House For You

Rent a Flat in Marlborough,New Zealand
House For You Marlborough Rent a Flat in Marlborough,New Zealand
Flats for Rent in Marlborough,New Zealand
  • Marlborough,Blenheim Central $280/week
  • with furnishings Double bed with clean mattress and bed linen. There is a TV with Google chrome cast. Broadband and a shared bathroom.
  • No other flatmates Want the flatmates We would like a couple who understand that after a long day at work it is nice to eat a meal and just chill.... More Details
  • Marlborough,Spring Creek $200/week
  • with furnishings I can get what I need for live in House thanks
  • I was in Melbourne 8 years a go I did have chance for government house in South Australia I go there stay there for last 8 years I back to Melbourne 2 month now I am in Melbourne Want the flatmates I go geym More Details
  • Marlborough,Picton $160/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished includes power wifi and Netflix
  • Working married couple social enjoys meeting people and the outdoors Want the flatmates More Details
  • Marlborough,Witherlea $180/week
  • with furnishings Bedroom contains a Queensized bed and tallboy dresser and double wardrobe. House is fully furnished. Vegetable garden, BBQ outside living area, great in the...
  • Single female aged 54 plus one cat and one dog, hence no pets as i have enough. I work fulltime in Pharmacy. Want the flatmates Non-smoker. Clean, easy going person. Must be employed. More Details
  • Kaikoura,Hapuku $220/week
  • with furnishings fully furnished
  • we are a couple , who have flated many times be for and are easy going , lydia 53 and Garame 55 Want the flatmates likes out doors and surfs More Details
  • Marlborough,Springlands $150/week
  • Springlands, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished home. The bedroom has a double bed (and linen), dresser, and shelves.
  • 3 existing flatmates. A couple (owners) in their mid-20s and one male (early 20s) all profession­als + 2 dogs. Want the flatmates Profession­al of a similar age. Is reliable, clean and tidy. More Details
  • Make a Room Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Marlborough, New Zealand? Were you tired to compare rooms and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Room Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Marlborough contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a room rental request now!
    • Room Rental Requsts in Marlborough
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hello, We are a couple of backpackers, Audric 26 and Alexia 25. We are both working. We are friendly, clean and respetuous. Happy to meet new people and share. Would... More Details
    • Marlborough, Kaikoura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I'm a female of 52yrs young. I am a NZ citizen and I have a full time work More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hello, we are two friends Aneta (27, F) and Ivo (28,M) looking for accommodation. We are on WH visa till January 2021. We are friendly, open-minded, clean and reliable. We... More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi there, I'm looking for a room. I'm a woman, 33 from the Czech republic. I have stayed for 5 months for orchard work near Alexandra. I got a job... More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, We are a British and Dutch couple who are here on a working holiday visa we currently looking for long term accommodation in Blenhiem. I am 29 years old and... More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hello, I'm french girl and I looking for an accommodation in bleihem. I have a work in vineyard but I don't have any accomodation. More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hello, We are 6 french worker, we were all in the same secure bubble during the lockdown, we found a job in Blenheim but we need an accommodation. We are... More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 21 years old French In Blenheim for a year to work in a vineyard More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I am 31M year old single , full time retail manager. I have here from christchurch . Looking for a single room to stay long term. More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, My name is Nicola and I’m moving to Blenheim for work. I’m a chef and looking for long term accommodation. I’m 22, adventurous although quiet, tidy and considerate. I enjoy... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Marlborough,New Zealand for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Marlborough rooms, flats, houses or other Marlborough properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Marlborough,New Zealand?
Marlborough is a district in region New Zealand in New Zealand. Rooms of Marlborough located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Marlborough located in New Zealand is the second image below.
  • Rent a Room
  • $360/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. For rent is a large double room, with a massive wall to wall in-built wardrobe in a tastefully maintained turn of the century villa on Gribblehirst rd. Bills are extra. The house has a modern kitchen, an outdoor pizza oven, two lounges and a delicious vege garden. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ** SHORT-TERM STAYS - FURNISHED OR UNFURNISHED ROOM ** ~ AVAILABILITY NEGOTIABLE ~ My house is a 1970s brick home which has undergone (and still undergoing!) some TLC since I bought it 4 years ago. Light, sunny and warm with all the bedrooms getting the afternoon sun. Brand new kitchen installed less than a year ago. This room is available for short-term stays - length negotiable. It may be provided furnished with either a king single or double bed, or your own furniture. I would describe the wardrobe as a large single but there is extra storage available. May suit someone just looking for a place to stay during the week. Gas heating and infinity hot water system and 2 bathrooms. Main bathroom may be shared with one other. Great outdoor living with an awesome deck off the lounge which is very private. Large vegie garden out the back with lots of potential also for anyone that way inclined. Rent includes power/gas, unlimited fibre internet, security alarm and fortnightly cleaner. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny, new, beautiful furnished double bedroom with private toilet. The price: - Cost includes electricity, water and unlimited broadband. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large sunny upstairs room in a warm and friendly house. Upstairs bathroom is mostly yours. Rent includes water. Power and unlimited WiFi is split between flatmates. The house is bright and sunny, in a quiet location, with a small reserve out the front and a native garden out the back - with veggie gardens if you like digging. There’s plenty of space with two living areas. The kitchen is cosy, but works well. Sorry, no pets. More Details
  • $200/week For furthur info contact me kaminii@021 2043005 or Loni @022 4069006.We are Malaysian but settle here. Will say we are warm,kind n mindful by nature open to discussion. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. > well secured. On the main road. very close to otahuhu and papatoetoe. > very good access to bus service. > Unlimited hi speed internet > Friendly people. > single bedroom for rent. > Suitable for single person. > parking at beatty street. >safe to park at all time > very close to MIT & Sylvia park mall > contact me for more information > tamil tv channels available to share and watch. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I currently live in a spacious villa located in a handy street close to the town centre, Whanganui hospital and Whanganui High school. The home is beautiful and warm in the winter and cool in the summer. It has a very large backyard and lovely gardens, a deck that gets the afternoon sun and loads of privacy. The room available is a medium sized room. I will upload more pics shortly. $150 covers the rent but not the other expenses and depending on your dietary requirements I'm happy to share food costs, otherwise you can buy and cook your own. Heating and hot water and cooking is gas. Power and phone/internet is $40 a week. I'm looking for somebody who is honest and reliable, outgoing and respectful. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. **Please note availability date is TBC** Hiya! This is a 3 story house in Meadowbank/Remuera beside a nature reserve and perched on a hill so the view is truly spectacular (see pics, and you'll see why we fell in love with the place!). We're looking for a flatmate to join our household of 3 postgrad students+1 yopro and 1 cat (2 F, 2 M...also if you were wondering, the cat is a girl). Your room is 3 m by 3 m with tons of closet space and a big window, but unfurnished. Also, hope you like yellow because the walls are yellow for some reason. Rent is $180 plus utilities (currently $25) and bond is $600. If this all sounds cool to you, please PM Matt with some info about yourself (e.g. age, occupation, fun facts, favorite dinosaur, something you can cook)! Low effort messages will be ignored. No smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Housebus as sleepout has come available. usually rented longterm. PRICE INCLUDES POWER., People find it comfy and suitable for having your own space , as you have your own living area in the bus, or can come in and use the house nearby. Use the house facilities i.e shower or bath, laundry, spacious kitchen,lounge. the house is sunny and comfy older style with character. its a back section so nice and peaceful. the flatmates are quiet , mature and stick to themselves a lot. Not a party house, not wanting heavy drinkers . no drugs. smoking ok outside only. Peaceful home. mature flatmates aged in 40s-50s. (not easy to find) For apt to view ph 0275533556. sundays for viewing or some Fridays are usually best for me. Price includes power and is flatmate price. i.e if keen to do usual chores. If you do not want to help with gardening and cleaning need to pay others to do. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three possible rooms available, the large is $200pw, medium $185pw, small $175pw. A reasonable amount of power is included,internet and small amenities (like toilet paper) is included. Water is not included. There are fruit trees flourishing on the property, as well as garden space if someone would like to use that. There is already a cat and a dog on the property, anyone moving in must be okay with having both of them around. The current flatmates are moving out, so the house is a mess, so there are no photos currently, but people are welcome to come look from monday 5th feb. people can move in from thursday the 8th onwards, but we need people in by monday the 19th. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020