House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mapua,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Mapua Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mapua,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Mapua,Tasman
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Mapua, Tasman, Nelson & Bays, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mapua,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mapua contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mapua,Tasman for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mapua rooms, flats, houses or other Mapua properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Mapua now!
Where is Mapua, Tasman, NZ?
Mapua is a suburb of district Tasman in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Mapua located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Mapua located in Tasman is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Room 1 - $140 per week Room 4 - $145 per week Room 3 - $140 per week *AVAILABLE FEB 12th Expenses are $30 extra a week fixed for water, unlimited internet, power, cleaning products, toilet paper, rubbish bags and... A cleaner! Yes, a cleaner. So no more fights about who's turn it is to do the vacuuming.. or clean the bathroom. A cleaner will spend 3 hours every week sorting as much as they can in that time - whatever needs to be done will be done within those 3 hours. Please say: 'Rehua from trademe'; your full name; age; occupation; intended length of stay; Cellphone number; and Email address in you message via trademe. You will get an autoresponder that will contain a contact no. No pets, no smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large tidy house, bay across the road, can walk to town Rent includes WiFi, Gas hot water, and Power More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice 3 bedroom, homey, sunny and warm house with garage and attic for storage (and even a man cave for a boxing bag) available to rent with one other. 5 minutes walk to Khandallah Village and Khandallah train station. Mt Kaukau / Skyline walk is just round the corner (super handy!) :) The house is furnished with all the whitewear and TV / DVD / PS3 / Broadband / Netflix... The room advertised however is unfurnished. I am happy to provide the bed from the spare room for a while if required. I am a 37 years old chick, working in the city as a contractor project manager. I am an easy going and social person. I am also an active person who likes to get outdoors as much as they can. Love tennis, hiking, swimming, paddle baording, boxing, skiing... you name it. I also love getting home and cracking a bottle of pino noir and chilling with Netflix after a busy day at the office. I have a coffee machine (which I totally love)! I say life is too short to drink shit coffee and shit wine. Chocolate is also good... Sadly, my current flattie is moving out to the pastures greener (he will be missed) - hence I am looking for a new one. I am looking for someone alike - mature, easy going with common sense but also someone who will be happy living with me (as described above). Must have a job and ability to pay bills. The house has a heat pump, and gas for cooking and hot water. Bills vary, usually a bit higher during the winter months. Summer months the power / gas costs are usually around 150 bucks. I also have an unlimited fibre broadband costs 90 bucks a month. Please call or email me on katerina.bartonkova@gmail.com if you have any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $207/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large modern house in a safe quiet neighbourhood Large decks, lounge and kitchen Heat pump in living room and a sun room we use for drying clothes Room is very large (4900 x 4800), bathroom next to it is shared with one other. Expenses $21.25 per week include; power, broadband, and cleaning products No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. One single room with built in wardrobe. This is large 3 bedroom apartment 20 min walking distance from AUT. We are three professionals in our late 20s early 30s, one couple and a female who you will share bathroom with. Easy going and happy, we like to keep our house clean and have a laugh together. Rent is $220 pw excluding expenses (power, water, and internet). We pay expenses monthly, it's usually around $20 per week. This covers gas, internet, power and general expenses. Bond 4 weeks rent. We’re after female who is responsible, pays rent on time, tidy and friendly. This is more of a home than a flat, and for sure not a party place. Please send a message to Victoria mn: 022 397 2145 about yourself & we’ll organise a viewing time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double bedroom available. Spacious house that is quite cool in the summer. There is a vege garden that we get some food out of ..could do with more attention. relaxed atmosphere. Free internet and landline, share power. Child friendly house.Two weeks in advance, no bond. $270 for couples. Must have money to move in..quite an important factor lol. First room is taken, This is large room has two windows and wardrobe. Probably good to get a female but anyone considered. Photos of new room to come. or text terry on 0274737583 for more info or to have a look. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $300/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large room with extensive built in wardrobes in split villa with high ceilings. Sunny balcony overlooking expansive lawn and garden. House has a spacious lounge/yoga room in addition to a second lounge area off the kitchen. Quiet leafy street, with easy access to motorway. Close to Remuera Rd with many great cafes and restaurants, a fabulous hospice shop, award winning vege shop, new world supermarket. If you like walking or running in nature, Mt Hobson and Elerslie racecourse are on the door step. Cornwall park and beautiful Okahu bay are both approx. 7 mins drive away. I am a secondary school drama teacher, into yoga, meditation, dancing, swimming, socialising, and nutritious food. I have started to put in a vege garden, and there is room for a lot more if this is something would enjoy. Many of the furnishings in the pictures belong to my current flatmate, so you would need to supply your own bed and if you have other furniture, that could also be accommodated. Please send a message or a text with some details about yourself. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $190/week I am female and work in aged care More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Tidy room near the Botanical Gardens in a quiet area just off of Orams Rd in Manukau. $175 per week plus expenses or $260 plus expenses for a couple. The room is warm and North-facing, furnished with a queen bed, drawers, closet. Two existing flatmates, an off-street parking space and a well kept garden in the backyard. The room looks out over the garden and is quite peaceful with small birds and flowers etc. A modern brick and tile house, warm in the winter. Has an HRV system and a renovated bathroom. There is an alarm system and an automatic garage. Expenses are split evenly between flatmates (power, water, internet and household consumables). Fibre infrastructure has just been connected so we can discuss whether to get a new plan. We have our own lawnmower to save on expenses. 2 weeks' bond and 1 weeks' rent in advance to move in. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Room available in a brand new house! The room is a double room with a single wardrobe. Sunny and warm with all the pros of a brand new house. Large kitchen and living area with a great outdoor space with evening sun. Main bathroom with bath to be shared with one other. Please text a little about yourself and I'll be in touch. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020