House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Loburn,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri Loburn Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Loburn,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Loburn,Waimakariri
  • Waimakariri,Loburn $150/week
  • Loburn, 5 bedrooms with furnishings House furnished.
  • 5 existing flatmates. Couple in early 40s with one child. Two other flatmates in 20s. Want the flatmates Will consider anybody. More Details
  • Waimakariri,Loburn $150/week
  • Loburn, 5 bedrooms with furnishings House furnished.
  • 5 existing flatmates. Couple in early 40s with one child. Two other flatmates in 20s. Want the flatmates Will consider anybody. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Loburn,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Loburn contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Loburn,Waimakariri for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Loburn rooms, flats, houses or other Loburn properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Loburn now!
Where is Loburn, Waimakariri, NZ?
Loburn is a suburb of district Waimakariri in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Loburn located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Loburn located in Waimakariri is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. *PRICE NEGOTIABLE* *Only females or couples* A sunny, beautiful double bedroom with attached bathroom/toilet. Located upstairs on the upper level of the house, and only that room is upstairs so a lot of privacy away from the home owners. 1 minute walk to bus stop to go to Auckland city (Symonds street). 9 minute walk to New lynn shopping centre and New Lynn train station. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for friendly and respectful tenant to move into this small double bedroom. Great friendly tenants from all over the world! This is a large 11 bedroom home that has just been done up! New plaster, paint and curtains! Gas hob stove, dishwasher, three renovated bathrooms, large lounge living room with Sky TV, huge separate kitchen dining room with all appliances and kitchenware supplied for you. Laundry with washing machine and coin operation dryer Included in the rent: - Power - Internet (unlimited) - Sky TV - Weekly Cleaner - Gardener All you need is your towel and linen and your good to move in! Rooms available: - Room 8: $160 - Room 5: $160 Don't hesitate - book now!! This is a fantastic house and even better location! **To see this property, please book in at http://www.holmwood.viewingtracker.com (please copy and paste this link).** No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Royal Oak Central, Campbell Road, newly renovated sunny double bedroom looking for one flatmate will call it home - Female only, power, water, fiber are included except food. house is alarmed. with a private fully fenced garden. with extra storage space available. 5 min walk to Pak n Save, near from fast food to fine dining restaurants, Royal Oak Mall, Pharmacies, Jetts Fitness. 5 min walk to Cornwall Park Two week bond, one week in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Home Away From Home We're young Indian couple apparently looking for only single girl(No Family or Friends) who will be part of us as a Family and love the luxurious lifestyle and treasure our lovely furnishings. Fully Furnished No Food No Electricity No Beef and Pork What we're looking for: Studios, career focused and Professional Preferred EIT student or working. Two weeks Advance required washings,Bed & Beddings, Table lamps, and Internet included. Power will be divided equally. Might sound expensive but You will feel home Much more to discuss please meet us Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatmate with clean, sober habits, preferably working, wanted to share small 3 bedroom house in Kakanui. Rent includes electricity but not WIFI or food. References and bond required. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A rare opportunity to join the crew at "The Wallace". Existing flatmates are two easygoing guys who don't take life too seriously and like to have a laugh. If you're a fully paid member of the PC brigade maybe give that back button a go on your browser. Just as long as you remember that it's not funny if it's true. :) The flat is in a mint location close to town - it takes less than 20 minutes door to door for me to walk to work each day on Courtenay place. Slightly longer the other way if you're stumbling home after a night in town (if you're that way inclined). There's a bus stop just outside, a dairy a few doors down and supermarket about 5-10 minutes walk away - we normally just drive it if I'm honest cos ain't nobody got time for that. Your room is sizeable and has its own built in wardrobe. The flat has everything you'll need so you just need to bring your own bedroom stuff. We've got unlimited internet and Sky with Sport so you can watch the game on the large screen TV. There's a modern bathroom plus the crucial second toilet (the deluxe suite) for emergencies or if you're dropping something unholy. We have also got gas cooking and heating. There's a massive sunny area at the back for BBQs or free off-street parking for your car - no more coupon parking! We don't do rosters and find the "just don't be a dick" system works best when it comes to cleaning and rubbish etc. If it needs doing then do it. A plate left on the table for a day isn't going to kill anyone just as long as you're not one of those filthy people who like to leave stuff to fester. No smoking inside. Rent is $190 a week. We all put in an extra $45 a week for expenses (power, gas, internet, sky, cleaning products, TP etc). That gets us through winter with enough left over for an occasional feast. Bond is just $200! We're looking for a mid 20's to mid 30's working professional, with a sense of humour, who pays rent on time and is reasonably clean and tidy. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Two rooms available in a big house in Northland. Real nice views over the hills and gets good sun. Rooms range from $230-240 a week. House has a huge deck running around the property and garden space to the front, left and right. Heaps of storage for any extra items. Plenty of heatpump's throughout. Fibre internet and a games room underway in the garage. Prefer an email but will also reply to text. Send us a bit about yourself and we'll be in touch with a viewing time. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. -3 Bedroom house with front and back section Garage and Carport -$180pw Double bedroom with wardrobe/Cupboard inc. bills -Can include near new Queen size bed -$140pw for smaller room with cupboard and desk if you like inc. bills -1xBig Bathroom Rainfall shower head -1x Toilet -Gas Hot Water and Hob -Plenty of parking off street -Smokers Ok Outside -Small storage room in office and carport or shed. -3xDogs so don't really want person with a cat. -A poodle and 2x Shihtzu's -Good neighbors and good Security -Nice area in Papakura -Rent price is including bills ie. Super-fast Fibre Internet,Water,Gas, Power,Rubbish,Netflix Just buy your own food... -A stone throw from all local amenities and the Train Station. -Let Us Know if you would like to come and view Rooms. -We look forward to Meeting You and discussing further. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 1 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Fantastic house bus with kitchen and shower, outhouse , fenced garden Price is inc of water & power Wifi is available Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Long term lease holder looking for a mid 20s-30s flatmate to move in from the 21st of February. Flatmate is going on holiday for 3 months so if you wanted to trial the place and move out in 3 months time it wont be a problem but happy to keep you going. This is a nice modern and quiet area to live and its near in the city centre area. its a first floor Apartment with friendly adjoining neighbors and a ground floor business below. Everyone is pretty nice. Perfect location for someone working in town (10min cycle across Hagely Park) Closest supermarkets: Raeward Fresh at Tower Junction (5min walk/2min drive) Pack n Save Riccarton Mall (5min cycle) Countdown Upper Riccarton (8min drive) Parking: on street only, busy during work hours as there are a few business around. after hours and weekends there isnt any issue. Room available has its own shower en suite. (The other occupied room also has its own ens. Makes easy living.) 2 large built in cupboards with plenty of storage. Furniture (bed, chester drawers and side tables) shown in the pictures are available for purchase with the room. Details can be provided on viewing. Fully furnished shared kitchen and living room space. Balcony out of the living room that gets the afternoon and evening sun all year round. We keep the place clean and tidy and maintain good relations with all of our neighbors. Our landlords are nice folks who are quick to respond to emails and do any updates if need. Warm in winter, especially since the business below keeps their heater on through the day. Good ventilation so summer days are chill as well. The place is ideal for young professional looking for a clean, comfortable place with minimum upkeep so you you can do more of the things you actually want to :) Rent: Approx. $210 a week excl. elec and internet, details negotiable. Bond: $720 up front 2 weeks rent in advance required No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020