House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mangorei,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Mangorei Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mangorei,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Mangorei,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Mangorei, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mangorei,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mangorei contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mangorei,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mangorei rooms, flats, houses or other Mangorei properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Mangorei now!
Where is Mangorei, New Plymouth, NZ?
Mangorei is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Mangorei located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Mangorei located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. *home veggie garden ! save $ on food *free help with ESL homework. We have excellent fiber internet (ethernet fiber optic wired or wifi) excellent hot water pressure, and sharing caring vibe. Basic rent is $250 including all utilitiy bills, unlimited wifi, excellent kitchen tools and space to prepare and host your friends. We like hosting students from overseas who are interested in our version of kiwi life which is rural New Zealand in Auckland. We offer a refreshing alternative to city coldness and competition culture. We speak Japanese, Spanish, English, French and some German and learning Te Reo Maori. Walk to Queen street is 30 min leisurely walking, or take View Rd bus and be downtown brito in 10min Decent garden space to for veggies, avocado tree, native trees. We have the sleep out and a room in house. Send a little bio, why you are moving, what you do and what you can share, we may or may not request character references from previous landlords, housemates, employer, or professors. Our previous roommates have been great and they pass by on Sundays for a chat, two of our best flatmates worked at local organic markets or attended school downtown. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $310/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny Home in Parnell We live in a large bungalow style home surrounded with bush and a spacious deck out the back and a cosy/sunny deck at the front. Situated in a cal-de-sac street, there is a park 1min from our house and we are a 5 minutes walk to Auckland Domain. Generally pretty busy/independent people but also enjoy getting together for drinks, dinner & BBQs, when we can. Your room comes fully furnished or you can bring your own furniture, it's up to you. The room has a walk-in wardrobe, shelving and desk. The room is North/West facing, with plenty of sun during the day. There is one other room down We have a friendly flat cat called Fredo. Expenses $50 a week; including; housekeeper, water, gas, electricity and unlimited internet. If your interested, please respond to the ad with a little bit of info about yourself : ) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Compass Accommodation - Ayrton Lodge - Te Atatu Sth: Extended Stay Rooms for working people and international or local students - Historical 20 bedroom house in West Auckland near Henderson and Lincoln Rd. i.e. at 17 Ayrton, Te Atatu Sth. Avail from now $200 - $220 pw incl exp. This house is in Te Atatu near Henderson shops, pools and Unitec Henderson. Rent incl all exp like sky tv, water, elect, furniture, small fridge and internet. Pay one week rent and one week bond. Safe and secure house. Onsite custodian and cleaner coomon areas. Please ph on-site custodian Amberleigh on 028 4024251 or ph 09 - 8376104 to make a time to view. More info at www.compassaccommodation.com No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a friendly and sociable flatmate to come and join us in this newly built (1 year old) house in Hobsonville Point. Rent is $200 per week + bills are on top of that (fibre internet, power and water). Bond is $600 plus 1 - 2 weeks rent in advance is required (depending on whether you wish to pay weekly or fortnightly) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room with big closet in newly renovated 3-bedroom house with separate sleep-out and double garage for the toys. Big deck to enjoy the sun and to get the BBQ going. Your room has straight access to the deck. The house is fully insulated, has a heat pump and a fire place. Cold winter nights should not be an issue. Warm water and cooking is by gas which keeps bills fairly low. Expect around 10 to 20 bucks per week, including internet. We just moved here a few months back and slowly create a neat little place called home. Unfortunately one of the crew will move to Wanaka which is your chance to join the most awesome house mates on the planet...obviously ;-) We do enjoy the outdoors and ideally you come along for a bike ride, a surf, a climb, skiing or whatever you can think of. We just love being active. We are not just looking for a house mate but someone to become friends with. If this sounds like you, shot us a messages and we shall meet for a beer. Cheers Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1x double sized bedroom with double wardrobe for rent in newly renovated house in nice quiet neighbourhood. Must be full time working, tidy, respectful, pays rent on time and helps out with basic household cleaning. Rent is $170 per week plus expenses.. (power, unlimited broadband, gas, sky, netflix, rubbish bins, basic cleaning products. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi, Wanting TIDY flatmate {age open} to share 3 bedroom house with one middle aged male , Im easy to get on with , you must be working , clean up after yourself and SHARE in basic cleaning duties . ,.$155 per week plus $35 expenses which include power, sky, internet, . Consider a smoker if the right person but smoking outside only .Buy your own food and we can share cooking and meals .Im a fair and flexible person but you must pay your rent on time. Please ring after 5 No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. room to rent with single bed and desk , No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I have one big double room with heaps of wardrobe space, available for short or long term rent in beautiful Cockle Bay. The house may be older (by older I mean the original house on the street!) But its big! Every room is pretty sizeable. even though it is older, it has the most amazing charm and feel to it. We are a 10min walk to the beach, as you can see from the stunning view! Looking for someone who is full time employed (pays rent on time etc), clean, tidy and respects other's space and property.. all the usual stuff. I'm keen for a couple of vinos to unwind, and walks around our beautiful area.. but i also love my chill time, so will respect other's space also. Expenses will be an extra $50pw.. those include power, mysky, unlimited internet, water and lawns. So basically everything but food! Bond is 2 weeks rent $400 + 1 week in advance for rent $250incl expenses.. so total move in costs = $650 Also please note.. I have a Furbaby. So you must be okay with cats That's pretty much it! If you like the look, and sound, of my beautiful quirky place.. send me a message No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Furnished bedroom in pleasant private home. Rent includes internet & power. Sunny & private. Decks & garden. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020