House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mayfair,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Mayfair Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mayfair,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Mayfair,Hastings
  • Hastings,Mayfair $140/week
  • with furnishings Normal,stuff washing machine,fredge,stobe,etc
  • 36 yr and 53.both males Want the flatmates Someone working,and has respect for all More Details
  • Hastings,Mayfair $250/week
  • Mayfair, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished. Linen available.
  • 4 existing flatmates. all international travellers working in the Hawke's Bay. Want the flatmates Internatio­nal travelers,­International seasonal workers. Must be working. More Details
  • Hastings,Mayfair $220/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, washer, dryer, dishwasher­, microwave, bed and wardrobe.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Working female. Want the flatmates Profession­al working female More Details
  • Hastings,Mayfair $180/week
  • Mayfair, 3 bedrooms with furnishings King single bed with two sets of drawers. Fridge and washing machine are provided.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Working couple with early starts. Quite and easy going. Want the flatmates Clean, honest, and must be working full time. And must like animals. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mayfair,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mayfair contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Mayfair
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am a 48 year old single female.Hairstylist More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mayfair,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mayfair rooms, flats, houses or other Mayfair properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Mayfair now!
Where is Mayfair, Hastings, NZ?
Mayfair is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Mayfair located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Mayfair located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We have single rooms within a two bedroom and a three bedroom apartment set up with a bathroom. They are fully furnished with a single bed, a wardrobe, a study table, a chair and a wall heater. The weekly rent for a single room is from $180.00 per week. Water, power and gas are included in the weekly rent. There are no extra charges for usage of these amenities. Wi-Fi is available in the building at an extra cost which the tenant has to buy from the provider individually. There is no fixed contract with the provider. Pay as you use. The rent is for the studio one bedroom with one bathroom apartments range from $330.00 per week. The rent is inclusive of water, power and gas. We also have a larger room that can be shared by a couple. The rent for that room is from $230.00 per week. The premises offer other amenities like a common kitchen and laundry for its residents. The laundry works on cost per operation which is $3.00 for the washing machine and $3.00 for the dryer. Our office is at 26 Te Taou Crescent. Our office timings are 10AM to 1PM and 2PM to 6PM Monday to Friday and 10AM _ 2PM on Saturday. Please contact our Customer Service Manager Bob by email on bob.cityaparts@gmail.com or by phone on 09-3651427 to make an appointment for viewing the room and for getting further detailed information. While sending an email please give detailed information about your requirements - 1, the type of room you are looking for, 2, the number of people you are looking for to live, 3, the dates you wish to move in and the length of your stay. Looking forward to see you soon. Please NOTE: NO PETS ALLOWED SMOKING STRICTLY PROHIBITED IN THE PREMISES STRICTLY ONE PERSON IN A SINGLE ROOM. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Hi there I'm looking for a female flatmate to share a 2 bedroom townhouse in One Tree Hill. The residence is on a major bus route and within walking distance to Ellerslie train station. Rent includes power, water and unlimited broadband. Move in costs are 2 weeks bond plus 2 weeks rent in advance. I have two friendly cats whom I'm sure you'll like. No pets. More Details
  • $178/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedrooms available both spacious with a wardrobe and 1 with views of the park, modern home in great condition and furnished, fully fenced with a nice backward, we are very respectful people and take pride in having a nice clean home, we respect each others space and clean up after our self, you need to pay rent and bills on time and have a good personality :) Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $275/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large double room with ensuite with double shower and walk in wardrobe in new home in new subdivision in Riverhead Close to Hallertau, local shops and close access to motorways, Northwest mall No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi, we have a large bedroom for rent in our rented house, the bedroom is 3.6m by 3.2m and on top of this it has a 600mm by 2.6m wide wardrobe with a (aprox) 2.4 by 900mm hight window with two opening sashes. Not sure if this is a good thing or bad but also has a pinkish wall...... We are looking for $190 a week and $40 for bills on top (total $230) Bills include Power, water, internet, and common items like toilet paper and cleaners. Some of the bonuses of living here. Awsome flatmates :-) always willing to share a beer/wine and are reasonable cooks. Huge 4.5m by 4m kitchen with double pantry. Decent view from the front deck (we have 2 decks!) Exercycle and weights in the garage if your so inclined. Sunny nearly top of the hill house. Netflix. Two bathrooms, Little to no shower wait time. Smoking is ok but ONLY outside and dont throw them everywere! No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. I have a double bedroom available for rent in a sunny, warm, recently renovated double glazed unit, lovely private garden with bbq . Rent includes phone and internet (rent does not include power which is extra) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This 3 bedroom house is big, has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, two garages and has fantastic views looking over Richmond. The house is two story with the garages down stairs. There is a big deck over looking Richmond and out towards the sea. Large kitchen, living and dinning room. The room to rent is large and has a big wardrobe with a queens size bed. . The place looks better in person than the pictures Suitable to short term or long term. Am looking for a single flat mate over 30 who is a professional. $150 per week for a bedroom. Share all other expenses.. Give me a call Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $215/week Flatmate wanted in a lovely home with 2 others Home has everything you need You will need to be employed, sane, tidy, clean and honest This is a social, calm and respectful home but not a party house More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Four bedroom with 2.5 bathrooms large home. Walk to the bus few minutes drive to the Train. Close to all the shops ,Supermarkets, and cafes & Restaurants. Just opposite Golf Course. Unlimited Internet is available. Off Street parking . Please inquire for moving charges. With power, water, rates , white wear, Furniture( Bed &table) etc. it would $260 a week all inclusive. Unlimited internet is available for $10 a week. Bond two weeks rent ($440) Couples considered for $395 a week all inclusive. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. double sunny room private off kitchen with double bed but no tv or closet. Has drawers for clothes storage. Overlooks backyard. Wood floors. You can fit a fridge in the room and a two seater. there is quite a bit of space. Power water. Food is additional. TO MOVE IN: ONE WEEK IN ADVANCE PLUS ONE WEEK BOND. $360.00 neg. couple: $240 p wk plus one week bond neg. *No drinkers or druggies or those in the justice system on property out of respect for the children. ID required *One weeks notice is required on move out *Pay your dues on time and clean up after yourself because facilities are shared. There is no house cleaner unless you want to pay more for that too. *Must be able to tolerate children. Ages 9 6 and 5 (mildly autistic-delayed speech and thinking lol sometimes) Neighbours are workers and tenants. SHARED FACILITIES, ITS NOT FLASH HOUSE IT IS AN OLD STATE HOUSE. We try to respectful of each others cultures and there is a list of house rules to ensure the hygiene safety of children first and of course tenants. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020