House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matakatia,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Matakatia Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matakatia,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Matakatia,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Matakatia, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Matakatia,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Matakatia contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Matakatia,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Matakatia rooms, flats, houses or other Matakatia properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Matakatia now!
Where is Matakatia, Rodney, NZ?
Matakatia is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Matakatia located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Matakatia located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $113/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three bedroom house .Heat pump .Very warm house .Two living areas.Small concrete out side decking area and easy care lawn and garden. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. looking for stay 6 months or longer kiwi on queen, located on 415-427 queen street Very popular & good quality apt, it is literally close to everything, walking to unis & taylor language school, supermarket, cafes & church near by,family doctor on the ground floor, bus stop just in front of the building, mayor's park in the rear of the building can walk from queen street or K road. A double room looking for a boy sharing the room with another boy looking for 6 months term or longer Please text the landlord to introduce yourself breifly before viewing the room No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny warm home with great heating and hrv heat transfer kit. Easy to use kitchen with dishwasher. Great deck off the lounge. Clothes lines under carport. Nice quite neighbourhood Lawns gardens are paid for/included in cost of rent. Rent also includes Unlimited wifi and Mysky so you can record your favourite shows. House essentials included ie toilet paper, oven cleaner, dishwash, wheelie bin etc Power devided up each month. Must buy your own food. Smokers outside only Must like dogs. Our dog is a very well behaved border collie. We don't want someone to move in that will rark him up hypo all the time nor just ignore him like he doesn't exist, that's important to us. Male or female age between 23-29 Please text if interested Photos to come Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Large modernised 2 level, 3 bed, 2 bath unit on the edge of Northboro Reserve. Very sunny, warm and quiet. Large deck and backyard. New carpet throughout a few months ago, heat pump installed in december. The room available is downstairs with its own bathroom, external entrance and internal stairs leading up to lounge, dining & kitchen. Very large wardrobe, eco panel heater. Very sunny. I have my 9yo son 50% of the time (every wed/thur & through to sunday every 2nd weekend) so must be child friendly. Hes a good kid, very friendly and chilled out. Our bedrooms & bathroom are upstairs at the opposite end of the house so the layout works pretty well. 2 weeks bond & first week in advance. power, water & wifi bills split 50/50. Please don't bother if you are going to move out in 3 months! Sorry, no couples. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week I am female, professional, 50plus More Details
  • $223/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. If your looking for an easy going flat this room could be for you. We have a small room available. The flat is reasonably old but really close to the beach and a short walk to town. The room is most likely best for a single as it only just fits a double bed but for an extra $30 a week we would consider a couple. There are 2 easy going guys, a woman and a cute baby in the flat. Bubs is very chilled so you don't have to worry about being woken at night. Rent is $223.00 per week but includes expenses and a cleaner. Bond is $450 and we would consider long or short term just need to give 3 weeks notice when you leave. Current flatemate is only leaving to explore more of NZ Contact Rebecca 021 203 8049 Greg 021 1100 106 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $300/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Suits flat mates who want privacy, no sharing of facilities let alone the TV remote. Studio with separate access available in a very desirable, quiet area. Do your math, the rent includes - My sky with sports (separate decoder) - Central heating - Water - Electricity - Parking right outside the door Suits a single professional and work references are a must. No cooking is permitted. No pets. More Details
  • $260/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 bedrooms available in this large 4 b/room home. The 2 bedrooms and bathroom available are located downstairs. Enjoy the quiet surroundings of our modern home situated minutes from public transport and a short drive away from café's, North West shopping mall and motorway access to both north and south bound. At the rear of the house is a large private open deck allowing bathers to soak up the sun or relax in the shade and inclined yard which, at the very top, looks onto the Waitemata harbour. You will share the downstairs bathroom/toilet with another flatmate, shared kitchen facility and seperate lounge area. We are very easy going and relaxed and are looking for flatmates a like. Respectful individuals that use common sense and will clean up after themselves. We do not smoke, but if you would like to outside that is fine. Weekly rent is INCLUSIVE OF ALL EXPENSES. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny and central. Golf next door. Gym and pool close walk. 2 resident cats. Large bedroom, bathroom next to it. Nice quietlocation in culdesac. Have had long stayers who enjoyed living here. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Comfortable townhouse with lots of natural light. Room available has large walk-in wardrobe and private balcony that overlooks an enclosed courtyard. Fully furnished house just bring bedroom things (old double bed is available if you need it.) Third bedroom is used as an office and a spare room. I'm fairly clean and tidy, I like to get away on the weekends as much as possible. I have started evening classes on Wednesdays in weaving. I will be studying business and health management part-time also. I like a good laugh and can 100% laugh at myself. As for you...if you could be tidy that would be great! If you had interesting hobbies that's even better, I'm not that keen to have someone that is working on their groove in the couch. Business end: $250 rent/week paid 2 weeks in advance Split bills -power and internet No bond, just be respectful/accountable One months notice when moving out please No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020