House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Manawatu,Manawatu Wanganui,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Manawatu / Wanganui Manawatu Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Manawatu,Manawatu Wanganui,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Manawatu,Manawatu / Wanganui
  • Manawatu,Feilding $130/week
  • Feilding, 4 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished just need beding
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing flatmates.<br /> father and 14 years old daughter some time Want the flatmates mature,wor­king ,out going ,tidy,pay bills on time,prefe­rence female More Details
  • Manawatu,Feilding $100/week
  • Feilding, 1 bedroom with furnishings Laundry size sink Wall heater Bar Fridge
  • 2 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Manawatu,Newbury $160/week
  • Newbury, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Freestandi­ng wardrobe
  • 4 existing flatmates. 2 female and 2 males ages 21-31 and a dog Want the flatmates Working and/or studying full time, pays rent on time and tidy More Details
  • Manawatu,Feilding $120/week
  • Feilding, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, whiteware, Sky TV etc
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 tenant in early thirties with two fur babies. Want the flatmates Non-smoker­, quiet, profession­al, pref late 20s-early 30s, female More Details
  • Manawatu,Feilding $160/week
  • Feilding, 3 bedrooms with furnishings house is fully furnished other than the available room, TV, washing machine, dish washer, fridge etc
  • 1 existing flatmate. Current occupant is me ( owner ) <br />About me: non judgemental, easy to talk to relaxed. Want the flatmates non smoker, pays rent on time, picks up after yourself. no loud cars sorry More Details
  • Manawatu,Feilding $130/week
  • Feilding, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house including washing machine, dishwasher­, fridge, etc. Bedroom is unfurnishe­d.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple in early 20s. Full-time workers. Want the flatmates Clean and tidy working profession­al in 20s. More Details
  • Manawatu,Feilding $165/week
  • Feilding, 3 bedrooms with furnishings empty room furnish it yourself.
  • 2 existing flatmates. two busy mature quiet ladies. Want the flatmates animal lover who likes a tidy clean quiet home. More Details
  • Manawatu,Feilding $130/week
  • Feilding, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. father and 14 years old daughter some time Want the flatmates prefer female working & clean More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Manawatu,Manawatu / Wanganui,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Manawatu contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Manawatu,Manawatu / Wanganui for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Manawatu rooms, flats, houses or other Manawatu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Manawatu today!
Where is Manawatu,Manawatu / Wanganui?
Manawatu is a district in region Manawatu / Wanganui in New Zealand. Rooms of Manawatu located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Manawatu located in Manawatu / Wanganui is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $260/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Come and join our sunny, central Grey Lynn townhouse with living divided over 2 levels. We are looking for a single to move in. Note the furniture/wall stickers aren't ours, these are photos from the previous tenants. The house: Close to Ponsonby, Grey Lynn park, public transport, shops and cafes with plenty of on-street parking. One bathroom (shower, no bath), open plan and sun-soaked kitchen and living, opening on to a deck. The house is warm, clean, and semi- furnished: all whiteware, kitchenware, beanbags, sofa, TV – but with room for your own furniture. Your room: Your double bedroom is unfurnished, has a built in double wardrobe, and is available now. You: 25+, working full time, independent, considerate, clean (not afraid to pick up a vacuum). This place is ‘home’ and we’re looking for someone with a similar mindset. Email with a bit about yourself and we can go from there. Costs per week: Rent $260 per week Expenses $25 per week (unlimited Fibre internet, Gas hot water, power, water, etc) and basic flat essentials Flatties: 2 flatmates (a couple): Mid-20’s, TV Producer and Art Director (both working in advertising). Can work long hours, but foodies when home who enjoy independence, cooking, reading, TV series/movies, exercise and the odd wine. We are not a party house. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Clean and tidy, fully furnished two-bedroom modern unit with a north facing private courtyard. You need to provide your own bedroom furniture, bedroom/bathroom linen and food. Standard 3 weeks bond with rent paid in advance. Rent includes electricity and Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is scheduled to be connected. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny nice and warm Clean and tidy Unit with good size living area. Power and Internet is included in the rent. Any Questions to call or text. No pets. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 Room available Now for rent . Large sized room with HRV system installed in the house. . Room is fully furnished with very comfortable queen sized bed with 2 bed side table, dressing table and a tall boy. Room also have a big sized wardrobe. . Its a very sunny room. You can enjoy the sunlight on your bed. . You will have shared freezer, gas, microwave and washing machine. . Massive deck to enjoy the sun as well as to dry your washing. . House is built on independent section and is fully fenced. . Well maintained good sized backyard to enjoy the nature and sun in your time-off. There will extra $30 per week for the expenses (Internet, Power and Water etc) . Bond is 3 weeks rent + 1 rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. One bedroom with ensuite available in a newly built house for short-term only. Warm, cozy with rural outlook 10 minutes from town. Bedroom is stand alone with a walkway to the main building. Room includes power and shared internet (capped at 120GB/ month total), dining/ living and a well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. There is no TV/ Sky connection. We are on tank supply so looking for someone who can appreciate conserving water. Cleaning products are also provided to maintain a healthy septic system. Available short-term only-up to 4 weeks.. Perfect as a stepping stone while you look for something permanent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny Queen sized room with Private access to large deck Carpeted room with double built-in wardrobe, house on quiet street, Smoking outside only Must like Animals as we have an outside old dog and a couple of visiting cats - no we cannot have any more. This is an advert for ONE border only - no room for couples....we share space but live our own lives One Week in Advance, One week bond,Rent is payable weekly - not negotiable all utilities included.... except food and linen, household tasks etc are shared/rostered Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single bedroom available for short term rent - perfect for harvest workers! Room contains a single bed, a cupboard for hanging clothes, an arm chair for relaxing and a washing basket. Rent includes unlimited wifi and bills, and sundries including linen and towels, dishwashing liquid and laundry powder, use of bicycle and more. House is located in Woodbourne, close to both Blenheim and Renwick, and surrounded by local wineries. The airforce patrols the areas around the house so it is an extremely safe place to live. I keep to myself and will be working long hours so no loud parties, however I'm happy to have a drink and a chat on occasion. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. This is a new 6 bedroom house. Two bedrooms are downstairs with a bathroom. Two people living in other bedroom. Separate entry from the backyard through sliding door Kitchen for tenants is outside which includes fridge, washing machine, microwave and gas stove. Included are electricity, internet, and water need to fill the gas bottle yourself with othe rtenants Fibre broadband Two people can share @230 Off street parking Double bed can be arranged if needed- current flatmate brought his own bed Big wardrobe in the room Nice outside area with outdoor furniture No pets. More Details
  • $380/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. lovely garden and outlook with outdoor chairs and tables. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Clean large furnished double bedroom. Sunny deck. No pets or smokers. More Details