House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kumeu,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Kumeu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kumeu,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kumeu,Rodney
  • Rodney,Kumeu $175/week
  • Kumeu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Yes
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Rodney,Kumeu $200/week
  • Kumeu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All whiteware supplied. Double bed availabe Unlimite­d internet
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 profession­als Want the flatmates Female maybe with horse/s More Details
  • Rodney,Kumeu $200/week
  • Kumeu, 2 bedrooms with furnishings furnished except bedroom
  • 1 existing flatmate. self employed male 50 plus dog Want the flatmates working More Details
  • Rodney,Kumeu $180/week
  • Kumeu, 1 bedroom with furnishings Comes with bed , fridge, table ,whiteware negotiable­..
  • 3 existing flatmates. This is a community setting with people of various ages. Each with their own space Want the flatmates Friendly, working, easy going, self sufficient person More Details
  • Rodney,Kumeu $175/week
  • Kumeu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Yes
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kumeu,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kumeu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Kumeu
    • Auckland, Rodney Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hey I work in kumeu and have been looking around the area for sometime,ISo your house is really ideal.I work full time, very tidy, realible with payments and ll only... More Details
    • Auckland, Rodney Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, 23, Female, Winemaker working harvest at Kumeu River Winery. Need accomodation for 2 months More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kumeu,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kumeu rooms, flats, houses or other Kumeu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kumeu now!
Where is Kumeu, Rodney, NZ?
Kumeu is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Kumeu located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Kumeu located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $105/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large established flat. 15 – 20 min walk through Gardens to Uni. Close to Gardens shopping centre. White ware provided Handy to Knox College Good size bedrooms $ per room plus expenses Pool table and rumpus room Nearly renovated kitchen Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. This listing is for a 1 bedroom self contained flat on our property (above the garage) 54sqm so it’s nice and roomy with a large double bedroom with private balcony. Bathroom with shower, toilet and basin. Kitchen with electric cooking. Seperate Laundry and washing up area downstairs. Plenty of storage space. New carpet and recently renovated. Our ideal flat mate is someone quiet who keeps to themself, would prefer someone working. We are looking for someone respectful. Please note this is a completely seperate and private flat from our house. It’s your own private space. Internet and sky can be arranged. Power is seperate on its own meter. Please contact for viewings and provide some details about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3brm cottage, 8kms south of Katikati. Includes wifi and power. Not a party house. No druggies. Smoking outside. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom cottage. Rent includes power and Internet. One week's rent in advance and 2 weeks as bond. I will also ask that you sign a basic flat sharing agreement detailing the above information. Any questions please txt me. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. please note the room is in mercer and it takes about 13 minutes to get to bombay 25 to pukekohe 40 to manukau and 40 to hamilton. NO POT SMOKERS and no CIGARETTE SMOKERS its an oldie but a goodie, the owners have painted it, put new bench tops in, new carpet, new curtains, it looks good, its sunny and its out in the country but not to far from every thing, there are paddocks around the house, all the neighbors are friendly. it has a massive view, it takes less then 2 minutes to get on the motor way my land lords are awesome. past flat mates have paid 170 per week and it covers lawns done, power, uncapped internet, water, rubbish sacks done all you need is your own food and belongings, i own all the white ware and cooking gear, tv and stereo and laundry and lounge stuff More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. *Mt. Wellington / Panmure area We have one room that will be available in February in our sunny 3 bedroom house. One of our amazing flatmates is leaving Auckland... We like to relax at home and are looking for a flatmate who is clean, tidy, mature and easy-going but not a party animal. *Not for couples sorry. This spacious 2 level house has large living area, full Kitchen, a bathroom and two separate toilets. Big fenced yard and BBQ area. We have two puppies. They are house trained, super cute, but one of them is a bit shy to new people. You must be caring and gentle towards them. Rent includes reasonable usage of Power, Water and unlimited Wi-fi. It also includes basic cleaning products, toiletries and Lawn-mowing. Available date: 18th Feb Move in costs: Bond $420 plus 1 weeks rent in advance $210. If you’re interested in the room please send Scott a text message with a bit about yourself. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. All inclusive living, handy to supermarkets, SIT and CBD. Fully furnished with power and unlimited ultra fast fibre Internet....No other bills to pay here!! Regularly cleaned communal areas and fresh linen every 2 weeks. Your room contains a single bed including bedding, bedside table, desk with chair, a built in wardrobe and a tallboy drawer. TV and dart board in communal lounge and fully equipped kitchen with free coffee and tea. On site managers and no letting fees. 1 weeks bond. To arrange viewing please call us. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Bedroom to rent (3.5mx3.6m) in large sunny home. 2 lounges and a large kitchen. Newly renovated bathroom. Sunny deck and large surrounding gardens. Power/internet, lawns, gardens included. No pets as flatmates include a friendly, but temperamental, little black cat. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Come and join 3 kiwi lads in a large house, we all do our own thing except for the banter past around when passing through. Your room is a good size with a large wardrobe heaps of light and sun up on the second floor. 2 bathrooms, north facing deck, 2 lounges 3 toilets. Internet, water and power bills are extra paid per month. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Female only. Nice house located in Manukau Height. Best location in a quiet cul-de-das, that close to everything. Have a sunny deck. There is two room for rent. The large double bedroom with a queen size bed and fairly new mattress only a few months old, build in wardrobe, desk and bedroom furnitures. Available Now. $150 + $20 Expenses pw Second room is a double bedroom with a single bed and a comfortable mattress, build in wardrobe, desk and bedroom furnitures. Available 16th Feb. $150 + $10 Expenses pw Expenses included electricity, water, and internet. A separate fridge with freezer mostly share between 2 flatmates. Simple cooking. Female Only. Prefer 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance. Please contact me by text or email only. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020