House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kuripapango,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Kuripapango Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Kuripapango,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Kuripapango,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Kuripapango, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Kuripapango,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Kuripapango contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Kuripapango,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kuripapango rooms, flats, houses or other Kuripapango properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Kuripapango now!
Where is Kuripapango, Hastings, NZ?
Kuripapango is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Kuripapango located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Kuripapango located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Move in cost ========== Only one week bond and one week rent in advance (Note- Special Discount on Single room till 1st February 2018- Starting from 170-220 per week) Share rooms available from $160 per week (2 x single bed in one room) Single rooms available from $200 to $280 per week In both option Rent is including electricity, gas, hot water, heater, unlimited Fibre internet. free laundry, furniture and cleaning of kitchen bathrooms, common area every day Features Central location- 1 minutes walk to Willis Street and manners street, Brand new construction, Very spacious bedrooms, Great natural light. Opening windows to bedrooms Block out blinds on windows, 2 bathrooms – no queues for the early morning work rush, Safety Earthquake rating – over 70% NBS, Swipe card access to building and apartments, White ware – Washing machine/dryer/ dishwasher/fridge/microwave / Free standing cooker, large dining table 6 x dining chairs , 5-6 seat sofa, , coffee table, singles or double bed, side table, study table, bed sheet pillow etc No sky TV, No pets or No smokers. Enjoy these stylish, spacious Wellington CBD rooms on 3-9 Church St Rooms are brand new and are a superb blend of spaces, style and modern comfort. Accommodation located over 3rd floor is literally a breath of fresh air, with all rooms offering spacious interiors Chic, tasteful, stylish, you’ll be envy of your friends. Preference: (students/professionals) livingslifes@gmail.com 0220595899 04-3829829 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Available a private bedroom for a single person, in a 2 bedroom apartment furnished, only shares with the other person the common areas of: bathroom, kitchen and livingroom. The value is $240 per week + monthly bills (water, electricity and internet) paying half of everything with the other person. The apartment has a washing machine. The location is central, in the heart of CBD, building located one block from the Skycity, near Queen Street, supermarkets, restaurants, shops, public transportation, library, gym, etc. The building has the following; security service 24 hrs, building manager, surveillance camera, gym and laundry. Requirements: 3 or 4 weeks of Bond and 1 week in advance. Wanted flatmate MATURE WOMAN, CLEAN, ORGANIZED, QUIET AND MINDFUL, this apartment would not suit a party, social gathering and smoking person. Contact by message for visits. Thank you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large sunny 5 bedroom 2 storey house with deck and great views. $160 p/w includes unlimited wifi, power, freeview and water. Light sunny room. Approx 4m/3.5, double wardrobe. Bedroom is located downstairs . You will mostly have a bathroom and downstairs to yourself apart from when I have an occassional guest as guest room also downstairs. Downstairs been painted recently and upstairs in the process of cosmetic renovation (painting) *Must be ok with dogs as I have 3 !. 1 small inside dog and 1 medium and 1 large dog that are half inside and outside. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $325/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hey peeps! I’m moving out of my place and looking for someone to take over my spot ASAP. Located in St Heliers, just 2 minutes walk from the beach. Huge king sized bedroom with 2 double wardrobes, your own bathroom, living room, and a front garden for those lazy Sunday arvos. Text me on 021 587 840 for a viewing Kitty is not included Pets OK. More Details
  • $185/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. This townhouse offers great modern living with a superb, quiet location. 3 storeys, 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The available rooms are big enough for queen beds, have plenty of storage space and would suit student or young professional. ROOM 1: Spacious, good storage, is internal (no windows) Its the biggest room (about 3.4 x 4 m) and is quite and private. Rent is $185 pw. negotiable availability around the 26th Feb. ROOM 2: Bright sunny room at the front of the house in the middle floor, with a built in wardrobe, quite. Rent is $215 pw Water, power, unlimited fast internet (UFB/Fibre) & netflix all covered by expenses set at $20/week. FEATURES - Fully furnished - bring what you need for your own room everything else provided. - Location & flat environment offers great lifestyle in a quiet location - Easy walking distance to Britomart, 15 min - Viaduct and Parnell Rise for cafes, 5 min - Bus stops nearby, 5 min - Local to parnell rose gardens & judges bay 2 min - Local to La Cigale French Market 2 min - In house cat - see pic, friendly and cuddly If you’re interested in viewing, please email a bit about yourself to bella.corrick@gmail.com. Use the subject: 'FLAT, Name age, room preference 1 or 2' Please tell us a bit about yourself, what brings you to the area. It’s the 21st century so link your FB or a photo etc. (We will link ours in return email) There are 3 current flatmates: one couple (postgraduate exercise science student and medical a student), and one full time working female (hospitality). We are all easy going, sociable and enjoy living together. We are looking for a student or young professional who is tidy, respectful and sociable. The rooms are available from approx March 1st. Please make sure to get in touch via email with the above subject, otherwise I might miss your message. Looking forward to hearing from you as we read every application that comes in. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a room available in sunny Saint John's. Large two storey house with two bathrooms, a modern kitchen and big deck. This room has a large wardrobe and bed is available. Upstairs area and bathroom shared with one other flatmate. We are two full time working ladies looking for a friendly, relaxed and mature flatmate to join our home :) We generally do our own cooking but enjoy occasional meal together. Email a little bit about yourself to arrange a viewing. No pets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Furnished rooms for rent. Nice and tidy property. There is bed, fridge, drawers, etc in each room. There is phone and internet in the house. More than 1 room available from $160 to 185/week. Rent covers power, local phone and internet. $10/week if use electrical heater in winter. Phone 0800 700 080 for more info. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We're looking for a flatmate to share our home. We're looking for someone that is fairly independent. Someone quiet and clean living. The bedroom is fully furnished and has a built in wardrobe. We live on a very quiet cul de sac at the end of the road, so there is minimal traffic. We are 2 guys in our 30's & 40's, looking for a mature, responsible, considerate flatmate that's working full-time. (no couples thanks) The house is quite spacious with a large open plan kitchen & lounge with polished wooden floors & carpet. There is a nice sunny outdoor area which will be great for bbq's in the summer. Off street parking is available. Rent is $160pw plus $20pw expenses which covers; power, water, phone & wireless broadband, making a total of $180pw. Please phone Dave any time on 021321610 to talk about the room. No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. FREE 1 WEEK if you sign up before Sunday 21st January 2018 and move in before end of the month. LAST ROOM AVAILABLE An upmarket beautifully renovated modern home looking for like minded professional flat mates Amenities include: - Ultra modern kitchen with your own pullout drawers - 368 Litre double door fridge to share among 4 flat mates - Big Lounge with entertainment system, pool table and dart board - 2 toilets and showers for 3 rooms to share with unlimited hot water supply (Gas Infinity, no hot water to run out) - Double tap in the sink and 5 burner cooktop so we don't get in each other's way - Dishwasher, laundry and washing machine - Plenty of car parks and walking distance to Westfield Manukau - 270 degree views of the city Happy to supply a fully furnished room or empty as you prefer. Power/Gas, Water, Wifi to be shared among the flatmates. No pets. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. AVALABLE NOW RENT /BOARD NEG AVALABLE $120 pw to $200 depending on your needs I'm looking for a flatmate/boarder to share my home with me and my wee dog I am an easy going 50ish :) year old, My house is lovely and sunny and well set up. The room comes fully set up with bed and linen TV and frewview stereo draws ect and I am happy to cook all meals(I'm a good cook). BBQ/deck area and nice quiet street. Log fire, internet and phone. Would consider male or female and couples also any age as long as we get on :just had MY SKY put on WIF internet available No drug users and smokers negotiable :) AVALABLE NOW RENT BOARD NEG# $120 to $220 feel free to come and meet me nice clean living off street parking move in now short or long term would consider a couple Price also negotiable depending on potential boarders needs. Viewings are most welcome :)55in TV in lounge nice my SKY and WIF internet now on May consider couple or solo parent there are 2 rooms if they needed please Ph me to make a time to come and meet me thanks ###ring me now and come and view and meet me this could be for you and is availble now ## move in now #### No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020