House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Korito,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Korito Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Korito,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Korito,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Korito, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Korito,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Korito contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Korito,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Korito rooms, flats, houses or other Korito properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Korito now!
Where is Korito, New Plymouth, NZ?
Korito is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Korito located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Korito located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. * We are looking for a tidy, clean flatmate * - Room available NOW - Home situated on Waipuna place, Rototuna. - Walking distance to the orbiter bus and other bus stops and also the Rototuna Shopping Centre and Flagstaff Shopping Centre - Redecorated with new carpet and paint throughout. Two adjoining living areas which can be separated by closing doors. - Heatpump in Living/Kitchen area, heating in hallway. ** 2 weeks BOND in advance = $360 ** ** Food and drinks not included in the rent per week ** ** The rent covers the following: ** Power, wireless internet, the lawns professionally mowed, basics also supplied as follows: ** Basics are: ** washing powder, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher powder, toilet paper, handwash, rubbish bags, kitchen cloths/sponges, vacuum bags, spray 'n wipe, disinfectant, toilet duck etc.. The home is kept very tidy and cleaned on a weekly basis - Home has 2 fridges and 2 bathrooms - Room comes empty (no furniture supplied) Please feel free to txt or ring me with any queries No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A wonderful house with all day sunshine. Great location which gives you a convenient life. A very big and tidy garden providing a peaceful area. Friendly flatmates creat a comfortable environment. There is a big billiards room as well. The room prefer single. Please contact Selina to have a look the room: 021950216 021950216 Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room available in Sunny Mount Eden flat. North facing living areas with a deck, looking out to Mt Eden from the lounge and dining room. Unfurnished room easily fits Queen bed, drawers and desk, also has a built in wardrobe. $180 pw + $20 exp (Fibre, power, water, bathroom and kitchen essentials). = $200 pw. Sharing living area, bathroom with 3 other, working/studying, independent individuals. We all have our own schedules but are friendly :) Texts only, no calls as i'm usually too buys to answer. Move in costs: Bond $380 Week in advance $200 Total move in costs = $580 No pets. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 x Flatmates wanted to share large 4 bedroom house with sunny garden and friendly cat Bedroom plus shared living room -part furnished No 3 bus into the city at the end of the street Rent includes internet and electricity Interested ? text some details about yourself Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 large room, situated on the bottom level of a 4 bedroom house. Room comes with a 3 seater couch. 4 current flatmates all mid 20s. 10min walk from shops and 15mins from train station. Expenses are $25per week. No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, warm three bedroom home. Modern kitchen/dining/living and laundry. Own room, queen bed, scotch chest and all linen provided. Unlimited internet, sky tv and electricity included in $140. Buy your own food. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. $300 plus costs ............ NO BOND We have double room with large wardrobe available in a 3 bedroom house located on Campbell road Greenlane... 10 minutes walk to train station & Countdown Supermarket .. !!! Location location .... CAMPBELL ROAD 50 metres from Great South Road .. Set back off the road and the house has been fully redecorated with modern furnishings.. Fully insulated floor and ceiling A fully equipped kitchen ... A spar bath for those you need to relax after a hard day at the office .. Provide your own bed & bedroom furniture, bedding otherwise the house comes fully equipped.. My partner Lynn is a ancountant and im in car sales and we are laid back folk that like peace and time to appreate life ... princess from the Phillpines is a fulltime nurse and full of humour... We are seeking folk that pay there rent on time and enjoy a safe & happy home ... The bus stop on Great South road is 2 minutes walk and Ellerslie train station 10 minutes .. Countdown supermarket Green lane 10 minutes walk .. A working full time couple proffional ..... $300 weekly plus a share (% ) of electricity , Broadband and Water every month ... No BOND and just 1 weeks rent in advance... If the above ticks all the boxs call kenny : 021 02892991 and tell me a little about yourself before viewing ... No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hi, The room is large with a built in wardrobe and has it's own newly refurbished bathroom. There is also a guest lounge as well as the main lounge. We're in the process of painting the woodwork but I thought I'd include the photo to give you an idea. :-) We are a mix of vegetarians and meat eaters. The rent covers power, internet, land-line and Sky TV. We have two lounges so there's plenty of space to socialise or escape each other. Our rural block is only twenty minutes to the heart of Christchurch; 7 minutes to Lincoln Township; 9 minutes to Rolleston and 7 minutes to Hornby. It's rural living with none of the isolation. Please get in touch if you'd like to come and meet us and check out the room. Cheers Jill :-) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room filled at the moment: Small room will be available around March 2018. *************************************** Rent: $140pw incl power and internet, for small furnished room, in a wooden weather board, relaxed house. Nicely fits a single bed but big enough for a queen bed and small table. Built in wardrobe and set of drawers with cubbyhole style shelves. House heated by heat pump, ceiling insulation installed this week. Recently renovated bathroom with great new shower, vinyl, and vanity in small but cute bathroom. Awesome large North facing back yard that's great for bbqs, sitting in the sun, drying the washing, kicking a ball, hula hooping. Rent includes utilities of electric bill (power for all heating) and Internet. which is Wifi, (unlimited) the new fibre broadband. A few flat sundries like toilet paper, soap and flat cleaning products. Room can be furnished with bedding, linen and towels if you need or you can bring your own, with a choice of single or queen bed available. Bond is 2 weeks rent up front. Looking for an independent yet social friendly person. A homely friendly house into music and movies. Please message Julie first with some details about yourself or any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Country living Flatmate Available for short or long term Large Bedroom, own toiler, $180pw including expenses (excludes food) Panoramic sea and country views. 18 mins scenic drive to Warkworth cbd Located West Warkworth (5 mins from Kaipara Flats Sports Club) Great for those working on the Puhoi to Warkworth motorway as only 10 mins from the northern end of the proposed new motorway. Sorry no garage 2 weeks in advance. Available Now More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020