House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Maungatapere,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Maungatapere Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Maungatapere,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Maungatapere,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Maungatapere $150/week
  • Maungatapere, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing flatmates+­owner, one cuddly white Tokinese cat and resident Tui birds outside Want the flatmates Considerat­e, profession­al or full time study More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Maungatapere,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Maungatapere contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Maungatapere,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Maungatapere rooms, flats, houses or other Maungatapere properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Maungatapere now!
Where is Maungatapere, Whangarei, NZ?
Maungatapere is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Maungatapere located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Maungatapere located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Looking for a professional female. 1 single bedroom available at Ronayne street Supermarket across the road. Walk to Queen St, University, Britomart and Parnell. Public transport at the door. Move in cost- 3weeks bond and 1-week advance rent. Please email me for further information. Will require photo ID upon move in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatmate Wanted, 1 fully furnished room available in West Auckland, Avondale. Easy access to bus, 15 minutes walk to bus, 5 minutes drive to New Lynn Mall, 5 minutes to North Western Motorway. Room has a double bed, desk, bedside table and built in wardrobe. The house is fully furnished so you just need to move in with your belongings. We are a couple with a 2 month old baby, looking for a chilled person, full time working or student, tidy and who can pay rent on time. $180 + $20 for expenses (water, power, limitless broadband) Move in costs 2 weeks rent bond and 1 week rent in advance. Sorry, no couples or pets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom and separate toilet. It is a warm house in the winter and cool in summer. Great place to live for a professional working person. Established and respectful area. There is plenty of street parking and the neighborhood is safe. This flat is very clean and tidy. Fully paved courtyard and deck on the front of the property. The house is fully furnished and is walking distance to the Asian market, Countdown, New World Supermarket, University of canterbury, Orbiter bus stop is minutes away walk and Westfield mall is at a short distance. Walking distance to Riccarton clinic. The kitchen is modern (with dishwasher and fridge/freezer) and spacious bathroom area with laundry. Clothes dryer also available. Double glazing, insulation in attic, under floor and a heat pump will ensure comfort. Two weeks bond and one week rent paid in advance. High speed fibre Wifi, land line included in rent and power is extra. Buy own food, do own cooking. The double bedroom is currently fully furnished with linen and towels (if required) & an Inbuilt wardrobe, but if you have your own furniture, that's ok. Prefer someone between 25 and 40. I am a quiet person but occasionally have friends over. I need someone who is reliable, respectful, tidy, easy to get along with. References would be great. Must be able to pay rent on time. Not a party house. 1 existing flatmate (homeowner) who works full time. Keep busy with work and sport during the week and like to unwind with a few drinks at the weekend. Long or short term is ok. If you are interested, please give me a call or text. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Small air conditioned fully furnished room. Drawers, wardrobe, computer (if required & available), Bed and bedding. TV (40 inch) & Freeview in room. Includes power, water & internet (100mb unlimited fiber). Power is based on reasonable use. Don't use AC/heaters with doors or windows open or when you're not here. Don't leave computers on 24/7 and don't use the drier in fine weather. If you like 30 minute showers or leaving your heater on all night you will pay extra. You are expected to clean up after yourself in the bathroom and kitchen, plus show consideration for others in the house. This is not a party house. No middle of the night hang outs with mates in your room. Unemployed losers go somewhere else thanks. You MUST be employed full time. THERE IS NO BOND OR TENANCY AGREEMENT SO i CAN KICK TROUBLE MAKERS OUT WITH OUT NOTICE. This price is for a single person only. Nobody over 30. No shift workers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful house with amazing views of city and ocean. Amazing location.Large double room with big walk in waldrobe. Views of ocean from room. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have a room available to rent in Devon Park, near Coles fields on Bavaria Drive. Quiet back section with off street parking. I’m an early 40’s male with two kids age 12 and 6 who stay with me Thursday through to Tuesday every other week. The room is furnished with a double bed and draws. Bathroom across the hall. My kids share a room across the hall from me and the other room is for storage. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful Queen bedroom that receives morning sun and has a large wardrobe. You will have your own shower and bathroom. You will be living with a couple him 32 and her 27. We are very chilled out like getting out of the house, going to the gym, playing sports, eating out and enjoying weekends away. We are looking for somebody with similar interests, no homebodies, and nobody working from home. Basically just looking for somebody who has their shit together and understands what is expected in a shared house like when to help out and keep this beautiful space clean and tidy. We are super chiled and don't do drama. The house is beautifully furnished, and the room can come furnished or unfurnished. The complex is about 100 meters off Mount Eden road which has endless buses running every few minutes including the Skybus to the Airport. The property is a 10 to 15-minute walk to the quaint Mount Eden village where you can find everything you need including cool little cafes, bars, and restaurants. The complex is gated and requires a pin code to enter so it is extremely safe and I have personally not heard of any burglaries in my time living here. The complex has many old people living here so it is extremely quiet during the evenings and weekends ;) The house has two outdoor areas, one balcony that has a table and chairs, and a backyard area with relaxing outdoor furniture and a BBQ. As you will see below there are loads of extras included in this house like unlimited broadband and sky TV so it is expected you will pay your share which is $50 of bills a week, that will not change even if the usage in power and gas increases. If this sounds like you, please send me a message with a bit about yourself; gender, age, career, hobbies etc and if I think you would be a good fit I will get back to you to arrange an interview. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi We have a Large Sleep Out at the back of our property. Bathroom a short walk to main house Rent includes power and Wi-Fi . Bus stop is 2 minutes away . Easier if you have a car. We are a family of 3. Two adults and a 10 y old boy. We have a small dog and cat so must like animals. we are looking for someone quiet that works or studies fulltime only. Could provide some meals if needed for a extra charge No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for someone to move into the spare bedroom of our new home built in Dec 2017 located in Faringdon, Rolleston. Available from 9 Feb - room has no curtains until this date. House is 4 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and seperate toilet. Inbuilt heating / air conditioning system in main living area and all bedrooms. Wardrobes are kitted with inbuilt drawers, shelves and both long and short hanging areas wthich we find is enough storage to not need a set of drawers. We are a working couple aged 24 (chef) & 28 (personal trainer) with a 1.5 year old daughter. One of our mothers is also staying temporarily. Rent is $160 per week paid 1 week in advance with unlimited fibre & power included. $190 for dinner 5 nights - we currently use my food bag so always something different. Pets: OUTSIDE well trained dogs negotiable (property is fully fenced). NO cats due to allergies & goldfish okay :P Smokers: Prefer non smoker but smokers okay. No smoking in house. Ideal flatmate (but everyone considered): TIDY, sociable & motivated working professional. MUST be okay with kids. Short term or long term okay. No gender or age preference. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $208/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Very sunny front and back gardens on quite tree lined street. Close to everyday needs and more. Great location. BBQ in great size back garden with washing line. Veggie garden if you need. (I try) Lock up garage for any extra storage needed. Small garden shed for existing lawn mover & cycles etc. Room is a great size, currently furnished but that can be changed to suit. Currently it has a King single bed, antique dresser & good size desk and office chair. Carpet and full length new lined curtains. 1 bathroom with seperate shower and bath, toilet is seperate. Security alarm and smoke detectors. Expenses aren't included Broadband is $30 per month Water approx $12 per month Electric goes with season approx max.$60 (winter) less in this current heat. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020