House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mayfield,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Mayfield Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Mayfield,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Mayfield,Marlborough
  • Marlborough,Mayfield $160/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished house, with bedrooms both having Queen Size beds, drawers, side cabinets, lamp TV (no sky) all linen and blankets provided, large double...
  • My daughter and her partner are 21 years, Builder and Insurance Broker. Both into healthy lifestyle and fitness. They are the owners of the dog. My partner and I are in our 50's, Electrician and Engineering Administrator. We are into healthy lifestyle, exercise, tramping, and renovating. We are all very laid back and easy to be around. Welcome anybody into our home that is respectable of us and our home and our animals. Want the flatmates Professional / full time worker preferred but as long as you pay your rent each week and are respectable of our home and use... More Details
  • Marlborough,Mayfield $100/week
  • Mayfield, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings All white ware and furnishing­s provided.
  • 3 existing flatmates. A very caring n cooperatin­g tenant / caretaker living in one room downstairs n a couple upstairs . Want the flatmates Quite, tidy, student or working couple with no alcoholic parties More Details
  • Marlborough,Mayfield $240/week
  • Mayfield, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished & incl white ware, TV, DVD etc
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 clean, tidy person Want the flatmates NON smoker, clean and tidy. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Mayfield,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Mayfield contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Mayfield,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Mayfield rooms, flats, houses or other Mayfield properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Mayfield now!
Where is Mayfield, Marlborough, NZ?
Mayfield is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Mayfield located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Mayfield located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available in modern 4 bedroom house. Room is a double, and has a double wardrobe. Own bathroom. Sunny outdoor area. Rent is $220 per week, plus $30 per week to cover power, water, gas etc. So total is $250 per week flat rate. Supply your own food, and do your own cooking. Help with general chores around the house when required. Rent is for 1 person only, no couples. House is fully furnished, all you need to provide is your bedroom furniture. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. relisted due to time waster not interested in short term rentals large north facing bedroom at rear of house with built in robe, space for hanging and shelves. Ranch slider out onto deck that gets sun for most of the day. room can be rented with or without basic bedroom furnishings. Must be a dog person and be comfortable around dogs with three medium sized dogs being a part of the family and having the run of the house. family home with married couple and 3 dogs which live inside. rent includes fair use internet, reasonable power No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 60 male easy going working full time More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi! We are looking for someone to join us in our place in Mt Albert/Sandringham. We are 29 & 31 year old females, have both been here for 3 years. We are pretty chill, like going to the beach & the odd flat dinner or bbq but also like time to ourselves. We're looking for someone similar age, don't mind male or female but someone mature & easy going. We pay $25 each expenses per week which covers power, water, internet, loo paper & cleaning stuff. Move in costs are 2 weeks bond ($340) and first week in advance. Please text a little about yourself to arrange a viewing time. 0211442249 Please don't e-mail as i don't check the e-mail that is attached to Trademe. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. 1 unfurnished room available in a 3 bedroom unit in the City Centre. The unit is in a good location, easy walking distance to the CBD. Whilst we do socialise and enjoy the odd drink or two at the weekends. Current flatmates both work full time business hours. Rent is 170 per week which includes Sky, internet, power etc. No pets. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I have a fully furnished four bedroom spit-level house in Silverdale, Hamilton. Currently only myself and two cats, so at a minimum I am looking for someone who likes cats (but loving cats will be better). I am looking to get one house-mate initially, with the plan to get a second depending on how things work out. I am hoping to end up with more of a home as opposed to a flating environment. For this reason I am looking for someone who is working or busy and not wanting to find somewhere for their friends to hang out and party. This is not to say that I don't want people coming over; I have many younger people frequent the house through running and coaching commitments. Incidentally, the lounge is more of a gym than your 'normal' living room. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is a very unique house share experience in Christchurch!!! We are a large international house with people from around the world. This is definitely a "home away from home". The house has everything you need and more: - Large TV room (chromecast, netflix) - Pool table - Ping pong table - Gym equipment - Optional group activities like workouts, hiking, meditation, yoga, movies, cooking - Kitchen with everything you need - Laundry (washing machine and dryer) - Reading room for chilling out/skyping - Powerful internet with dual channel TP-Link router - Communal garden for food in summer and Autumn - Garage for storage ... And the best part of the house - a big hall for exercise, relaxing and hanging out with friends. Base rent is $100 + $20 expenses (e.g. general house cleaning is paid for as well as maintenance, internet, toilet paper and soap, etc.) Smokers OK, but no smoking inside, no pets Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 2 mins to bus 7 mins to Glen Innes train station Queen sized bed. All linen and towels supplied. Bathroom inside house. Under cover porch to house.Bi fold doors for entry and exit into studio. Sunny room and large room. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Flatmate wanted in a spacious stylish fully furnished house which backs on to the stunning Mokoroa reserve. A very peaceful place to stay with 2 female flat mates. Bed provided if needed. Big double wardrobe fitted into room. Power shower, bath separate toilet shared with one other. House includes Mod-cons dishwasher etc. All included in rent - power internet, apple TV. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Two rooms for rent in Modern Townhouse in Sydenham. Living area and kitchen well furnished with modern appliances smart tv and home theatre. Smaller room has a double wardrobe and is $160. The larger room has a walk in wardrobe and is $180 per week. Both rooms available immediately. Bond is four weeks rent. Smokers ok but no smoking inside the house. Shared utilities power and internet are not included in the rent. Contact Nathan at contact number shown to arrange a viewing No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020