House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Manunui,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
House For You Central North Island Ruapehu Manunui Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Manunui,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
Flats for Rent in Manunui,Ruapehu
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Manunui, Ruapehu, Central North Island, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Manunui,Central North Island,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Manunui contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Manunui,Ruapehu for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Manunui rooms, flats, houses or other Manunui properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Manunui now!
Where is Manunui, Ruapehu, NZ?
Manunui is a suburb of district Ruapehu in region Central North Island in New Zealand. Rooms of Manunui located in Central North Island is the first image below, while houses of Manunui located in Ruapehu is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 4 Bedroom house with 2 full bathrooms and one separate toilet. One large living area upstairs and another smaller lounge downstairs. Double garage with a large wrap around deck facing west for the afternoon sun. Also has big backyard ideal for summer. No pets. More Details
  • $122/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Available from 23 Feb on a negotiable tenancy Heat pump in hall, gas fire on lounge. Nice sunny back yard with vegetable gardens. Room is good size and will fit double bed. Mod cons. $122 per week including unlimited high speed internet. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Available rooms Room 5 - 180.00 per week Suitable for a single person. Medium sized overlooking the garden and with free parking. Plus expenses are $30 extra a week fixed for water, unlimited internet, power, cleaning products, toilet paper, rubbish bags and... A cleaner! Yes, a cleaner. So no more fights about who's turn it is to do the vacuuming.. or clean the bathroom. A cleaner will spend 3 hours every week sorting as much as they can in that time - whatever needs to be done will be done within those 3 hours. Price doesn't include your food and a land-line (who uses them any more anyway?) Although if you really wanted it you could get one connected. $20 dollar weekly discount if your willing to be the flat manager of the house. Preference will be given to those who can come up with the deposit on the spot. PLEASE NOTE, that you are ONLY responsible for your rooms rent, not everyone elses (Other flat this probably would be the case). 3 weeks bond + a weeks rent in advance (and perhaps a part week depending on what day you move in) If you want to share a room the room price increases by $30 PLEASE SAY: '74 Owens Rd via Trademe'; your full name; age; occupation; intended length of stay; Cellphone number; and Email address in you message via trademe. You will get an autoresponder that will contain a contact no. No pets, no smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. ROOM AVAILABLE NOW TO MOVE IN ASAP!! Room rent is: Double Room $210 + $40/wk/head for expenses. Check photos 7,8,9 & 10 of 20. Tastefully decorated impressive interior with open plan kitchen, dining, lounge and plenty of storage. All rooms have large wardrobes, quality furniture including queen bed, bedside tables and electric wall panel heaters. Lovely sunny house, IDEAL LOCATION.... Bus stop just outside the house, 5 min. walk to train station & Middlemore Hospital, 2 min. from dairy and veg. shop, 10 min. walk from Countdown,Library, KFC and McDonald. 10 min. drive to Airport Suitable for people who are keen to live with a group of friendly, fun loving professionals. Ideal tenants: Professional working couples or singles, over 18, who are tidy & pay rent on time - Close to everything that matters,with everything in walking distance, sports ground is just a stroll away. 2 large fridge & freezers in the kitchen & dining area to accommodate all the drinks and food you love. Dining area opening into a sunny deck which connects into a large backyard and BBQ area to enjoy sunny days. Four NEW bathrooms Two living areas with couches, 46” LCD with full Sky package (Movies & Sports). Well loved and tastefully furnished house This is not a family situation. Rent covers *Power *Water *Sky(movies/sports) *Unlimited VDSL WiFi internet *Lawns *Cleaners for all common areas, YES Commercial Cleaners who weekly cleans all common areas including shower, toilet, kitchen etc. Coin operated laundry & Dryer on site Call / Text or WhatsApp Saaaki to view for yourself and meet with other flatmates as well. Preferred tenant who can pay the deposit on the spot and respect other's space. NO KIDS NO party animals. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Newly renovated house, spacious kitchen, bathroom and living area. Room a decent size. Is currently furnished but can remove furniture if need be. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Only available from beginning of May. Double bed, draws and desk available to use in room for the year if required. $150/week all expenses included e.g. Power, unlimited internet, Sky TV. If you are interested, please flick me a text about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large, sunny, fully insulated property with new kitchen, bathroom, flooring and curtains throughout. Close to the University of Canterbury and Dovedale, close to malls, shops, doctor, park, buses, airport and recreational facilities. The house has a log burner, HRV system and heat pump to ensure warmth throughout winter. Wifi. Room is a good size, fully furnished with wardrobe. Large garden area with vegetable garden. Room only: $160 plus bills. Can provide full board if necessary, price by negotiation. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Do you want a huge lovely large sunny bedroom in a villa? Available 30th jan. There is off street parking for your car - its a very safe and secure area. Or ditch the traffic and walk to both ferrys 7 minutes either way. No traffic woes - catch the ferry to work or bus. Close to main bus route. The house is fully furnished, the room comes with a free standing wardrobe. Lovely and sunny north facing with bay window with roller blinds. The room is approx 4. 5mtrs x 4.5 mtrs so very large. Wooden floors with white walls. This is a happy home. Cafes, shops, parks nearby. Short term or long term ok we can furnish this room or have it unfurnished. We would really like a cheerful person who works full time, clean and tidy, independant and happy person wanted. $45.00 bills per week includes all power and gas, lawns, unlimited fibre, cleaning, we have free view and the room has a heater, the house has a heat pump. Please call for a chat. We are very easy going. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Hi, I am looking for one person to join me in my newly built townhouse. Downstairs is the living area with upstairs consisting of three bedrooms, a bathroom, and an ensuite. You have a choice of two rooms. Both bedrooms are of similar size and have great wardrobe space. The house has all new furniture, and is very sunny and comfortable. It's in a great location in Northcote, close to the motorway and a 10 minute drive to the beach or into the city. I am usually pretty busy with work and have bits and pieces on outside of work such as yoga and tennis etc. Am looking for someone similar who works full time and has their own interests but also enjoys having a chat and a wine from time to time :) Am flexible with move in date and expenses are paid separately - though these are reasonable with it being a new house. No smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A small house off the main street. Quite and tidy. $140 includes power and internet. Bus stop just down the road. Bond is 1 week in advance. You will also need to fill out an application form with Ray White before being able to move in. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020