House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matakana,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Matakana Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matakana,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Matakana,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Matakana, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Matakana,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Matakana contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Matakana,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Matakana rooms, flats, houses or other Matakana properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Matakana now!
Where is Matakana, Rodney, NZ?
Matakana is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Matakana located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Matakana located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $140 per week rent + $20 extra per week for expenses - power, gas and internet (unlimited ultra fibre) cleaning products, rubbish bags, lawn care etc, current room for rent will need furnishing to be complete so bring your bed and dresser, I may be able to assist in helping move, spacious open plan living and cooking areas, deck with a view for relaxing looking for an easy going and motivated person to join the team 2 weeks bond will be required upon move in + 1 week rent in advance if this sounds like you or have any questions or viewing inquires please give me a call or flick through a text thanks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny warm home with great heating and hrv heat transfer kit. Easy to use kitchen with dishwasher. Great deck off the lounge. Clothes lines under carport. Nice quite neighbourhood Lawns gardens are paid for/included in cost of rent. Rent also includes Unlimited wifi and Mysky so you can record your favourite shows. House essentials included ie toilet paper, oven cleaner, dishwash, wheelie bin etc Power devided up each month. Must buy your own food. Smokers outside only Must like dogs. Our dog is a very well behaved border collie. We don't want someone to move in that will rark him up hypo all the time nor just ignore him like he doesn't exist, that's important to us. Male or female age between 23-29 Please text if interested Photos to come Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $178/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The room is $178 per week plus $25 expenses, so $203 all up per week. There's plenty of floor space and a somewhat quirky mezzanine level as well. Bond is $356. You would be moving to a fairly quiet neighbourhood on the Roseneath hillside, with a view from the balcony that looks out the the Miramar peninsula. Town is a 20 - 30 minute walk away along the waterfront. There are currently three male flatmates, late 20's to mid 30's, all working (although one has been studying till now), plus there will be one other as we have two rooms going (look for the ad for a Roseneath room going for $150). Feel free to get in touch by emailing in response to this ad. We'll be aiming to get people through on the weekend, on Saturdays ideally, but if that doesn't work for you let me know and we should be able to figure out an alternative time. It would also be great if you could mention which room you're interested in (since we have two going), cheers! More Details
  • $225/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Brand New self contained fully furnished studio accommodation in Omokoroa, incl kitchennete with kettle, microwave, toaster, elec frying pan, toasted sandwich maker, fridge , BBQ, large comfy bed, couch, TV, stereo, ensuite bathroom , walk in wardrobe , own private entrance , on the estuary , quiet , peaceful area, walk to harbour and shops, medical centre. Parking onsite and off street . SHORT TERM : Feb to April , could extend to end of May Looking for professional person 30 plus , house proud , working single , non smoker $225 rent , 2 weeks rent in advance and 1 week bond email me if you are interested , thanks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Lovely modern townhouse, open living plan with deck. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. !!! Studio Unit with attached Toilet/Shower !!! Power, Internet Included. Garden, deck access, separate entry Beautiful and quite area. Fully insulated. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $480/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Paradise on Parrish! 1 unfurnished bedroom available in 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house The beautiful villa is very bright with natural sunlight throughout the day. *Recently renovated with a spacious modern kitchen *Brand new bathtub/shower & heatlamps *Massive backyard with a hammock, big veggie and herb gardens, herb garden and front garden *Great back deck which gets direct sun all afternoon and evening til the sun goes down! *2 gas heaters *HRV vent system (= not mouldy or damp in winter) *awesome neighbours *heaps of storage available in garage I am looking to fill the master bedroom with the right person or couple as my flatmates have bought a house and will be leaving soon. This leaves one extra bedroom for shared use as a home office and guest room. Rent is $480 per week for the room plus around $28/week per person for utilities (internet, power, water) Ideally, you are active, enjoy food, wine, gardening, meeting new people, are dog friendly and generally all around awesome! You are mature, respectful, tidy, outgoing, fun and social but understand the value of a quiet home to relax and recharge while keeping a busy schedule. NOT a student flat NOT a party house (though we do have awesome BBQs in the backyard!) Really looking for the right personality + lifestyle match for this beautifu home. *If you're interested- Please EMAIL me with an introduction about yourself* No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large (3.6m X 4.5m) north-facing room with own bathroom available. Room is carpeted and is semi-furnished with a wardrobe and chest of drawers. (The bed in the photo has been moved out.) Bathroom has a shower, hand basin and toilet. Share lounge, kitchen, laundry and sunny deck. Rent includes power and unlimited broadband, but you will need to buy your own food and do your own cooking. You can use the space in the double garage for parking or for extra storage. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Chelsea Ave, Richmond, approximately 10-15 minute walk to Queen Street. Seeking clean, tidy non-smoking employed flatmate for nice sunny home on back section, off-street parking available. The room is furnished room with Queen bed (linens provided if required), double built-in wardrobe, writing desk/draws with mirror, bed-side table and lamp. Shared bathroom with fellow flatmate/and/or/Air B&B guest from time to time. Shower and bath, heated towel rail and fan heater. Separate toilet. Fully equipped kitchen, sunny airy living area's, two outside decks with table and chairs. $185 per week - includes all outgoings except for own food. Unlimited Wifi. A house cleaner comes fortnightly and the garden and lawns are taken care of. Prefer working person of sober and clean habits and who is trustworthy. Asian and other nationalities welcome. Short term of no less than one month considered. Two weeks payment in advance followed by weekly payments (keeping one week in advance). No bond. No pets or smokers. Couple will be considered but both must be working. Solo parent also condsidered. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. New painted exterior Fully Furnished room with ensuite bathroom. The Kitchen features a gas hob, infinity gas water, dishwashes and electric oven. Flu gas heating, Insulation, HRV Ventilation System. Ultra Fast broadband,Satellite Dishes for both Sky and Free view. Situated in a quite cul de sac with friendly neighbours. Fully Fenced. The rent excludes gas and electricity bill which will be shared. Pets OK. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020