazed with a large wardrobe and sliding door out onto a deck Pets are welcome in sleep out as long as they are house trained but not inside the main house. We have our own horses, pigs, chooks, sheep, goat, cat and puppy so if bringing a pet dog it MUST be stock safe and under control. Please note any pets are entirely your own responsibility and we are unavailable to look after them. We have on offer a “full board” type arrangement where power, internet, firewood, cleaning products, washing machine etc is included plus food. Food includes continental breakfast of wheat bix, cornflakes, toast, spreads, Muesli, fruit and five nights (sun-thurs) a week cooked dinner which will be a variety of seafood, pork, venison & lamb. Friday and Sat nights you cook your own food. Please note you supply your own lunch and snacks You are welcome to bring your own horse at a cost of $20/week. Their are shared stables and tack room facilities available, the property is located right next door to the Eyreton domain which includes three arenas for public use (you must book through the council if you want exclusive use or just pop next door if no one is using it) and there is Waimakariri river access right around the corner so perfect for riding and walking your pets, while also being close to chch. Just search corner of south Eyre road and Harr’s road. The ideal boarder would be a single person in 20s or 30s that is either a working professional or student If you are interested, give us a call and we will be able to meet with you and see what works for you Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $260/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. A cute little cottage on 10 acres. Lovely and peaceful. A couple of dogs, a cat and 2 mini Kunekunes on the back lawn. Large double or smaller double room available. Spare room for guests and storage.DVS and a woodburning fire. Lovely deck overlooking the farm and horses. Garage for your car, storage space too. Everything included in the rent: electricity, phone/internet (not the best reception), cleaner, gardner, basic shopping (cleaning products, toiletpaper, etc.etc.). All you need to do is enjoying lifestyle without the mundane tasks :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Quiet street in convenient location. Excellent neighbourhood. Owner living upstairs and 2 female flat mates living downstairs. Downstairs is independent from upstairs with separate entry. Has a living area to be shared among 3 flatmates with a small coffee station with sink, toaster, microwave etc. NO COOKING facilities other than ones listed above. If you would like to cook, this is not for you. Existing flatmates either eat out, get takeaways, or make basic food that don't require cooktops such as salad or microwave food. Strictly no smoking and no pets. No overnight guests. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available from 26 December in a 3 bedroom house on Frankley Road in Ferndale. The room is small but it will fit a double bed and it has a large wardrobe (half the length of the room). There is also heaps of linen cupboard space for sheets etc. Rent covers power, unlimited VDSL internet, stuff like toilet paper and cleaning products.We also have FreeviewPlus and a chromecast so you can watch anything from your phone or laptop on the TV. Current flatmates are Anna (homeowner) and Haley (flatmate). We are both in our 20s and looking for someone 20-35 to join us and replace our flatmate who is moving overseas. We are not a party flat and looking for someone similar to join us. We cook separately and have a roster for cleaning so new flatmate would need to be happy to help keep the place clean and tidy. There is a heat pump and the kitchen has a dishwasher. There is one bathroom and a separate toilet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hi, The room is large with a built in wardrobe and has it's own newly refurbished bathroom. There is also a guest lounge as well as the main lounge. We're in the process of painting the woodwork but I thought I'd include the photo to give you an idea. :-) We are a mix of vegetarians and meat eaters. The rent covers power, internet, land-line and Sky TV. We have two lounges so there's plenty of space to socialise or escape each other. Our rural block is only twenty minutes to the heart of Christchurch; 7 minutes to Lincoln Township; 9 minutes to Rolleston and 7 minutes to Hornby. It's rural living with none of the isolation. Please get in touch if you'd like to come and meet us and check out the room. Cheers Jill :-) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Brand new home. Really warm and cosy. Has a newly built deck to enjoy the summer evenings. Only looking for a temporary flatmate until ~May/June 2018. Furnished room with bed, linen, beside table and small drawers, room has large wardrobe. Storage for stuff in garage. Rent includes power, unlimited internet and Netflix. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi Guys, There is a large sunny bed room available in a very clean fully furnished house. The house is only five minutes walk away from Dominion Road bus stops, Mount Roskill shops and Banks. You will be sharing the house with other three people. One Couple and a guy. All full time working professionals. The rent is $175 for one person and $250 for couple or two girls. Rent can be negotiable for students. Electricity, water and VDSL unlimited internet is included in the rent. Bed will be provided. You would need to pay two weeks rent as a bond and one week rent in advance. No letting in fee. Please feel free to text me to arrange a viewing of the house. Thanks Kishan. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. This property has a great feeling and is an amazing place to live in and call home. The home is a luxury fully furnished home, with two lounges, pool, newly renovated throughout. It is incredibly warm and house amazing views and water fall around the lovely back yard. There are two rooms with queen beds, they have an amazing view of the sea, river, park and city. There is a modern new tiled bathroom to share with large stone bath. The rent includes, fiber, sky, netflix, all furnishing, power and telephone. There is a shared computer and printer. The pool is heated and we have several decks and a BBQ. There is also a room with an ensuite. Linen onsite. Clean tidy quite home with high end fittings and furniture. **To see this property, please book in at http://www.holmwood.viewingtracker.com (please copy and paste this link).** No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020