House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mahina Bay,Lower Hutt,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Lower Hutt Mahina Bay Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mahina Bay,Lower Hutt,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Mahina Bay,Lower Hutt
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Mahina Bay, Lower Hutt, Wellington, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mahina Bay,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mahina Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mahina Bay,Lower Hutt for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mahina Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Mahina Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Mahina Bay now!
Where is Mahina Bay, Lower Hutt, NZ?
Mahina Bay is a suburb of district Lower Hutt in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Mahina Bay located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Mahina Bay located in Lower Hutt is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. The room is fully furnished with double bed/ dresser/ desk/ wardrobe, well lighted. The house is in Glen Eden at border of New Lynn. Breath taking views to the city/ waitakere hioills & manukau harbour. Indian family (mainly mother and daughter) lives in the house. Suits a single working person, with neat and clean habits, prefereably a female. Bus just outside the house. Shops/ train just 5 minutes walking distance. Car parking on road: safe area. Rent includes Power + water + WiFi. Bond: 3 weeks rent Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Hi there! We're are looking for a professional, preferably female late 20s-30s to share a quiet, clean home with two guys, 37 (uni staff/teaching), and 36 (IT worker). The house is newly renovated throughout with gas hot water, a big lounge and deck with great views of Waitakeres. The available room is large with a built in wardrobe but otherwise unfurnished. It also includes an ensuite toilet. There's a large back yard, some fruit trees and room to grow some veges/herbs. Bond is 3 weeks rent. Bills average around $20-25 a week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single/twin room in a cottage in Stirling, 5 minutes by car from Balclutha. Fully furnished with beds, dresser, desk and TV/DVD. Rent includes linen, utilities and wifi. Full house access including washing machine, fridge and cooking utensils. Rent $110 per week single, $160 for 2 people. Contact David: danthoness@ yahoo.com.au Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Like living alone when you don't really want to live alone - a big private studio, attached to a nice home in Sumner. New-ish, modern, quiet and sunny with lovely valley views. *RENT INCLUDES Electricity, Gas, Unlimited Wi-Fi Suit independent person happy to mingle over breakfast, or a cuppa, or keep to yourself...whatever rocks your boat. We are a small family unit (x2) happy, busy, friendly.. as normal as they come Studio is secure. Access via separate entry and external keypad. The space is a decent sized bedroom and living room, attached to main house via an enclosed porch. Well insulated, sunny and warm. Nice furnishings, ample heating, new TV, DVD, Freeview & unlimited Wi-Fi. Suuuuper comfy new queen bed. Direct access to large guest bathroom (shower/loo) it is the second bathroom and will be mostly used only by YOU, also very handy to the laundry & the main house kitchen. Ours is a lovely sunny 1950's home on a slight hill overlooking the valley, patrolled by an old cat and dog. Property has lush green valley views, a big garden with massive fruit trees and seasonal veggies. A small amount of storage is available by request. Garage space avail for bike, boards etc. Move in costs: x1 week Bond. Rent payable 2 weeks in advance. Short or Long Term OK (prefer longer) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Big fully furnished double room with massive built in wardrobe $150 per week which covers everything (unlimited wi fi, power and a cleaner!) except food. TRAVELERS WELCOME :) Our house is lovely and light with two separate living areas, two bathrooms and massive gardens with a great outside deck. It's a quiet, relaxed house, perfect for chilling out. We all work hard so no parties as we need to sleep! Also no pets as we already have two rescue cats :) Two weeks bond is required to move in. We are close to major bus routes (including orbiter), the city, palms shopping center, parks, great takeaway shops and more! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week I'm from japan 20years old. I'm a student. nice to meet you. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Seeking mature, clean, reliable, trustworthy and friendly tenant in full-time employment. Rent includes 1 x furnished bedroom with Queen Size bed, 1 x Large Tallboy, reasonable power, Unlimited Fibre 100 internet and water. Room can be unfurnished if preferred. Location is Onerahi. Move in costs is 2 weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks bond. Total $640.00. All tenants required to sign tenancy agreement that requires 2 week notice to terminate the agreement and provide photo I.D. Happy to provide copy of agreement prior to viewing if required. We are pretty relaxed, active and don't get into each other's space. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Wanted Mature flat mate. Quite warm sunny home with back deck & rear gardens, fully fenced. The house is fully furnished except your room. Your room can fit queen bed, 2x sets of 6 draws & a bed side table, has built in wardrobe with spaces through the house for linen, food, bathroom etc, $160.00 per wk (Not included, power & phone). Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Decent size room in character old house. Sunny deck out the back and courtyard style garden. heat pump. House very handy to all sorts, 5-10 min walk to the Colombo, shops hills and city close by. Rent is $150/week in advance, includes internet. Power is shared. bond is $300. Smoking outside is fine. Call or text Dave to view. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $238/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. We have a room for rent in our cosy, sunny Mt Victoria flat. A great room with a built in wardrobe, with room to chuck your suitcases on top too - This room will fit a queen sized bed, a small desk and your drawers too! The room is in a 4 bedroom flat. This flat is insulated and has a sunny lounge. Everything is modern, and the flat is fully furnished (including a dishwasher and dryer). Shower pressure is amazing. There is a small, sunny shared lawn at the back of our property with washing lines. We are seeking a young professional, 25-35 who tidies up after themselves, is independent, and sociable and friendly. No couples sorry - only 4 people allowed on the lease. Rent is $238, expenses $20, per week. Expenses cover power/internet/wheelie bin and some flat basics. The bond is $532. We are 3 friendly young professional women ranging from mid 20s to mid 30s. We are pretty chilled out and independent, but enjoy hanging out from time to time. We are tidy and considerate of one another, and do the cleaning as/when needed. The location of this flat is ideal. It’s a 10 minute walk to Courtenay Place, Pirie St bus stop is a couple of minutes away, and we’re close to the town belt and all the amazing trails on Mt Vic, and Oriental Bay. It’s an easy walk to work if you’re in the CBD. No couples. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020