House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Melville,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Melville Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Melville,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Melville,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Melville $170/week
  • with furnishings fridge, microwave, washing machine, TV, DVD player, Wifi, oven, toaster and power
  • Easy going, loves to go fishing, fixing cars. Want the flatmates tidy, professional, cleans up after them selves easy going More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $165/week
  • Melville, 4 bedrooms with furnishings There is bed, fridge, drawers, traditiona­l TV, etc in each room.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates Adult only. Clean, tidy, polite. Pay rent on time. More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $185/week
  • Melville, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bedroom unfurnishe­d. Dishwasher­, heat pump
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 existing flatmate. Owner occupied (37) Want the flatmates Independent, employed, easy to get on with, tidy & clean More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $100/week
  • Melville, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Currently fairly well furnished, but if you have anything thats cool.
  • 5 existing flatmates. Owner and his partner, 3 other guys, all working full time. Want the flatmates Enjoys food, being active to some degree, friendly and clean. More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $180/week
  • Melville, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Free view and netflix as well as Internet and land line
  • 2 existing flatmates. I'm a single mum with 2 boys 17 and 13. The 13 year old only here on weekends and holidays Want the flatmates Single female or a couple to take the room. No single men need apply More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $220/week
  • Melville, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Washing machine, 2 fridges, TV, Unlimited High speed internet.
  • 4 existing flatmates. One couple and 2 single males all mid twenties. Want the flatmates Reliable, honest, tidy , Good sense of humor More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $120/week
  • Melville, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Everything provided in house already just need bedroom furnishing­s
  • 3 existing flatmates. All aged 22-28, two hospital workers and an electricia­n. Couple and one female. Want the flatmates Over 20 working full-time. Sociable and tidy. More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $180/week
  • Melville, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Everything apart from your bedroom things.
  • 2 existing flatmates. We are a relatively quiet couple but also like socializin­g. Generally easy-going and tidy. Want the flatmates Respectful­, tidy, pays rent on time, loves animals! More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Melville,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Melville contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Melville
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 25-year-old female, currently working at the Waikato Hospital. I clean up after myself and am quiet most of the time. So far, I haven't had problems with... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 20-year-old female graduate looking out for engineering job down here in Hamilton. I need a flat with affordable expenses and am casually working as a Health Care... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi! I'm 25 years of age. A female. Filipina Nurse working in Waikato Hospital. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Melville,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Melville rooms, flats, houses or other Melville properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Melville now!
Where is Melville, Hamilton, NZ?
Melville is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Melville located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Melville located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate to fill a room in our excellent 1920's renovated bungalow. Rent is $210 plus $25 expenses. Expenses covers bills including internet and netflix, plus a few bits and bobs like toilet paper, oil and cleaning supplies. Room is generous, with a built in wardrobe, so there's plenty of room. The house itself is spacious and warm, with a heat pump and full insulation.the heat pump doubles as an air conditioner in summer, which is handy right now... It also gets heaps of sun and has a nice deck! There are two bathrooms so you would be sharing the big bathroom with one other person... It's on Methuen Rd, just off Blockhouse Bay Road. There are three of us living in the house, one couple (guy and girl) one single (guy) all in our early 30s. We work in mental health, business and film (/construction at this very moment). We are relaxed people that get on really well. It works for us to do our own thing a bit as well as enjoying having the occasional dinner/ glass of wine/ hang outs on the couch. We are open to a couple, but rent would be $250 plus expenses. So if you are looking for a place in Avondale, like the look of the place, and would like to meet us, get in touch! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $320/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful double room in big 3 bedroom house. Location is very beautiful with great view. Indian Couple, 2 person, students on sharing basis preferable. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. New renovated house with modern interior. Our place is fully equipped not including the bedroom. The bedroom comfortably fits a queen bed, side draws and tall boy and comes with a closet. Sunny front and rear deck on a large section. Alarm system, parking off the street, DVS and fire place for those winter days. Come home to a big welcome from our 6 year old friendly dog Alli. Ideal for anyone working in South Auckland. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, Warm, Modern house on rear section, very private and secure. Log burner, well insulated and freshly painted and in great condition. $150 includes, power, broadband wireless internet, general amenities and can include queen bed (as seen in pic, drawers and bedside table). Bedding and towels are not provided. Outside smokers (cigarettes) ok - definitely no smoking inside at all. Couples negotiable. Working person(s) preferred. Must be accepting of animals - I have a 4 1/2 year old medium dog who is very timid, rabbit and two cats (one elderly). They all do their own thing and are pretty relaxed. I am going to be running open days as i'm back at work next week (part time, then full time from 15th Jan). Open home days will be after 2pm next week (week of 8th-12th). Saturday and Sunday after 1pm (email will follow regarding proper times). House is located in Hillsborough. Close to Opawa, Woolston and The Tannery No pets. More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is for the entire downstairs of the house, with combined bathroom / laundry and kitchenette. I Have a large room coming up for grabs shortly, The room is self contained downstairs with access from the outside only ( separate to the house ) with bathroom/laundry and kitchenette. $195 for single person $250 for a couple Price covers power and unlimited WiFi. The room is 40m2 and has been recently re-carpeted, its under 10 minutes drive from countdown and 12 minutes to the centre of town. The house is down a very quiet cul-de-sac and has large garaging with options for storage, and off street parking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Lovely house,close to all amenities, warm, clean and tidy. Very convenient to new Colombo Boutique shopping mall. Barrington Mall also close and Sydenham shopping village. 10 min walk to CPIT, Polytech Aria. The house and rooms are fully furnished which includes household appliances, furniture comfortable bed and bedding. unlimited fast fiber internet usage free with each room. New modern kitchen has gas stove, oven and plenty of fridge and cupboard space. large washing machines and clothes dryers. We use gas hot water so never run out of hot water. Awesome high pressure shower House was EX bed and breakfast (The Gingerbread lodge) Friendly current flatmates. we have: *Big backyard for BBQ. off-street parking If you would like to view the room, contact Nathan 0211819274 Smokers OK (Smoking outside), no pets Well worth a look! Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $205/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 Bedroom house 1 Shower/Bath room 1 Toilet room. 2 Flatmates wanted for established flat. 2 large bedrooms available from the 28th of February. $205 per room each week per person. Power and unlimited internet included. 2 weeks advance and bond required. Sunny with a large backyard shared with tenants below. If interested or you have any questions please contact Sandra at 0223721054. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Family looking for a female student/working person as a flatmate. located on Campbell road. easy access to Greenlane countdown, Greenlane, and Ellerslie train stations. also, bus to Onehunga and Auckland city. The rent includes all power/water/and internet. two rooms are available.male students also welcome to give a call. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Ready to rent now, medium sized room to share with 3 others, early 20's. The house is located on Heaphy Terrace. Weekly rent is $125 with power/internet/sky extra. The local 4 square is only a stones throw away and its only a 1-2 minute walk to takeaway shops, pharmacy, medical centre, barber, butcher and more. The section is fully fenced and animal friendly, however I do already have 2 dogs. Also plenty of off street parking. Prefer new flatties to be working. Contact Rikki 0224088424 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate for our bright sunny West Harbour home. Located in a quiet cul-de-sac with great, friendly neighbours. The room is a bright and sunny double room with single wardrobe. Power, water, and internet expenses will be shared. We have a garage downstairs for safe storage of anything extra you don't want to keep in your room. The house has been recently painted inside and has new carpet. Kitchen and bathroom are basic but clean and tidy. Room can be fully furnished for no extra cost if preferred. About us: Young couple in our mid and late 20s. We both love the outdoors, cooking yum food and coffee. This isn't a party house but we do like having the occasional BBQ with our friends. We also have a resident cat called Luna (see photos) who is timid at first but warms up quickly to new people. Please get in touch with me by email or txt with a little bit about yourself to tee up a time to come meet and view the room. Thanks, look forward to hearing from you! :) No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020