House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mana,Porirua,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Porirua Mana Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mana,Porirua,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Mana,Porirua
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Mana, Porirua, Wellington, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mana,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mana contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mana,Porirua for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mana rooms, flats, houses or other Mana properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Mana now!
Where is Mana, Porirua, NZ?
Mana is a suburb of district Porirua in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Mana located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Mana located in Porirua is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Warm and sunny semi furnished double bedroom looking for a tidy, responsible flatmate located in a beautiful 4 bedroom home within walking distance of Middlemore Hospital - perfect for hospital staff or medical students or people working in the nearby area. $210 a week includes internet, reasonable use of water&power, and will share the common area. The house is conveniently located near all public transport, Auckland International Airport & Manukau city centre. We are a working professional couple with one flatmate who enjoy a relaxed, easy going lifestyle who are respectful of others and their schedules. The ideal new flatmate will be neat&tidy working professional, friendly and reliable, able to look after your own space and maintain the common area. No smokers or pets allowed. Moving costs: 1 week rent in advance &2 weeks rent as bond. Looking for 1 flatmate only. Please briefly introduce yourself when you txt us &we will get back to you as soon as we can No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Welcome to our Mansion Swimming pool, Tennis court, in a picture square setting. ZERO TOLERANCE TO DRUGS. THIS IS NOT A PARTY HOUSE. No pets. No smokers. Working class people only to enquire. Looking for two flamates to Share our beautiful home. 1, Double room $200 per week has built in wardrobe 2, large room with Ensuite $350 per week has Spa Barth, his and her vanity over looking swimming pool. We are friendly working professionals who enjoy living in a clean and tidy home The house is fully furnished and the bedroom can be furnished as well if required. Safe and private parking Bus stop at end of street. The monthly expenses. ie Power, Gas, Wifi internet etc is shared cost between all flat mates. No pets, No smokers. Don't email me. Text or Call listed number. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. off street parking, close to dairy and bakery No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Possibility to occupy the whole house for your family if required. New Heat pump. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice sunny large room with good storage, well located home, Court yard, back yard, gardens.Friendly independent Kiwi flat. Rent incl pwr, wtr & U/F No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate or two to join me in a modern 3 bedroom house. I'm a 25 year old male working full time and also have a 6 year old son who stays every second weekend and some weeknights. Have two rooms available . One is a single room as pictured. 160$ per week plus power and water . Can also do a master bedroom with ensuite. Rent is negotiable for that room. Ideal flatmates would be aged 20-30 ,tidy , respectful and trustworthy. References would be handy . Located on cheyne road in pyes pa. Bus stop right outside. Off street parking available Please text or email to discuss . No pets. More Details
  • $240/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. The available room is on the ground floor with your own ensuite so you don't have to share the bathroom with anyone. Easy access to kitchen, garage and open deck area. This is an unfurnished room so you will need to bring your own bed etc. Rent includes expenses such as power, fibre internet and water - fair usage applies. Other expenses such as food you will have to buy your own. Ideally we want someone who is single, working professional, clean and tidy person. Likes privacy and respect others privacy as well. No overnight stays and does less cooking. Move in cost is 3 weeks' rent for bond = $690 and 1 week rent in advance on Thurs / Friday. This room is available immediately for the right flat mate. Please text to arrange viewing with a description of yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We are three 27-year old gals setting up a lovely wee home in Ellerslie this year from mid-Feb and we're looking for one more likeminded person to join us! We've secured a recently renovated unit on a back section, giving us a lovely big backyard to enjoy and sunshine all day. The room available is a cosy double with a built in wardrobe. Rent is paid weekly, and there will be some additional expenses shared between us - we'll work out these once we're all set up. We take over the lease on 16 February and would love to have someone committed to join us from then - more than happy to meet over a coffee or wine any time to get to know each other some more! If you're interested, please text us with a little bit about yourself. Move in costs are bond of four weeks' rent, one week in advance and a portion of the letting fee. Please note the photos are of the previous tenant's furnishing - but we'll be making an effort to make it just as homely once we move in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $360/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. SHORT TERM RENTAL FOR SINGLE - Just under 3 months. Spacious ensuite, fully furnished, all bills included, great location. This is a spacious apartment with two balconies and beautiful sea views. It is the ideal location for someone who wants a relaxing space but close to all of the action. If you are new to Auckland and getting to know the city, or are between houses, this is a great place to spend the summer. Please text if interested with a short description of yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Gidday there,im a private owner occupier with a room to rent out,room is off good size as is rest of house being 140 squares.bedroom is bright with some furniture, double bed, stereo and drawers.There is a HRV system and multifuel burner for cosy living.There is sky at house and in room for rent.Power is included and sky basic,conditions apply,fibre internet,however does NOT include food.You can come and go as you please.Two (2) weeks in advance and two weeks notice Price for couple is $275 negotiable per week.Persons must be working,honest and tidy and be able to pay rent on time everytime.Any questions please ask.Cheers No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020