House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matarau,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Matarau Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Matarau,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Matarau,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Matarau, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Matarau,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Matarau contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Matarau,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Matarau rooms, flats, houses or other Matarau properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Matarau now!
Where is Matarau, Whangarei, NZ?
Matarau is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Matarau located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Matarau located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a new flatmate, female only. Independent living with a small friendly family & two long-term female housemates in this 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets house. The bedroom is furnished and lockable for added privacy and security. Good location with: - a shortcut walk to Albany bus station. - very easy access to and from the motorway. - only a short walk to local shops, café, takeaways and restaurants. - and less than 5 minutes drive to Albany Mega center and Westfield shopping mall. Rent is $160/week + $10/week expenses which includes unlimited fibre internet and most other expenses but excludes food, the use of heater, clothes dryer, and oven for baking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Good sized sunny room that opens out into a brand new deck. More details TF. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $140/week I am a male, have lived in Oamaru 20+ years. The house overlooks the town and harbor, has off street parking. Well established gardens and big fishpond. I will be working out of town 10 days at a time and then back home for 4 days. Must like cats. I have 2 cats that you will need to feed on the 10 days i'm away. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Beautifully renovated house on Kamo Road. Room has been recently painted with new carpet put in. Room also comes with a near new sleepyhead bed if required. Heaps of free garage space as well. I'm after a social and tidy flatmate to have a laugh with. Rent is $150 per week plus bills. (Power, Water, Sky, Internet, Cleaner) Big back yard with brazier, bbq and entertaining area. Move in costs: 2 weeks rent in advance = $300 2 weeks bond = $300 Total = $600 ***PLEASE TXT FOR VIEWING TIMES*** Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I am looking for a flatmate to share a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with myself. House also has a heat pump/air conditioning. My kids have all finally FINALLY left home.....FREEDOM.... The room is a large double room with a double wardrobe and is not furnished. There is off street parking. The $200 covers rent, power, water, internet, sky and a cleaner that comes in once a fortnight. It does not cover food. I prefer someone working, and over 25 years old. i dont want to age discriminate but i have had under 25 before and they just dont know how to clean up after themselves!! . I have two cats and need company before i turn into a crazy cat lady. I am very easy going. I have a grandchild who visits every now and then so not minding kids (toddler) is a must... Liking shows like sons of anarchy and game of thrones is a bonus. As well as action movies and a wine or 2. You may also have to possibly suffer through a few reality shows... I also have one other spare room, furnished that i reserve for when my children come to visit, so with negation this place may be suitable for a parent that has weekend access or alternate weekend access to their child (there is really only room for one child on weekends) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week I've been stay in new zealand for 5 years More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Full furnitured bedroom looking for female flatmate flatmate. No pet. $110included internet and power. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 x Flatmates wanted to share large 4 bedroom house with sunny garden and friendly cat Bedroom plus shared living room -part furnished No 3 bus into the city at the end of the street Rent includes internet and electricity Interested ? text some details about yourself Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We're looking for an awesome individual to join our humble Webb Street abode! Our lure - a sunny, warm bedroom in an amazing little house. The house was renovated in 2012 and has a modern kitchen and bathroom, open plan living space and a generous deck (with a mint bush), did I mention we have a bbq and full day sun?? Looking for either a mature student or young professional, that loves board games, bbq's and the odd gin and tonic. If this sounds like you, get in touch! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We having a room available for a person to board with us in a home environment. The person must be fully employed. We are a retired couple who have a room available and have another boarder living here for the last year. We provide: Very comfortable large fully furnished room with linen, bedding and towels. Bathroom shared between the 2 rooms. You come home to a freshly home cooked meal, coffee & tea. Free internet & power. 40" TV & Sky decoder. Personal Laundry available. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020