House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Mackenzie,Canterbury,New Zealand
House For You Canterbury Mackenzie Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Mackenzie,Canterbury,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Mackenzie,Canterbury
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Mackenzie,Canterbury,NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mackenzie,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mackenzie contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Mackenzie
    • Canterbury, Mackenzie Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, we are 30+ couple and one with WHV (work at Tekapo) and another one digital nomad. More Details
    • Canterbury, Mackenzie Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi, We are a couple from Singapore + Malaysia. I am working in a cafe in Lake Tekapo while my girlfriend is a Graphic Designer digital nomad and works from... More Details
    • Canterbury, Mackenzie Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a fit 68 year old male. I am trying to do a small housing development in Fairlie. I have family in Tekapo. I am looking for longer term... More Details
    • Canterbury, Mackenzie Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a fit 68 year old male. I am trying to do a small housing development in Fairlie. I have family in Tekapo. I am looking for longer term... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mackenzie,Canterbury for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mackenzie rooms, flats, houses or other Mackenzie properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Mackenzie today!
Where is Mackenzie,Canterbury?
Mackenzie is a district in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Mackenzie located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Mackenzie located in Canterbury is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $150/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. This is on a sharing basis and You will be sharing the room with other male Rent - $150 which includes • Unlimited internet • Power • Water Move in Cost – 2 Weeks bond (totally refundable provided you don’t make any damages) & 1 weeks rent in advance. We 3 are Professionals, clean, tidy people and looking for someone same. The popular Aura apartment is located at 53 cook street with a view to harbor bridge. We have got all the utilities in the apartment, you just need to bring your suitcase. Please note that NO drink or Smoke is allowed at any times. TEXT ONLY. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room available for couple or two female Single (not available) $145 + $30 (electric, internet, water, gas) $175 for single all inclusive $165 for long term single all inclusive Couple or two female (available) $230 for couple all inclusive All is including (electric, internet, water, gas) It’s double bed with biggest room in the house Short term available until 19 February, same price as long term About us Neighbor: silent and nice, no party Attitude: no rude, just polite Transportation: Our location is very flexible to access to anywhere, either by car or bus. That's two Bus stop just 3 minutes walk from our house another station just a minute away, 5 minutes drive to Glenfield Mall, 8 minutes drive to motorway. Off street parking available. Massey university is nearby too. Ideal 1. Talk more that I know who are you, before house viewing. 2. Maintain your space clean and tidy. 3. Be respectful of your roommate peace and quiet. 4. Must keep any shoes outside at the house (not hygienic and culturally not welcome) 5. Short showers 6. Use your own OR bring your own toiletry, soap etc 7. Leave place as clean as you found, kitchen, bathroom everywhere. 8. Prohibited smoking, drinking alcohol, party, pet in the house. 9. Long term 10. Pair of couples or sister Room available: Room1: Rented Room2: Rented Room3: Available limited slot If for short term, can message me for "short term" Please contact me through message or whatsapp as well, thank you Priority for 1. Female 2. Respect the rules 3. Respectively human No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Hi there! We have a room available in our house. We are located in the centre of Kilbirnie, right next to supermarkets, shops, fast food, bus stops and within 10 minutes of Wellington's CBD. Various details... - Room free from Tuesday, 20th of February - Bond $760 (4 weeks rent) - Rent $190 per week (payable fortnightly) 2 weeks in advance - Dry and warm with mid-morning and afternoon sun - On-street parking guaranteed - Outdoor shed provides plenty of storage options - Fully furnished house, you just need your bedroom furniture - Amazing water pressure - Unlimited WiFi - Bills are approximately $35/month for Internet and between $35 and $60/month for power (depending on seasons etc) - We split the costs of toilet paper, rubbish bags and cleaning products as and when we need them - You can go on the roof for views of Evans Bay, Miramar, Kilbirnie and the airport Nearby: Pak n Save, Countdown, KFC, curry/Thai/Chinese takeaways, fish and chips, ASB sports centre, gyms, pool, and a bus stop right outside our house Parking is on the street but there is always a space free and generally one right outside. There are 2 existing female flatmates - we’re both working professionals, working in the CBD; we are easy going, open minded, friendly, clean, enjoy a few quiets on the weekend, and don’t take life too seriously! We get on really well and enjoy doing stuff together but we’re also not in each other’s pockets and both enjoy time by ourselves too. Ideally we’d prefer someone similar to us, late 20’s/early 30’s with a bit of life experience! If you think that sounds like you, please contact me to come check the place out! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Looking for a single full time working or student flatmate, who is clean, tidy, pays rent on time and can stay at-least 3 - 6 months. Rent includes the following: - Electricity - Water - Unlimited Fibre Broadband - Access to Gym & Pool Please text me on my mobile to arrange viewing time and to discuss further about the apartment. If you could also introduce yourself briefly upon texting would be good. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm looking for a flatmate to share house with 2 other males. Both of them are professional and working full-time. House is sunny all day, clean and tidy. Room has a build-in wardrobe, study table and chair, single bed with mattress. All appliances are there for your disposal. Ideal flatmate can be male or female and working full-time. Reasonable rent INCLUDES WiFi, power and water.Just bring your belongings and move in. NO CATCH. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. $170 single person student or worker. Rent inclusive of utilities(electricity, water) Sharing a large family home, with a large double bedroom. Sunny and warm, heat air condtioning pumps installed. two lounge areas, gardens, lawns, plenty of parking. nice neighborhood. dead end street, quiet.Plenty of space in house. No smokers please. location: 8 O'Casey pl, Waikowhai. AK Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Includes utilities. Looking for a mature and clean person to flat with in a bright sunny older styled house which has two seperate living spaces along with a beautiful setting of trees and some outdoor space and garden. The pics don't show how the sun comes into house but it does. The upstairs has its own lounge, bedroom and bathroom (1 flatmate uses this area). The ground level has a large lounge, kitchen, seperate toilet, bathroom (with seperate bath and large shower), laundry and three bedrooms (one spare for guests, one taken and one for you). So only two people will share the downstairs bathroom. 4 bedrooms in total (not 3) There are two bedrooms to choose between (one will remain a spare). The first gets afternoon sun and is 3 x 2.72 M in size. The other room is 3.3 x [2.7 (at its widest) OR 1.9 M (at its shortest)] - due to the staircase. Both rooms have a single wardrobe with a large cupboard above it plus each fits a double/queen sized bed with room for dresser & bedside table. Most important thing is that tenants are clean, quiet, working full-time, cat friendly and wanting to stay long-term. I have a Bengal cat who would love some company when I'm not home. Utilities are included, currently $30 /week goes towards electricity and unlimited internet (fibre on its way). However, if bills go over this the extra would need to be paid (spilt three ways). (The rent is actually $135 plus expenses, bond is $450. Advance of two weeks also needed) Please text me with some info about yourself - 02040643800 (we could do with some more furniture if you have any) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 1 large double size bedroom is available in a modern, spacious 3 level apartment. 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. On the lower level is 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. The middle level is the kitchen & living area which has a large sunny balcony of it. The third level is another 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. Located in Mount Victoria the apartment building is close to Courtney Place and is on the flat. Apartment is fully furnished. Existing flatmates are professionals working in the city ages mid 20s to 30 years Single $300 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Character home, large garden and vegetable garden, quiet street in Waihi. Newly painted exterior, outdoor deck area, off-street parking. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $265/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Room offered Short term travelers working here in Wellington Welcome. Great furnished room, bed, drawers, everything you need! Come and experience a Kiwi house. Fantastic Location near the Terrace and Willis Street. Suitable for a SINGLE person not a couple sorry, Looking for a boarder for a fully furnished room in a modern apartment. Great views, balcony, large lounge, two toilets, even a lap pool in the building. Great Kitchen with everything you need to cook. Unlimited fibre internet. Maybe suit a guy who is working here in Wellington. Board includes power and internet. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020