House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Lower Hutt,Wellington,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Wellington Lower Hutt Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Lower Hutt,Wellington,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Lower Hutt,Wellington
  • Lower Hutt,Waterloo $150/week
  • Waterloo, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, Washing machine, Dining tables
  • 1 existing flatmate. Young, profession­al, friendly. Want the flatmates Young, profession­al , friendly, pay rent. travellers welcome More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Woburn $220/week
  • Woburn, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house, but will need to bring own bed and bedroom furniture
  • 3 existing flatmates. 1 couple and 1 single in their 30s Want the flatmates A profession­al who would enjoy the company of others, similar age. More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Petone $250/week
  • Petone, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, microwave, fridge/fre­ezer, washing machine, dryer, unlimited broadband, Vodafone TV
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 working females in their 30s Want the flatmates Someone who works and is quiet and tidy More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Boulcott $100/week
  • Boulcott, 2 bedrooms with furnishings all provided
  • 2 existing flatmates. two full time working people looking to help out a student in need. I am the owner so no landlord. Want the flatmates Student/tr­aveller or someone who needs something NOW.TIDY and considerat­e. More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Lower Hutt $150/week
  • City Centre, 1 bedroom with furnishings Full furniture and whiteware
  • 3 existing flatmates. Good tenants Want the flatmates who respect others More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Lower Hutt $280/week
  • Lower Hutt, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house. The room advertised only has a single bed.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing flatmates (married couple) and a dog Want the flatmates Working profession­al. Someone who is tidy, clean and respectful­. More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Avalon $140/week
  • Avalon, 3 bedrooms with furnishings the rent include internet and power.
  • 2 existing flatmates. nice and friendly. Want the flatmates preferably of indian or asian origin. More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Normandale $200/week
  • Normandale, 1 bedroom with furnishings Single bed, desk,chair­, laundry, kitchen
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female 46yrs lives on property Want the flatmates Profession­al fulltimer, no parties etc More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Lower Hutt $190/week
  • Lower Hutt, 3 bedrooms with furnishings internet, rubbish bin, telephone, washing machine, fridge, microwave, bed,desk, Cabinet, kitchen ,
  • 3 existing flatmates. 1 adult and 2 school age boys every other week. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Lower Hutt,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Lower Hutt contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Lower Hutt
    • Wellington, Lower Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, 23 year old yo pro looking for a nice single bedroom apartment. Very clean Minimalist More Details
    • Wellington, Lower Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a full time student in mid 20's from indian origin looking for accomodation in lowerhutt. Prefer female flatmate, no pets More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Lower Hutt,Wellington for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Lower Hutt rooms, flats, houses or other Lower Hutt properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Lower Hutt today!
Where is Lower Hutt,Wellington?
Lower Hutt is a district in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Lower Hutt located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Lower Hutt located in Wellington is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi! I'm looking for an easy-going, non-smoking, employed flatmate for a single unfurnished sleep out on Sandown Crescent (note: facilities are in the house). $150 per week covers rent, power, gas hot water and unlimited Wi-Fi! Off-street parking available for one vehicle. I am a vegan non-smoker, I have two pets, and my three younger children come every second weekend (at least for the day). You buy your own food and there is space in the flatmates' fridge/freezer and cupboards set aside. Not suitable for a couple, or for other pets. The sleep-out is well insulated and cozy. The house has HRV, heat pump and 2 year old kitchen. Get in touch to talk further. Thanks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This house is a tidy, quiet and well located 3 bedroom home. A furnished room is now available to the right flat mate. The room includes a queen bed, side drawers and a closet. I can move furnishing to the spare room if you have your own. A newly renovated lounge with a large flat screen TV and Xbox would be free to use. The kitchen has a fridge, new stove top and oven, toaster and kettle and a water purifier. For your leisure, an outdoor decking area and BBQ would be available for use all year around. Power, internet and the occasional fish dinner are included Only a few minute drive to main motorways, supermarkets, shopping malls, hospitals and recreational parks and clubs. As a professional homeowner, I spend most of my time between work, tidying up the house and fishing trips. As such, I am looking for a tidy, down to earth professional to rent out this space. So now you have read the official sales pitch the deal is just looking for a normal, socialish, clean and tidy flat mate. if you don’t mind sharing the outdoors with a slightly overweight playful dog you are the right person. The price isn't fixed and I am in no rush to rent out the room. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. A small but cozy 2 bedroom Unit on Hastings Parade. The place has a garden, a deck and a large lounge / kitchen area. Ideal for a person working in the CBD who likes to get away from the city noise in the evenings The room in question has a built in wardrobe and comes with a bed. $270 for one person (includes water and Internet) Move in cost is 2 weeks bond and one week rent in advance. Pets are negotiable Text me to arrange a viewing and tell me a bit about yourself Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. ****Thank you everyone for your interest. So far we have found a potential housemate and we are currently going through the process. Searching for a professional female housemate. $180 per week for the double room, includes shared bathroom with 1 other. Plus expenses. You will need your own bedroom furniture. I have a large sunny, open 3 Bedroom fully furnished apartment. Its a 3 level home offering a great space to relax and unwind. On the first level is a double garage and a sunny outside courtyard. Level 2 has a large spacious lounge room, dinning area and kitchen. It has a sunny balcony north facing catching the sun. Also a toilet in the hallway leading to level 3. Level 3 has a large room with an Ensuite and down the other end are the 2 double bedrooms and own bathroom. **The room available for rent is a double room and can fit a queen size bed, side table and draws. It has a good size wardrobe and a view of the estuary. It is a fabulous home with a warm feeling and all who have stayed here have found it very spacious and relaxing. A place to call home. This is a home is not a party house. Its in a great location close to supermarket, dressmart and Onehunga cafes. Only 400m from the Onehunga train station. Access to SH20 500m both Southbound and Northbound. Only 10min to the airport :-) It has a view of the estuary from the rooms, it also has lovely walks along the Esplande and close to the new Onehunga beaches and foreshore. It is safe and has security. The Power, Water and Internet are shared equally between the people living here. Aprox $110-$140 per month per person. Start up: 2 Weeks Bond and 1 week in advance. My name is Alexia. I am professional female in my late 30's. I work full time and study part-time. I am respectful, relaxed and easy to get on with. In my spare time i like getting outdoors. No pets. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice and sunny house, good size deck, walking distance to town, HRV system, fireplace, internet, good size backyard. Viewing are welcome. Questions are welcome. Don't have to worry about lawns and gardens Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 3 Bedroom house with 1 bathroom Close to swimming pool,supermarket,and all amenities Ideal for student or single person Rent include free unlimited wifi & power bill Just pay 2 week advance rent and 2week notice that's all short term stay prefer... No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Warm sunny townhouse located in the inner city, walking distance to cafes, gyms, Hagley park and bars. Respectful Male in early 20s, working professional looking for a singe or couple to fill the other room. House is partly furnished, Room is unfurnished, extra Furnishings welcome. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. double bedroom furnished with built in wardrobe $170p/w includes power, water and wifi.. Looking for single working person. , sharing toilet and shower with one another boarder. We close to motorway(5minutes) to SH1 AND SH20. close to Middlemore hospital .looking for someone who likes animals.we got dog and cat contact Rita to view the room No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Temporary fully furnished room available for 4-6 months in sunny warm two bedroom house. The house has ocean views and a log burner to keep you warm in winter. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 dble bedroom for short or long term rent. $265 p.w. + exp. (furnished) $215 p.w. + exp. (unfurnished) Expenses usually run at about $25-30 p.w. (winter dependant) Sunny, NW facing house on the top of Roseneath hill. Amazing views of the city and all the way around over the harbour. We have ultra-fast broadband (unlimited), heat-pump in the lounge, open fire in the dining room, projector for movie nights, 1 car space available in the double garage, house is alarmed. Decor is fairly dated - 60's-70's - but it's pretty neat and tidy. The room is fairly large, gets morning sun, quiet in the frequent windy nights. No couples sorry. Nor pets. Looking for a male or female, preferably a professional, in their 30's (or near enough) to live with a couple: 38 & 31. Available now. No pets or smokers. More Details