House For You

Rent a Flat in Manawatu Wanganui,New Zealand
House For You Manawatu / Wanganui Rent a Flat in Manawatu Wanganui,New Zealand
Flats for Rent in Manawatu / Wanganui,New Zealand
  • Palmerston North,Hokowhitu $125/week
  • with furnishings the communal areas are pretty well kitted! Although, we still need to sort a washing machine and extra fridge! The room avaliable is unfurnished
  • There are currently 5 girls in the flat who are all in their third year of studies! We all study different things including aviation management, science, and nursing! So we all have lots of different interests! We are all social and quite tidy, but enjoy our own time and odd drink! Want the flatmates Our ideal flatmate would be someone who is a female student, social and does their part around the flat to keep it tidy! More Details
  • Horowhenua,Foxton $150/week
  • with furnishings I will supply a fridge,washing machine& a single bed if required
  • Owner/ part time occupier Want the flatmates Someone who is quitish.pays on time & no dramas. More Details
  • Wanganui,Springvale $150/week
  • with furnishings Everything provided except your bedroom furniture (empty room)
  • 3 existing flatmates - lawyer (female), paramedic (male) and my 11 year old daughter. Want the flatmates Looking for a full time working professional. More Details
  • Make a Room Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Manawatu / Wanganui, New Zealand? Were you tired to compare rooms and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Room Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Manawatu / Wanganui contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a room rental request now!
    • Room Rental Requsts in Manawatu / Wanganui
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Manawatu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I work from 12 noon till early morning,looking for room that’s not attached to main house as I would require lights on,shower running and tv a 40+ Maori female... More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Horowhenua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hello. My name is Tanisha, and I’m a student at UCOL. A friend and I are looking to flat together. So a 2 bed room house for rent or rooms... More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Palmerston North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, We are 2 mature flatmates, male and female. 59 and 62 Looking for long term rental, Requirements wheelchair access, wide doors, wet area shower. We have great references, More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Horowhenua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 50 year old, my family lives in bulls and I've worked in levin for 10 years, More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Horowhenua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I am a 50 year old professional who works at crightons prenail in levin, I am looking for 5 or 6 nights accommodation a week as I have a... More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Manawatu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I’m a 18 year old full time worker at Pizza Hut Palmerston North. I have a small shih tzu that sleeps all day and toilet trained. Needing to move out... More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Horowhenua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi folks! I am Taiwanese girl. I have recently got a job in Levin. Looking for a nice place to stay, please contact me for more information More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Wanganui Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, We are 2 single middle aged women 1is sickness beneficiary, other 1 works full time, we both are easy going, quiet, and get on with just about everyone. More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Horowhenua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 40yr old male just moving bk from aussie looking for a room to rent.. Daughters just moved to levin attending Fairfield primary wana move to levin to be close to... More Details
    • Manawatu / Wanganui, Tararua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I’m Ravindu originally from Sri Lanka living in nz for past 5years. Recently moved to Dannevirke. Work full time More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Manawatu / Wanganui,New Zealand for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Manawatu / Wanganui rooms, flats, houses or other Manawatu / Wanganui properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Manawatu / Wanganui,New Zealand?
Manawatu / Wanganui is a district in region New Zealand in New Zealand. Rooms of Manawatu / Wanganui located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Manawatu / Wanganui located in New Zealand is the second image below.
  • Rent a Room
  • $220/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Two bedrooms plus main bathroom and separate toilet available for rent downstairs. Larger room has a Tv and sky available at $220pw. Both rooms are very dry and warm. Larger rooms over looks paddocks and outdoor living area. Double bedroom $200pw over looks garden and outdoor living space. Both rooms are nicely furnished. Includes wifi, linen, power and water.Suitable for working persons only no children please. Looking for easy going mature flatmates who are ok with household pets must be quiet, clean and very tidy. References required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Great location a block from beautiful Cheltenham beach and cafes on a quiet street. Newly renovated with a modern kitchen and finished garage including large windows, desks and futon couch/bed for guests. Pull-out bed couch and desk also in hallway nook. Living space opens onto private sunny garden. We enjoy sharing food, games, and music sometimes and also respect need for privacy. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom cottage. Rent includes power and Internet. One week's rent in advance and 2 weeks as bond. I will also ask that you sign a basic flat sharing agreement detailing the above information. Any questions please txt me. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have a double bedroom available for rent, in a sunny 4 bedroom home close to Pakuranga Plaza (3min drive) and Botany Town Centre (5min drive). House is short distance from motorway and Panmure train station. I'm looking for a female flatmate mid-late 20s to live in a large two story house with one female (28), two males (24). Preferably a working professional who is tidy, non smoker and likes to have the occasional drink and socialise. Must like cats as I have one very friendly cat. - Room comes unfurnished, has a built in wardrobe, would suit double/queen bed. - House contains 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 separate toilet), 2 dining, 2 kitchen, 3 lounges, laundry, deck, outdoor patio and massive back yard. - Bathroom to be shared between you and one other female - Rent not including expenses (expenses TBC, approx $30 - will include power, water, internet, netflix) - 1 off street carpark down the drive way. Let me know if you are interested and we can arrange a time to view the house. Move in costs are 1 week rent in advance and 3 weeks rent bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. **Room rent includes power and unlimited internet** Please text enquiries rather than email Warm and sunny 3 bedroom, private, rear townhouse located at the bottom of Huntsbury Hill. One of two townhouses both owned by owner so faithfully maintained inside and out. Quality double room furnishing including Egyptian cotton sheeting and feather/down duvet inner so would suit someone with an appreciation of the fine comforts of life. Keyless entry so no need to worry about keys We are not a party house but encourage a happy fun loving environment. Please do not apply unless you like to laugh until your face hurts with a positive attitude to life Room furniture can be removed if you have your own you'd prefer to use. No couples sorry as we are both singles. Outside smokers ok Rent 2 weeks in advance Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $230/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Modern house, clean and tidy,quiet and friendly environment. one double bedroom looking for single, fully furnished with nearly new king single bed, double wardrobe and desk, chair, sharing one bathroom with one person. We are looking for single, young professional. Suitable for busy working or study professional just want to relax at home. rent $230 per week including powder, water and wifi. No smoker, no pet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Upstairs has master bedroom with a kitchen, lounge and dinning area which is occupied by a indian couple in their late 50s. Downstairs has 3 bedrooms, 1 x toilet and bathroom and a garage space (converted to a louch,dinning and kitchen) 1 bedroom in occupied by the owners son. Current female flatmate is getting married hence looking for a replacement. The vacant bedroom is spacious and has a separate entry to outdoor courtyard. Downstairs will be pretty much used by the flatmate only. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. An old house that is very private. Plenty of parking and will be (once the present idiots leave) spotless and warm. Basic but everything you need. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week I'm a 26 year old male student. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. we have nice decking outside with the city view. bedroom is partly furnished with 2 bedside cabinet a dresser and tallboy with a builtin cupboard just bring your own bed. sorry the photos are not very clear and rooms are messy as current flatmate is in the process of moving Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020