House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Lansdowne,Selwyn,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Selwyn Lansdowne Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Lansdowne,Selwyn,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Lansdowne,Selwyn
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Lansdowne, Selwyn, Canterbury, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Lansdowne,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Lansdowne contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Lansdowne,Selwyn for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Lansdowne rooms, flats, houses or other Lansdowne properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Lansdowne now!
Where is Lansdowne, Selwyn, NZ?
Lansdowne is a suburb of district Selwyn in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Lansdowne located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Lansdowne located in Selwyn is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I have house that I rent and have large unfurnished room ,unlimted wifi basic house stuff really quite not party house suit working person close to massey and river and bus out side No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A furnished or optional unfurnished room, medium size with attached shared bathroom.(new photo of room will be up soon) A 2 storey house, with plenty of space, 2 lounges and owner works from home from seperate office. We are a couple and often travel. We are 1 minute walk to the beach, so location is brilliant. For expenses $50 week, Internet, power, water. Buy your own food etc. Healthy & Positive Living household. No pets. More Details
  • $175/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available in fun and friendly flat! Our home is located close to UC, Hagley Park (great for festivals in the summer!), Riccarton Mall, Riccarton Bush, the CBD, Ara and more. We are a mixture of students and full-time workers; engineers, artists, actors, musicians, dancers, builders and electricians. We get along very well, head out as a group to concerts etc, and hang out together often. We are looking for someone who thinks that this might be a bit of them! The house is a large two-story villa with a spacious garden (and an apple tree and a hammock!). The lawn catches a lot of sun. We have an awesome outdoor hangout space that flows from the deck into one of the lounges. The other lounge is warm and cosy; mostly used in winter to have flat movie nights. The kitchen has plenty of storage and two fridges. We do all regular cooking individually but occasionally have flat dinner together. There are two bathrooms; upstairs and downstairs. The upstairs bathroom is spacious, and the downstairs one has a bath!! The room we are looking to fill is located on the ground floor. It is by far the biggest room in the house – you could easily fit a king size bed, dresser, desk, a couch and a coffee table. It could be your new private chill-out zone! There is plenty of parking on the property – a large garage, carport, and two other on-site carparks. We also have another outdoor storage shed, and a large bike shed. We have plenty of storage within the house too; two large hallway Harry Potter-style cupboards to store all the crap you could possibly need! Other features of the property: a gardener (paid for by the landlord), BBQ, piano, heat pump, gas stove/water heating), and a collection of sexy flatmates from all over NZ, France and Barbados! Rent for the room is $150pw plus $25pw expenses No couples, sorry. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $195/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Short Term tenancy is OK, minimum 3 months. Includes all utilities and fiber internet. A large 3 storied vegetarian house with two rooms available, back garden with a veggie patch and a sunny deck on the top level. The house also functions as a yoga and meditation centre with yoga classes some nights, and a meditation group on Sundays. Uplifting, positive environment. You dont have to be a vegetarian just dont bring non-vegetarian foods inside (at all) as a strict ayurvedic diet is in place. No smoking, no alcohol. This house is for male flatmates only, fostering a platonic brotherly atmosphere. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $650/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Four bedrooms with two bathrooms. Sunny Master Bedroom with walk in robe and ensuite.$ 280 per week for couple ,$220 per week for single. Double bedroom : $240 per week for couple, $180 per week for single. Include : Power and unlimited internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This room is now available. Looking for a 25+ flatmate, who is tidy, reliable and working full time, to share a roomy house, located on a lifestyle block It is very peaceful and relaxing. The Lakes shopping centre is only a few minutes drive away. The available bedroom is 2.4m x 3.3m to make your own, and can be either Furnished, or unfurnished. The $175 per week includes; Power, Water, Rubbish, Lawns, WiFi, Household basics, plus Coffee, Tea, Milk, Sugar, etc. You will need to be comfortable with animals, as I have 2 small (friendly, quiet, well behaved) dogs and cats. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The house in Redwood Ave, nice neighborhoods. It's 2-story, upstairs has 3 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, dinner, living, & sun-room; Downstairs has 3 bedrooms, laundry, shower & toilet. 1 room available for one person (no couples sorry). The rent includes expensive, it covers power, gas, unlimited fibre broadband, professional cleaning service on common area, wheelibin, lawn mowing, toilet paper, cleaning products for toilet & kitcken. Bills are managed by landlords so there are no issues when people move out. If required, the room can be furnished with a Kind Single bed, bedside table, wardrobe, desk & chair. The house is furnished too, basically you can move it with your personal belongings. all current flatmates are employed, busy people, mostly absorbed with their own lives. This is not a student or party flat. looking for someone who is matured, friendly, clean & adhere to the house rules below: No smoking; No pet; Clean after yourself; Respect others; Only 1 tenant, no sleepover; no visitors before 9am and after 10:00pm, no more than 2 visitors at one time, if visitors stay over 2 hours, please seek agreements from all others who live in the house. The location of the house is: https://goo.gl/vlc2x4 if you are interested, please email or txt me a bit about yourself. Thanks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Chill 3 bedroom house with a sleepout. The room available is small which is why the rent is cheap. Rent includes power, water, internet and basic washing/cooking materials. Nice big sunny yard and great shower pressure. Very close to everything you might need and in a central area close to the city. Contact Nathan at nathanleaming@gmail.com to find out more. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Female only. Nice house located in Manukau Height. Best location in a quiet cul-de-das, that close to everything. Have a sunny deck. Looking for a nice lady for the large double bedroom with a queen size bed and fairly new mattress only a few months old, build in wardrobe, desk and bedroom furnitures. A separate fridge with freezer mostly share between 2 flatmates. $150 + $20 Expenses pw Expenses included electricity, water, and unlimited broadband internet. Simple cooking. Female Only. Prefer 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance. Best Contact me by text. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Are you a young professional who's looking for a sweet new flat? Well we're looking for a new flatty to join in with the 4 current flatmates in our sick new pad in Blockhau5 Bay. We're mostly young professionals looking for a social someone who's up for a laugh. Glorious banter is a must. If you dig weekend activities and a cheeky beverage, that's a plus. Your room will easily fit a queen bed and has awesome windows to let in natural light. It's got a built-in wardrobe too. You'd be sharing a bathroom (which should really have its own post code) with 1 other person. Open plan living/dining/kitchen - the kitchen's just had an extreme home makeover making it super swanky. There's a second lounge/bar chill space downstairs too. Heaps of grass out the back of the house for summer shenanigans as well! Bus stops right round the corner, straight into the CBD. And all the Blockhau5 Bay goodies a short stroll away (food/drinks/gas/supermarché) Move in costs: - We've just got the house so have paid a letting fee so thats $180 (total was $900) - Bond $640 Flick us a text to arrange a viewing! 0210572788 0279399992 No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020