House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Manutahi,South Taranaki,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki South Taranaki Manutahi Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Manutahi,South Taranaki,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Manutahi,South Taranaki
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Manutahi, South Taranaki, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Manutahi,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Manutahi contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Manutahi,South Taranaki for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Manutahi rooms, flats, houses or other Manutahi properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Manutahi now!
Where is Manutahi, South Taranaki, NZ?
Manutahi is a suburb of district South Taranaki in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Manutahi located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Manutahi located in South Taranaki is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $315/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Be the first to live in this BRAND NEW apartment in the 'Victoria Street Precinct' apartment building which has built to an extremely high standard with quality fixtures throughout. The apartment is for one person only (won't be sharing with anyone) very bright and spacious. Comes with a kitchenette that has bench fridge and hobs. There is plenty of cupboard space and a built-in wardrobe as well as extra storage space in the garage if required. Fitted with a brand new En-suite of shower, toilet and vanity. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We've got 3 rooms for rent at a new house and are looking for a mix of male/female flatmates that are keen to join us. The house is set up for an awesome summer - we’re into general hanging out, the occasional game of beer pong (not a party house), mountain biking, working out, movies and cooking. We have pretty full social lives but when we’re home we’re usually hanging out so we're looking for a social bunch to join us. All 3 bedrooms are doubles and come with in-built wardrobes. There are 2 living areas. Fridge is large with a shelf for everyone, stove top is gas for those that like cooking. Water heating is gas so we have continuous hot water supply. Some other perks are: HD Projector - can be used inside or outdoors (we have a screen set up on the deck) Spa - usually set at around 39 degrees, BBQ, two fire pits outside and 3 large outdoor been bags. Double glazing, HRV system, underfloor heating & heat pump in the living room to keep things dry & warm in the winter. Double garage has been converted into a gym with; Two half racks, two pull up bars, skipping rope, plyometric box, two sets of kettle bells 24, 20, 16, 12, 8 & 3kgs, Barbells, Bench, Weight Vest, two Olympic bars (total of 200kgs in 25, 15 and 10 kg weights), dip rings, two medicine balls, foam roller & lacrosse ball. Easy access to motorway, train station. CBD is 20/45 minutes by car during off peak/peak. Plenty of street parking. All you need is furniture for your room, we’re sorted for everything else. Clean & tidy. No smoking in the house, but feel free to outside. Bills Include: Netflix, gas, water, electricity, spa costs, Monica (cleans our house once a month), Johnny (mows the lawn), unlimited internet. It all comes to $35 per week which is on the higher end - but we do get a lot for it. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. double bedroom with built in wardrobe new carpet double glazing very sunny room.rent includes power and internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room available for single female/student boarder Double wardrobe, draws and single bed provided if needed Very large house, to share with professional 33yr old solo mother, shared care. Rent includes power, broadband, and other household items(toilet paper, cleaning products ect) Not food or personals Please contact me with a brief discription of yourself with a phone number No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Preferred flatmate is full time working female. Does simple cooking. Someone who is tidy, clean, considerate and respectful to other flatmates is most important. Shared kitchen and dining area. You will need to have your own kitchenware but white ware is shared. Bathroom to be shared with one existing female flatmate so great arrangement. Unlimited internet Water and electricity covered to reasonable use. Excessive use will be additional. Rent covers expenses to you only so please keep social life outside. Very close to motorway access, train station, botanical gardens, and food shops. Very good commute if you work in Manukau or airport area. Its available now. The current base rate is $130 per week and I take a 3week bond. Please advise name, occupation to be considered for viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We're looking for a flatmate to share our home. We're looking for someone that is fairly independent. Someone quiet and clean living. The bedroom is fully furnished and has a built in wardrobe. We live on a very quiet cul de sac at the end of the road, so there is minimal traffic. We are 2 guys in our 30's & 40's, looking for a mature, responsible, considerate flatmate that's working full-time. (no couples thanks) The house is quite spacious with a large open plan kitchen & lounge with polished wooden floors & carpet. There is a nice sunny outdoor area which will be great for bbq's in the summer. Off street parking is available. Rent is $160pw plus $20pw expenses which covers; power, water, phone & wireless broadband, making a total of $180pw. Please phone Dave any time on 021321610 to talk about the room. No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. relisted due to time waster not interested in short term rentals large north facing bedroom at rear of house with built in robe, space for hanging and shelves. Ranch slider out onto deck that gets sun for most of the day. room can be rented with or without basic bedroom furnishings. Must be a dog person and be comfortable around dogs with three medium sized dogs being a part of the family and having the run of the house. family home with married couple and 3 dogs which live inside. rent includes fair use internet, reasonable power No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 2 Bedroom house with 2 Bathrooms at 8 Thompson Park Road ,Mount Wellington ,Auckland We are looking for a Professional / Student/Couple to occupy a double bedroom in our home. You will be sharing the 2 bedroom apartment with me and my partner. We are a busy couple, working professionals and we enjoy good banter :) Our house is in a fabulous location: - Bus stop to/from CBD that is 2 min walk away, - Ellerslie Village/Train station less than 15 min walk -Close to motorway access, cafes, restaurant­s, parks, schools, shops, bus stops Your room: Double bedroom with a private bathroom and access to a private patio area. The room is fully furnished with queen bed, mattress, wardrobe, bedside table, fan. The common areas: - The house has a big lounge area as you enter with an open plan kitchen. Furnishings in common are: - Lounge:sofa and tv. - Kitchen: microwave, fridge, hot plate, toaster, kettle, all cutlery and crockery. - Other inclusions: washing machine, dryer ,dishwasher, iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner and some general cleaning supplies. All common areas are shared. We are looking for a person who: - pays rent on time, - keeps the common areas tidy The rent for an individual will be $250 per week and for a couple $310 per week. Utilities (unlimited fiber broadband, power, water) additional. will be shared. Cost to move in: 2 weeks Bond 2 weeks rent in advance Please contact text/email me with a little about yourself. thank you Smokers OK. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The house located in a cul de sac with a share drive way. House is pretty new and is well kept. Alarm with security cameras installed. Now I am looking for another flat mate to share the house with. There are 4 people in the house. You, myself and my girlfriend, and the extra flatmate that is moving in about 3 weeks. $180 covers power and internet. So you don't have to pay extra. Internet comes with light box and net fix. House itself has good insulation. However, If you going to use heater during winter, there is extra cost for power. There is a visitor bedroom, mainly for my parent who come once a year for a visit. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. FEDERAL ST - NEXT TO SKY TOWER! Excellent central location close to Queen St, Sky Tower, Countdown Supermarket and the University. Friendly, happy and clean environment for young professionals and students. Mostly female flatmates. Large apartment with two bathrooms recently renovated. We have only two rooms left!!!!! A) Shared room (bunk bed) for one or two people $160pw each. B) Double room (double beds) for a couple $160pw each. All rooms Fully Furnished with bed, cupboard, desk and chair Apartment has a dishwasher, fridge, oven, microwave, TV (40 inch, Smart, Freeview) , Unlimited ultra fast fibre Internet, high speed Wifi, dining table, 1x sofas. Apartment recently painted and has new furniture. Prices include: Power, Internet, Water, Waste and Cleaner once per week. 3 weeks bond + 1 week in advance. Please text 027-490-7706 to book a time for a viewing. Minimum contract 6 months. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020