House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Moera,Lower Hutt,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Lower Hutt Moera Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Moera,Lower Hutt,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Moera,Lower Hutt
  • Lower Hutt,Moera $200/week
  • with furnishings Room available has Queen bed only. But the rest of the house is furnished.
  • Want the flatmates Would be mature but likes to laugh. Clean and tidy and may want to hang at times. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Moera,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Moera contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Moera,Lower Hutt for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Moera rooms, flats, houses or other Moera properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Moera now!
Where is Moera, Lower Hutt, NZ?
Moera is a suburb of district Lower Hutt in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Moera located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Moera located in Lower Hutt is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. $160 plus bills which are $30 per week. Near new, 2 bedroom flat, down a quiet right of way. All furnished except for the bedroom, for which you will have to provide your own bedroom furniture. Double room has own ensuite bathroom. Off street parking. 3 min walk to town. Unlimited wifi. Food not included. Great taste in music and recommendations for Netflix will be considered. Bond is 2 weeks rent. So $480 is the initial payment required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny 2 bedroom flat in quiet street in Mt Eden with close proximity to vibrant Mt Eden Village and Dominion Road. 1 double bedroom available with built in wardrobe. Rent is $250 per week with utilities being shared when they become due. Move in costs, 3 weeks bond and rent 1 week in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a large independent double furnished room with attached bathroom. It has separate entry. There is no Kitchen facilities but we have kitchen bench with Electric Wok, Toaster, Kettle, Rice Cooker and Microwave. The room is having a Fridge and there is washing machine also provided in the bathroom. Room has free wi-fi connection. It is not far from city and uses to city and south Auckland are just across the road with very good frequency. Greenlane and Remuera train stations are just minutes walk. Easy access to Motorway. Countdown, McDonald, KFC are very close by. Rent is $290 PW including power, water and WIFI. Onstreet paring only No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large modern house, plenty of sun. Nice furnishings, grand piano, dishwasher, coffee machine etc. Large section with deck and outdoor entertaining area. Outdoor sauna house. Heat pump and log burner. Expenses are $20 p/w for power, gas and internet. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am seeking a single flatmate to share my house with me in Sawyers Bay. There is one bedroom available to rent in my three bedroom house with a separate shared office/study and additional storage space available. The house has a huge private section with native trees and birdsong - Fantails, Tuis and Wood Pigeons to keep you company outside! There is a native bush walk located 5 minutes from the house. I like living in Sawyers Bay, which is a laid back harbour-side suburb with a great community feel. It is also only a short distance to the cafes, galleries and shops at Port Chalmers and a 15 minute drive to the city center. You will be sharing the house with me an easy-going single male in my early 30s. I am a full time Automotive Technician. I enjoy working in the garden and renovating the house. I love music, travel, the outdoors and hanging out with friends. I have one young dog and a veggie patch with plenty of room for a tenant to get planting if they are interested. Listing price not including utilities which will be shared. Casual lease negotiable. Pets Negotiable. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room is fully furnished with brand new queen size bed, other furnishings In garage is second fridge freezer, loads of space. I currently have room downstairs, so I am looking to rent 2 rooms upstairs. Huge Bathroom, loads of security, locks on all rooms for extra security. Everyone has there own toilets right next door to there rooms (which is a plus) please ring for queries Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $175/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. *We're re-listing as we haven't managed to see many people and the room is still available. Feel free to re-apply! Move-in date is flexible and we may take some time to make a final decision on the right person. We'll see people on Sunday 4th Feb so let us know your availability.* A room is available in our awesome Wellington home. The house is a historic wooden mansion with 7 bedrooms, a big kitchen, a lounge with a fireplace, a ballroom, two sunrooms, a drying room, a couple of workshops – and almost one toilet per person! There’s a huge lawn, vege garden, compost, possibly a beehive, a pizza oven, fruit trees and off street parking should you need it. There are also two friendly woodworkers based in the garage and shed. The room available is spacious with bay window, has its own hand basin and is the only bedroom with carpet! The house is not fancy but it is well-loved, clean and amazing. We live communally with shared cooking, cleaning and shopping – which means you end up with a lot of free time. You must be able to commit to cooking once a week. The house is mostly vegetarian – we eat really well so you must be able to cook great vegetarian meals. We eat meat on special occasions but it must be well-sourced and treated well. We’re all pretty independent and busy but hang out together as the mood takes us – there’s almost always someone around if you need a natter but if you’re not in the mood for company, you’ll always find a quiet spot. We have the occasional party and all pitch in to help organise. The person we’re looking for is 28+, independent, a good cook and keen to get involved in house life. No pets (ie. cats and dogs) but chickens (if you build your own chicken run) welcome! Send us an email if you think you’d make a great addition to our home. If we think so too, we’ll be in touch. We're looking for someone to be part of the Paterson crew, rather than someone to just pay the rent. Apologies if you don't hear back from us - we may get snowed under. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Welcome to the lovely quite sunny spot in Gleniti. Sunny house with spacious kitchen and dinner room Newly decorated room with big built-in wardrobe No general housework required, you just need to keep your room tidy and of course clean any mess you made Rent covers non-limit internet, fair portion of power is shared One week bond and pay one week in advance No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large deck area Huge outdoor back area Bus stops close by Room comes with unlimited wifi, power and food. you have the option of the room with no food for a cheaper price of $150 per week. (Must provide own drawers but the room does have a large wardrobe with heaps of shelving.) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi there! We've got a double room coming available in a great house in the Mt Albert/ Sandringham area. Lovely villa style house, with hardwood floors and big windows for lots of sunshine. House is fully furnished, so you just need things for your room, but we can make space for some other furnishings if needs be and there's plenty of wall space for any budding art collectors. Decent sized yard, with a bbq, herb garden and vegie patch perfect for pottering in on the weekends or just lazing around in our (inflatable) pool. The room is a standard double, not massive but room for queen size bed, drawers etc and comes with a wardrobe. Current flatties are Glen who works in accounting and spends too much time in the garden, and Annie who works in finance and desperately wants a cat so bonus points if you can supply us with one of those. Bus stop to the city is 1 min away. 5min walk to L'Oeuf and Chinoiserie and Mt Albert for walks. This is a chilled-out home, not a party house but friends and family are welcome. Ideal flatmate is a working professional in their 30s or early 40s. Independent, happy, sociable, into a shared meal or bbq with other flatties when the occasion arises. Likes to get out and about and doesn't hang around the house all day. No couples or students sorry. Rent is $180 per week, plus $30 per week to cover water, power, internet and cleaning supplies. Bond is $600, and one weeks rent in advance. If this sounds like you txt me a little bit about yourself name/age/job/hobbies etc and I'll be in touch about a viewing. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020