House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matangi,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Waikato Matangi Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matangi,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Matangi,Waikato
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Matangi, Waikato, Waikato, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Matangi,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Matangi contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Matangi,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Matangi rooms, flats, houses or other Matangi properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Matangi now!
Where is Matangi, Waikato, NZ?
Matangi is a suburb of district Waikato in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Matangi located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Matangi located in Waikato is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. No Bond. Fully furnished room, in cool villa style house. Heating in every room plus DVS system throughout whole house. Warm in winter, cool in summer. Great outdoor area for summer. All the usual whiteware, dishwasher etc. 10 minute walk to Ara or CBD. Handy location, on bus route. Long or short term. Travellers welcome. Couple ok. Must be working and easy going. $140 per week for single person. $190 per week for couple, plus expenses. Roughly $25 per week Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $125/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 2 BEDROOM FLAT ON MELROSE ST 1 FEMALE FLATMATE SMOKING OUTSIDE SORRY NO PETS PLEASE TEXT TO 0220955696 PLUS 50% POWER BILL PLEASE DO NOT TEXT OR CALL AFTER 9 THANKS Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $280/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. an ensuit room is available for couple or single . slide door open to yard, sunny and bright. No pets. More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Tidy, warm and bright independent double bedroom with large wardrobe and storage space. Furnished but prospective flatmate may bring his or her own bed and linen. One week's rent to be paid in advance and three weeks rent as deposit (refunded on termination of residence) Terms may be negotiable.Sunny, with lots of open space and garden. One two-year-old friendly puppy is a resident of the house, with his own space. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. One single room with built in wardrobe. This is large 3 bedroom apartment 20 min walking distance from AUT. We are three professionals in our late 20s early 30s, one couple and a female who you will share bathroom with. Easy going and happy, we like to keep our house clean and have a laugh together. Rent is $220 pw excluding expenses (power, water, and internet). We pay expenses monthly, it's usually around $20 per week. This covers gas, internet, power and general expenses. Bond 4 weeks rent. We’re after female who is responsible, pays rent on time, tidy and friendly. This is more of a home than a flat, and for sure not a party place. Please send a message to Victoria mn: 022 397 2145 about yourself & we’ll organise a viewing time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $245/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. ***MOVE IN SATURDAY 27 JANUARY*** We have a great room in a friendly house up for grabs in Kelburn. 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. The room is the top floor of a good sized house, consisting of a large double room, en-suite (shower & toilet), walk-in wardrobe, balcony looking out over the valley, and a good-sized storage cupboard. The downstairs of the house is where the other three bedrooms are. Communal areas are a large open plan kitchen and living room, leading out onto a deck, utility room, and bathroom. The kitchen comes with all kitchenware (contributions welcome though), as well as 4 hob gas oven, dishwasher, 2x fridge-freezers, as well as other misc kitchen & electrical goods. Utility room has a washer and tumble dryer. The house is well located, just a 5 minute walk to Kelburn Village (pub, shops, take-aways, cafes, etc...). 5 minutes in the other direction takes you to the top of the cable car. 10 minutes to Vic Uni, 15 minutes to Cuba Street, 20 minutes to Zealandia, 2 minutes to Botanical Gardens. There's a bus stop at the top of the road with regular busses to town as well. The house is in a coupon parking area (Mon-Fri 08:00-18:00), which can easily be arranged. Flatmates are a mix of 20-30 somethings, all friendly, but with our own social lives. An Irish gal and two New Zealand lads. All are gainfully employed. Rent is $245/week paid every week. Bills have been averaging around $80-$100/month each for utilities and internet. There is currently no landline or Sky. Bond is 4 weeks rent ($980) Text/call me any time ***Smokers OK, no pets or couples*** Parking: Coupon parking available Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. 2 males 1 female Ideal flatmate: 25 plus, tidy and responsible No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Three bedroom townhouse in Rolleston with double garage and off street parking. Walking distance to the middle of Rolleston which includes supermarkets, pub, cafe and bakery. Warm, sunny, clean house. Bus stop two houses down the road. Reserve opposite the house. New flatmate will have access to own bathroom. Internet, power and sky to be split between flatmates Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Sunny, warm and tidy house with lots of garden area and decking around the house. Looking for someone friendly and mature, ideally between 20-35yrs old. Absolutely no smokers. Must know how to clean up after yourself and be respectful of other flatmates, including my son and two cats. Price for room is $170pw, including power, internet etc. As the other two main rooms have ensuites, the main bathroom is all yours (includes spa bath, toilet, basin and shower). A bond of $340 is required. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $600/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Working person / couple only. Woodbox fire. Warm, insulated. We have pets already - no extras thanks Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. When people arrive at our house they immediately feel relaxed because of an excellent combination of great easy going flatmates, including some of the furry persuasion (pets) and a beautiful surrounding of native bush and birds. We offer actual value for money, rent is $130 per week plus $30 per week for expenses which include unlimited internet, Netflix, Sky plus Sky Movies, water and power. We don't rent out the dingiest, smallest room in our house, that is kept for storage.This room is a large double room has plenty of space for a Queen bed, side tables and dresser and still room to move around. There is a built in single wardrobe and another built in single linen closet directly opposite your door which you can use too so there is plenty of storage space. The bathroom is shared with two others it has a modern shower with good shower pressure (always a must) a bathtub and a separate toilet. The lounge is large with a lovely fireplace which the heat can be filtered down the rooms. No need to ever think about paying for wood as we source it all ourselves. There is also a large kitchen with a massive pantry and a dining room which the kitchen flows onto and we have a dishwasher! Only bedroom furniture required no other furniture or kitchen accessories needed, fully stocked. Close in the area an excellent new bus system with brand spanking new bus stops. The remnants of an old Maori Pa site, A bush walk, even better bush walks in the Hunua Ranges, a BMX track, the good old dairy and bakery and a short drive to all Papakura and Takanini shops. Only 5 mins from the motorway very direct and easy. Looking for active female flatmate or couple, clean and tidy who likes to get out and do things, woking full time professional. Or single parent with one child as we have extra rooms rate negotiable. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020