House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Marsden Point,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Marsden Point Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Marsden Point,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Marsden Point,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Marsden Point, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Marsden Point,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Marsden Point contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Marsden Point,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Marsden Point rooms, flats, houses or other Marsden Point properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Marsden Point now!
Where is Marsden Point, Whangarei, NZ?
Marsden Point is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Marsden Point located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Marsden Point located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $111/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new house in 2016 so everything is new. The house is well looked after and is situated down a private driveway with 3 other homes. There are security cameras and an alarm system in place. We have a small deck off the lounge and a private backyard. Plenty of offroad parking space. Please contact Helen via text only. I work shift work so text will be the best way to get hold of me No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom unit OSP $220 per week includes power water wifi No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. rent includes- power, water, wifi, 1 double bedroom. 10min drive from town or bus stop directly oppsite end of driveway. fully fenced section with parking in the drive way. current occupants - 2 males (23&27) with full time work and 1 female 23 also working full time. one off the occupants has 1 dog that stays outside. looking for male or female thats is clean and tidy and can pay bills on time. couples concidered too. room will be avaible at the end of jan. will also hv another room avaible towards the end off feb, if interesterd please get in touch. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. One bedroom with ensuite available in a newly built house for short-term only. Warm, cozy with rural outlook 10 minutes from town. Bedroom is stand alone with a walkway to the main building. Room includes power and shared internet (capped at 120GB/ month total), dining/ living and a well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. There is no TV/ Sky connection. We are on tank supply so looking for someone who can appreciate conserving water. Cleaning products are also provided to maintain a healthy septic system. Available short-term only.Perfect as a stepping stone while you look for something permanent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Excellently located,(5mts walk) handy to all main bus stop ( Dominion, Mt. Albert, Sandringham Road) (15mts bus ride to midtown)(5 minutes ride to Unitec) and easy access to motorway net (South, West or North). Comfortable & Fully Carpeted cozy room double bed, built in wall to wall wardrobe, . Fully furnished & equipped Sandringham house. Features monitored alarm system. Off street parking. Very safe, clean and tidy environment. Bills are paid automatically an extra $30.00 per week will cover: power, water, unlimited broadband internet(Wi-Fi). Ideal flatmate would be working or studying, responsible, considerate, clean and tidy. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $245/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. The room has become available in cosy two bedroom unit. Great location with easy access to buses and walking distance to Hataitai village. The unit is the bottom unit of a semi-detached house, the lounge looks out to a large sunny deck which has been great for drinks after work! Current flatmate is in the process of moving out, so there are boxes everywhere, but the house will be viewable from this weekend. Will add some more photos shortly. Somewhat flexible as to when can move in, but can work to suit. Further details, including lease/bond/garage option will be discussed at the viewing. Please text 02108329678 to arrange a viewing time or if there are any questions. Will respond after work hours. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate to join us in a new house in Stonefields (we being myself and George the dog). Owner occupied in a very quiet, safe and central neighbourhood. Three bedrooms, two bathrooms and a third toilet. The room available is one of the double bedrooms with a large built-in wardrobe. You would also have use of the main bathroom. The bedroom backs onto the mountain and is double glazed so it’s incredibly quiet. There’s a large living/dining/kitchen open plan area which opens out onto a private deck and patio area. There is also a heat pump which keeps it cosy in the winter. The house is fully alarmed with a fire alarm. The house is fully furnished, apart from the bedroom available. You might also want to bring your own fridge depending on how much you love food (I love it a lot so the fridge is usually quite full). Rent is $270 p/w. Bills are additional and include power, water and Ultra fibre 200. Stonefields has three bus routes which go through. 8mins to the CBD by train. Countdown and Lunn Ave shops are a 10min walk away. There's also the Speights Ale House in Stonefields. Looking for a female, respectable, fully employed (no students), clean flatmate that likes to chill out but also doesn’t mind a couple of people over for dinner every so often. Has to like dogs as George loves people and hanging out. 3 weeks rent as bond and 2 weeks rent in advance to be paid when moving in. Available immediately. Please text or email only. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This place is located under 15kms from Auckland CBD, around a 15 minute drive. Also close to Upper Harbour Highway for those commuting out West. Since the photos have been taken there has been a new bathroom go in upstairs and a brand new kitchen installed in December. Also huge brand new wardrobes in every bedroom. There is something here for everyone - the house is across the road from a scenic reserve. Its a couple minutes drive to Glenfield Westfield. The large deck wraps around the upstairs living room with views out towards Hobsonville. Downstairs has large decks which make this the perfect retreat to relax after work. This house has 2 bathrooms and will have a total of 7 flatmates. The upstairs bathroom has a separate shower and toilet to avoid any queues. Ground floor Room 1 - RENTED Room 2 - RENTED Room 3 - Available ($170) Level 1 Room 4 - RENTED Room 5 - RENTED Room 6 - RENTED Bills will be an additional $35 a week which covers unlimited broadband, cleaning products, electricity, gardener and water. Please feel free to ask any questions :) No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single bedroom available in 3 bedroom house with 1 bedroom. House is fully furnished but bedroom is unfurnished. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $105/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One bedroom with wardrobe (additional furniture available). To share in house with 2 females and a small dog. Has two bathrooms (one newly refurbished). Gas hot water. Separate toilet. Spacious furnished kitchen diner (including dishwasher, freezer, fridges, microwave, pots pans cutlery & crockery) with island bench, gas swivel stools and 6KW heatpump. Gas fireplace in furnished lounge. Small hobby/study room. Small conservatory. The house has been recently reinsulated and has sunny backyard. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020