House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mahau Sound,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Mahau Sound Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mahau Sound,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Mahau Sound,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Mahau Sound, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mahau Sound,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mahau Sound contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mahau Sound,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mahau Sound rooms, flats, houses or other Mahau Sound properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Mahau Sound now!
Where is Mahau Sound, Marlborough, NZ?
Mahau Sound is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Mahau Sound located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Mahau Sound located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Best view of the Waikato! Gorgeous wee garden with place to grow veggies if you would like. Herb garden present (bit overgrown at the moment), reasonable deck facing the mountain range and the Wairere falls. The house is the second along a driveway, no other houses are visible, very nice and quiet spot in the middle of a dairy farm. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. One double bedroom available in large, sunny house. Fully furnished house, bedroom is empty. The room is on its own at one end of the house, with a toilet right next door. The house has two living areas, a big kitchen, one bathroom and 2 toilets. Nice, green quiet neighbourhood. 25 minute walk to uni, close to church corner. Rent is $150 per week + one third of power, internet and gas. Bond is 3 weeks rent. We have just started a 6 month lease, but we will extend this to the end of the year. We are UC students, both 4th year, couple. Please text us to view, evenings and weekends work best. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Please read this before sending a message, as all details about what the rent includes is mentioned below: Quiet, spacious flat with large living room and massive windows with splendid views. Perfect for independent person looking for a place just out of the busy city. The flat is divided between top and bottom floors, with the bedrooms, shower, and washing machine, and access to the garden and washing line on the bottom floor. The top floor hosts the living room, toilet, kitchen and kitchenette area. All these areas are furnished. Short term let considered (6-8 months). Off-street parking negotiable however there is plenty of on street parking available. The room available doesn't come with a bed as it is just for display purposes. Room has a large wardrobe and windows. No couples please. No dog, as the property is not fully fenced. Ideal flatmate is someone that pays rent in full and on time, and respects the privacy of others. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. looking for stay 6 months or longer kiwi on queen, located on 415-427 queen street Very popular & good quality apt, it is literally close to everything, walking to unis & taylor language school, supermarket, cafes & church near by,family doctor on the ground floor, bus stop just in front of the building, mayor's park in the rear of the building can walk from queen street or K road. A double room looking for a boy sharing the room with another boy looking for 6 months term or longer Please text the landlord to introduce yourself breifly before viewing the room No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. **SUBLET FOR 3 MONTHS** We have one bedroom available in our beautiful home in Avondale for 3 months with a possibility of extension. The room has a built-in closet and a nice view. The house is fully furnished except for the room but we can provide a queen size mattress if needed or you are welcome to bring your own furniture. The main bathroom is mainly used by only you apart from the very occasional visiting friends and family. The house is newly built with double glazed windows and heaps of natural light. We are located at the end of a dead-end street in a quiet and peaceful area surrounded by nice bush walks. Mt Albert Pak n save and Avondale markets are a short walking distance away. Avondale train station is 12 minute walk away and the area has regular bus connections to the city and West Auckland. You'll be sharing the house with 4 international and friendly flatmates, all in our early 30s working professionals. We like to do things together occasionally but are respectful of each other's privacy. Ideal flatmate is mid 20s-late 30s friendly and respectful. No couples or pets, sorry. Rent is $230 per week plus expenses (internet, water, electricity), bond 3 weeks rent (returned once moved out). No pets. More Details
  • $165/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Newly renovated house in the heart of Birkdale. This house offers 7 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms - both of which have separate toilets and showers. There are 2 large lounges also. The house is fully furnished - you will just need your own bedroom furniture. Ground floor Room 1 - $180 (rented) Room 2 - $180 (rented) Room 3 - $95 (rented) Level 1 Room 1 - $165 (AVAILABLE) Room 2 - $190 (rented) Room 3 - $180 (rented) Room 4 - $170 (rented) Plenty of off-street car parking. Large shed offers room for any storage worries you may have. Bills are $35 per person - which includes unlimited internet, cleaning products, sky tv, electricity, water etc There are a great bunch of friendly flatmates here. More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Woodhill end of Waimauku. Health and fitness conscious working professional lady owner looking for a flatmate for the spare room in a re-homed farm house which is still under renovation (although nearly finished on the inside). Landscaping is underway and will be a work in progress. However, there are 2 outdoor entertaining areas. If you like the idea of a rural lifestyle up a (mainly) gravel road. If you don't mind your car being constantly dirty. If you are not afraid of the lack of street lighting as it gets really, really dark out here, then this may be the place for you. I also have 1 x cat and 2 x horses. This is a no exit road where we know all of our neighbours and my family live on properties either side of me so this gives a sense of security. You will also have use of the gym room. Spare room is fully furnished. Rent also includes all household cleaning products and laundry products, power & water. I'm looking for someone who is in full time employment who also has an interest in a healthy and fit type of lifestyle (no couch potatoes who sit around watching TV all weekend). Preferably a female 30 - 45ish. This is not a party house. Rent will be 2 weeks bond $380.00 + 2 weeks rent in advance $380.00 = $760.00. Sorry, no couples, pets, kids or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom, new decorated and insulated house available now. fully furnished. $330 per week for whole house for rent and WIFI only. tenant will pay power and water by themself! another New decorated house in the center of the city. need one more flatmate. $130 per week includes WIFI, water, electricity. Parking inside the yard. please call Jane 021648568 there are 4 bed rooms, one office and one storage room. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi Everyone. Im Tania ! We have 1 Room Available in this 3 bedroom home located in Lynfield. Rent is $195 each week - expenses are divided by everyone each month. The room available gets plenty of sun and is free of mold. Has plenty of room for a queen sized bed and bedroom draws. Bus stop and shops are very close and there is plently of off street parking. The first lot of pictures are of the house and remaining pictures of the room available. We are looking for someone that is reliable, pays thier bills on time, helps out around the house & doesn't mind a bit of banter. If you have any questions or would like to view the property, please don't hesitate to contact me. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $340/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Absolute Waterfront House, Large room with private deck, Two lounges, Two sky units, expenses are FIXED at $50 per week INCLUDING, weekly house cleaner and gardener, power/gas and all kitchen / laundry / bathroom essentials. This house is owned not rented so rent never changes for flatmates. No couples please No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020