House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Lepperton,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Lepperton Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Lepperton,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Lepperton,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Lepperton, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Lepperton,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Lepperton contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Lepperton,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Lepperton rooms, flats, houses or other Lepperton properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Lepperton now!
Where is Lepperton, New Plymouth, NZ?
Lepperton is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Lepperton located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Lepperton located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a spare room in New Windsor that needs to be filled! Short or long term (although we'd love to find someone who's a good fit and will stick with us! =) ). $150 including power, water, Internet, Netflix. The room is 1.92x4.5m so it's long and somewhat narrow. Most single or double beds should fit up against the far wall which would leave a bunch of space! Looking for someone who's all the usual things. Tidy, able to look after themselves, considerate, generally just a cool person! Non-smoking and we can't have more pets :( (although things like bunnies, etc should be fine). May consider a couple. Current flatmates: myself and my partner, one other flatmate, and my two kids, 7 and 9, who are away on weekends. Potential flatmates must be okay with kids. They are pretty chilled out little people who largely keep to themselves. We also have two cats, which is why we can't have more pets. Two weeks rent in advance. No bond required. Get in touch if you'd like to know more! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. sunny and warm 3 bedroom home with off street parking Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rented at present available in May Huge (22 sqm) Sunny Room, partly furnished at present with use of bathroom, only shared with one other in large stand alone House. Large sunny garden. House in Cal de sac so no traffic noise. I have some furniture in the room: double bed, desk, drawers and box. Built in wardrobe Unlimited internet and gas/power range in cost from $70 to $100 a month (summer/winter). A cat lover would be useful. No Smokers!!!!! Cat on property so no other pets. Email is the best contact option with your contact details or text. Don't ring I'm not often available. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The Paua Room - the price listed is for the entire room (plus 30 expenses) - if you are a couple or a traveling single looking to share a room see below... :-) - Couples welcome - price for own room is 120 + 30 expenses each (300 all up for the room) - To share the room with one other - a friend you are with or someone we pair you up with - 130 + 30 expenses (160 all up per person) Two single beds can be made into a double with a joiner and topper mattress as is done in Europe. This room is one of five available in a fully self contained dedicated recently refurbished flat area on the lower level of our home. It has its own kitchen, open plan dining, lounge and outdoor areas with private entrance. While you will be residing in the same home you will be independent living from us alongside other flatmates we find to add nice energy to the household. We have large garden areas at the front and back of the villa that feature native flora and fauna. There is a hammock under the front cedar for you to relax, a nice grass area down the back lawn under the Rimu or enjoy a cuppa under the Cherry Tree which is by your private entrance. Lots of rosemary, thyme and other herbs for your cooking. Enjoy been close to a bus stop just two doors down from us. The Greerton village is a 10 minute walk up the road for all your needs including great op shops. We have a native reserve just 10 minutes down the road which features a nice long waterside walk. Of course the bus will take you to the strand in Tauranga Central which has great swimming and the famous Mt Maunganui beach. We welcome those who have an open minded outlook on life and enjoy a relaxing low key life style. Long-term stayers please (min 3 months - negotiable according to your plans) No bond, just pay your last two weeks in advance. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Situated in the beautiful subdivision of Fairway Park. I have a double bedroom which has a double built-in wardrobe. It is a modern house. In a cul-de-sac which is a family friendly neighbourhood. This is a comfortable warm home. Heat pump and modern diesel fire ensures the house is warm and dry. Shared main bathroom with bath and shower (only with student) owner and 5 year old uses onsuite Large sunny garden with court yard area. Fully fenced. This is not a party house. Three current occupants – female owner and 4 year old plus teenaged international student, plus maltese dog. **** NO COUPLES **** **** FEMALE ONLY *** Female flatmate would need to pay rent on time Included in the rent is reasonable power use and unlimited internet (heater use additional). Flatmate to buy their own food unless price additional negotiated. First weeks rent on moving in day No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished apartment. Address: 16 Burton street, Grafton, Auckland CBD. This is a beautiful, fully furnished apartment in immaculate condition. 10min walk to CBD (Queen Street) SINGLE ROOM: Fully furnished; Brand New bed, Mattress, linen, chair, large built-in wardrobe, 1 window w/ blinds. KITCHEN: fridge, freezer, microwave, oven, 2 cooking elements, cutlery & plates & mugs. LIVING ROOM: TV, couch, table & chairs. BATHROOM: Standard shower/toilet/basin/heated towel rack. Water pressure is good. OTHER: Washing machine, vacuum, iron & ironing board. Bathroom to share with another couple. Notes: - Minimum stay is 2 months.  - No smoking in the apartment, no pets. - Bills 35$ per week extra, Includes ( unlimited internet, power, water, cleaning products, toilet paper). Security deposit for 2 weeks rent plus 1st-week rent in advance must be paid to secure the room. Ongoing rent will be paid fortnightly in advance after the 1st week. Interested?  Message us with the following information: - Full name - Occupation - Move in date. Mobile number: Nathan No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. I'm a 50yo vegetarian woman returning to university and looking for someone to set up house with for the next year or four. I have a full house-lot of furniture, including artwork, books, outdoor living and workshop stuff. Don't have a place yet - the idea is to find a housemate, then a house! I'd prefer to be on the rural edge, for gardening and general quality of life. Looking for someone in a similar age range and head-space, to find and establish a creative home environment. Probably prefer single, of any gender ID, but would consider dependents. An open mind, positive outlook and conscious communication style are key criteria, as well as a reasonable level of domestic reliability. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 1 fully furnished bedroom available to rent 200 per week plus bills (depends on usages) fully renovated new 2 bedroom house. totally independent bedroom no sharing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $205/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. UPDATED 30 OCTOBER 2017 PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE FULL UNTIL APPROXIMATELY THE END OF MAY 2018. After that, rooms are available on a fixed-term lease through to 16 October 2018. The rent will be FROM $185 per person per week (plus power and gas), with each room being occupied by a couple or two singles. This is an opportunity to join what is probably the nicest flat in Wanaka, with a fun-loving, but mature group of people that appreciate living in a “home” rather than a “house”. You will be close to mountain staff pick-up points and less than 2 minutes by car to town and lake. The flatmates that have committed to staying for the winter season get to choose any new winter flatmates, so you know you'll be sharing a happy home with people you like. The rental includes unlimited wifi, phone (including free calls to landlines in NZ and 20 other countries), Netflix, plus almost all the household consumables and milk, sugar, tea, instant coffee, hot chocolate and cookies. In other words, just about everything except power and gas, which historically averages about $27 per person per week over the winter season. This fully furnished home is warm and modern, with all-day sun in the living area, double glazing, gas heating, gas hot water (so no cold showers) and spa bath. All sheets, duvets, electric blankets and heaters for the bedrooms are provided. The well-equipped kitchen has plenty of crockery, cutlery, pots and pans, a double draw dishwasher, fridge/freezer, microwave, bread maker, espresso machine, blender, ice cream maker and lots more. There is a huge open-plan living area with beautiful mountain views, comfy leather lounge suite, 50" plasma TV, Playstation 3 and a big hooded bbq in the garden. The laundry has a high capacity top loading washing machine and a drier. The well-equipped home gym saves you $30 a week in gym fees. Email Richard at r.d@paradise.net.nz (PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR PHONE NUMBER, BECAUSE IF YOU DON'T, YOU MAY NOT GET A REPLY). Search code: WKA112 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate to fill our 4 bedroom home, newly built last year. Heat Pump, Gas Heating, good double sized bedroom No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020