House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Manukau,Auckland,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Auckland Manukau Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Manukau,Auckland,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Manukau,Auckland
  • Manukau,Papatoetoe $115/week
  • Papatoetoe, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Brand new double bed , fully furnished house
  • 3 existing flatmates. One couple working full time and single male working full time Want the flatmates Looking around mid 20s . Profession­al and long term . More Details
  • Manukau,Flat Bush $200/week
  • Bluff Hill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Rent includes electricit­y and gas and Unlimited fibre. Washing machine/ dryer. Full use of kitchen.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Working profession­al female, occasional Airbnb guests. Want the flatmates Working mature profession­al person. More Details
  • Manukau,Flat Bush $205/week
  • Flat Bush, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Queen bed mattress and bedside table(ons request)
  • 3 existing flatmates. We are a young working couple with a newborn. so everything is kept neat and clean every day. Want the flatmates Clean and Neat single or couple working profession­al or a student More Details
  • Manukau,Half Moon Bay $220/week
  • Half Moon Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All white ware included. We can provide a fully furnished room if needed for a few $ extra
  • 2 existing flatmates. A professional working couple whom lives a active life-style. Female 20 & Male 26 Want the flatmates Profession­al single working person. Age 20-30 More Details
  • Manukau,Highland Park $160/week
  • Highland Park, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Everything is here apart from you bedroom furniture. Your bedroom is empty and waiting to be filled
  • 6 existing flatmates. See descriptio­n :) Want the flatmates Working, pays rent on time, clean. More Details
  • Manukau,Manukau $145/week
  • Manukau, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Full Kitchen with all the appliances­, washer, BBQ, vacuum etc
  • 4 existing flatmates. friendly, clean, neat, quiet, considerat­e, employed Want the flatmates same as us More Details
  • Manukau,Flat Bush $200/week
  • Flat Bush, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Queen size bed, Study Desk.Chair­. Shared Kitchen.TV­,Lounge and dining areas
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates Tidy clean flatmates Full time working/studying prefer More Details
  • Manukau,Flat Bush $150/week
  • Flat Bush, 5 bedrooms with furnishings All furnishing­s provided other than your bedroom furniture
  • 4 existing flatmates. 4 existing flatmates. 2 females & 2 males, all in our 20s and working professionals Want the flatmates Clean, reliable working profession­al in their 20s More Details
  • Manukau,Flat Bush $250/week
  • Flat Bush, 1 bedroom with furnishings None. (empty room)
  • 1 existing flatmate. We have 1 current flatmate. Want the flatmates Working or studying full-time, calm person and or quiet. More Details
  • Manukau,Mission Heights $260/week
  • Mission Heights, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Only bedroom is unfurnishe­d. Power, Water and Fibre Internet split between flatmates each month.
  • 4 existing flatmates. Working, independen­tly, friendly, easy going, tidy, respectful and responsibl­e. Want the flatmates Responsible, respectful & tidy. Fun, easy going but independent. More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Manukau,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Manukau contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Manukau
    • Auckland, Manukau Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am 33 year old male and I am currently looking for a place to rent closer to work and I am looking in the manger bridge. I work 6... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Manukau,Auckland for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Manukau rooms, flats, houses or other Manukau properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Manukau today!
Where is Manukau,Auckland?
Manukau is a district in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Manukau located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Manukau located in Auckland is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large Master bedroom Available for rent including Power, internet & Water. House located on universal drive very close to pak n save Lincoln Road & all amenities. 1 Secure off street parking included. Room is Furnished with king bed. viewing Anyday after 4pm. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. NOT CURRENTLY TAKING FURTHER ENQUIRIES SORRY Seeking a new flatmate to join our 3 person flat. The flat has been well renovated by our landlord, and is warm, dry and tidy. The current flatmates are two lawyers, and we will soon be joined by a cat. We are only allowed one pet on our lease, so no other pets sorry. We are both queer friendly and would expect our flatmate to be too. We are both fairly independent but have the odd wine and chat in the evenings. Current rent is $170 a week, which will go up to $183 in March. We each pay $25 a week for flat power, internet, gas and flat groceries (toilet paper, cleaning products, oil, spices etc). We each cook seperately. The available room is toward the back of the house and gets heaps of afternoon sun. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Bedroom in comfortable home with professional retired couple who travel often. Rent includes power, access to internet but not landline. Also includes use of washing machine/powder supplied. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate to fill our 4 bedroom home, newly built last year. Heat Pump, Gas Heating, good double sized bedroom No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We have a room to rent in our flat. The place is fully furnished accept for the bedroom but if you have your own furniture there's a spare room/second living area with plenty of space for extra stuff. The flat includes open plan kitchen and living, one bathroom, spare room/second living area and a sunny deck with views of the airport runway and the sea. You'd be living with a couple in their 30s (33 and 38). We're quite sociable and enjoy good conversation over food and wine. Hobbies/interests include freediving, reading, singing, yoga and cooking. Rent is $180 plus $30 pw expenses. Bond 2 weeks rent plus 1 week upfront. If you're interested please send a text and tell us a little bit about yourself. Jenny and Shane Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large double bedroom This room is available short term only from 28th January until Tuesday 6th March 2018. House in good area with beach across the road out the back gate. New bathroom and kitchen and extra-large garage. Heat Pump, large section and only a 5min drive to town. Rent includes room, power, MYSKY, WIFI. No Bond required just two weeks rent in advance Smokers OK, no pets No pets. More Details
  • $240/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 650 Sandringham Rd Sandringham. Corner section, 2 entries, fully fenced freestanding 5 double bedroom house with beautiful front and back yard garden. Full bathroom plus separate toilet. Separate locked up garage and garden shed. Next to bus stop going to city and Universities. Walk to vibrant Sandringham Village/Indian Shops, Paradise Restaurant and Dominion Rd China Town. Full house is currently rented at $1050 per week plus other expenses to one tenant who sublet other rooms. You can take one room starting from $220 or take the full house at $1050 and let out other rooms by finding people that you know. You work as head tenants looking after the house and rent collection. **********************************************<b r />2/652 Sandringham Rd, lower flat is also available on 20 February. This is a 3 bedroom fully self-contained flat, one bathroom, separate toilet. Current rent $630 per week plus other expenses. You can take one room and sublet other rooms to people that you know. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sleepout consists of 2 smallish rooms and a bathroom. Private. Share kitchen inside house. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful Eco-designed modern home with 3 comfortable double bedrooms and studio room outside. Downstairs bedroom now rented. Outside studio available from 29 Jan. Studio $200/$280 couples. Access to downstairs of house is immediately adjacent to studio room. The house and studio are light and warm, with all day sun, and have a lovely ambience. Located above Tahunanui Beach in Nelson, with picturesque views, stunning sunsets and 10-15 minutes walk to the beach. Fully furnished, recycled native rimu timber floors, large double glazed windows, modern bathrooms, modern kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, clothesline, dryer for occasional use, solar hot water heating and compliant low emission wood burner. Outside, there are multiple deck areas and a lawn surround by fruit trees. The steep land has recently been landscaped to create a sustainable permaculture garden. Terraces with fruit trees, berry bushes and flower, culinary herb and vegetable plantings. There is also a large chicken run with bantams and heritage breed chickens. Quirky features including re-using old concrete laundry tubs for herbs and leafy vegetables and a colourful wooden container for the strawberry patch. We have a very playful and affectionate Devon Rex hypoallergenic cat - she has a short crimped velvet coat - much like a shaved poodle instead of hair. This means she is less likely to create an allergic reaction if you are usually allergic to cats. There is shared parking available on the driveway however it is preferred if tenants park on street or above house The house is located off a shared private right of way. Please left turn only into this right of way only as a right turn can result in damage to your car. The driveway is steep and requires reversing in or out of. There is turning above the house. Expenses around $30 pp per week includes reasonable power, unlimited wifi or fibre internet, rubbish/recycling collection, water, wood, cleaning products. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large house in Fendalton close to university (approx. 15 mins walk) and shops. Large shared spaces such as living room, kitchen, garage that's currently used as a gym. Solar panels to reduce power costs. Email: [email protected] No pets or smokers. More Details