House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Morningside,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Morningside Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Morningside,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Morningside,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Morningside $200/week
  • Morningside, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house. You will need your own bedroom furniture and linen.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 31 y/o working female home owner and 27 y/o female medical profession­al, 2 y/o Wauzer dog Want the flatmates Clean& tidy, working, social, active, healthy, cool attitude, 25-45 y/o More Details
  • Whangarei,Morningside $160/week
  • Morningside, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished as above Or unfurnishe­d. WIFI,TV, freeview recorder, DVD. Workshop­. Sewing bench.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Solo working mum. Want the flatmates No major preference­s. More Details
  • Whangarei,Morningside $160/week
  • Morningside, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House furnished, bedroom unfurnishe­d. Sky Fibre Broadband
  • 1 existing flatmate. Middle age quiet male Want the flatmates Must be working, quiet, easy to get along with. More Details
  • Whangarei,Morningside $235/week
  • Morningside, 3 bedrooms with furnishings the house is furnished -room has a queens sized bed. The other room is unfurnishe­d
  • 1 existing flatmate. me, male mid 50's NZ Euro. I ahve health problems, but all under control with the doctors..no drugs Want the flatmates private, quiet respects other peoples property and privacy not too fussy More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Morningside,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Morningside contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Morningside
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Iam 25 years n I got full time job n iam from fiji n my bf is working in all in builders More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I’m 32 years old Japanes femal. Traveling and moving to Whangarei because I will work for berry farm for 5 weeks so I’m looking for a bed room at the... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Morningside,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Morningside rooms, flats, houses or other Morningside properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Morningside now!
Where is Morningside, Whangarei, NZ?
Morningside is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Morningside located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Morningside located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large unfurnished room to rent, share with one other. Close to town.Wireless internet. Bills split between tenants. Thanks. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $340/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Are you looking for a peaceful cosy place to call home? Look no further! This unit offers everything to live comfortably. Floor area is about 50-52 square meters. Self-contained unit: one bedroom, open plan living area, kitchen, bathroom with separate toilet. There is a small storage outside of the unit. Plenty of parking spaces on the street and two cars can be parked off-street overnight. Suitable for 1-2 tenants. Expenses (unlimited Internet, water, power and lawn moving): $30 per week for one tenant; $60 per week for two tenants. Move in cost $1020 (one week rent $340 in advance and two weeks bond $680). NO LETTING FEE. Viewing available at any time by appointment. Private gate to the beautiful Lloyd Elsmore Park. In the area: Lloyd Elsmore Leisure Centre, Howick Historic Village, a little pound, walkways, shops and cafes. 10 minutes drive to Eastern Beach and to Bucklands Beach. 5 minutes drive to Botany Town Centre, Highland Park shops, Pakuranga Plaza and the Warehouse. Some furniture and some appliance can be provided. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Boarder wanted to share a large 3 bedroom house. Large entertainment area. Safe quiet neighbourhood. Close to all amenities. Bus stop 1 minute walk away. Close to West city and Glendene mall. Clean and tidy house. Must be ok with 2 children. Smokers ok but outside board includes power, internet, water but must buy own food. Photos to come. Cats ok no dogs sorry. One week bond in advance. Thanks Smokers OK. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for full time working quite, tidy individual for a very quiet house. Very quite neibouredhood,Kintyre Subdivision. 2 Year old house.Double glazed with your own bathroom. You can use any cooking utensils. We are not at home most of the time so you are welcome to use living area as you wish. Rent includes Unlimited broadband fibre ,power plus land line(local) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. this is for a partioned room in rumpus area, has double bed student desk etc, toilet and shower downstairs. rent covers all exspenses , power , wireless broadband and water. 1xweeks bond and 1xweeks rent to move in, this is a family type home, is quiet and comfortable. you just need bedding and your own personal belongings . Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Were looking for a fab flatmate to share our cool homely pad. There are two rooms available: Room one: 3x3m with a wardrobe and brand new double bed to use if required. Down stairs. Available now. $175 pw inclusive of everythying. Room two: 3x3m with a built in kind of walk in wardrobe, upstairs. $190 pw inclusive of everything. Available from the 9th of December. The location is the best. Awesome cool safe street. Located in Drury North or Papakura South. Bills are (which are included in the rent) Unlimited Fastest Fibre Firewood - Open fire place - were old skool! SKY Netflix Neon Lightbox Apple TV Chromecast Playstation 4 Power Water Toilet paper & rubbish bags Cleaner & Cleaning products The house is massive so there is room for you to move around in the back garden or on the top deck. We have a BBQ area as well. The property is fully fenced and private with a large back lawn. We have a brand new kitchen that has been installed and has all of the conveniences you would expect. All of us are nice down to earth people (kiwi's and one german girl. You'll feel at home here. We're into gaming, hiking, swimming, the Gym and travelling, we love TV series and conspiracy theories and some trash TV. We have some dinners together and go on the odd adventure/experience together. We're looking for you, someone who is respectful, kind, nice to be around, we were all strangers when we moved in and we have become friends, it would be great if you have a good sense of humour, pay your rent on time, chilled easy going. Smokers are ok but need to go outside. We would consider couples. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $300/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Apartment with Owners in upstairs apartment. Across the road from the beach, 1min to bus stops. Omanu area. Has private outdoor garden with outdoor furniture. It is a holiday rental so is available for the academic year 12 Feb to end of semester 2 exams. $300 for a couple per week fully furnished and includes power and reasonable use of wifi. Bond is 4 weeks rent in advance. Ideally a couple of students as its until mid November or after exams. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. *** NO LETTING FEE AND FIRST WEEKS RENT FREE*** Two great double rooms in a fantastic house. Fantastic house with six rooms - Beautifully decorated with an awesome outdoor area and deck. Separate lounge with 4G Smart TV - including 3D and Netflix (plus you can use the Netflix in your rooms). Rooms available: Room 3 - $150 Room 5 - $150 Rent includes: - Power - Internet (Unlimited) - Netflix - Weekly Cleaner - Gardener - Furniture, Appliances, Kitchenware All you need to move in is bring your linen and towels! **To see this property, please book in at http://www.holmwood.viewingtracker.com (please copy and paste this link).** No pets. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for two flat mates for our house in Favona. ==================================== We have available 1 x double bedroom - rent $210 pw 1 x double bedroom with ensuite - rent $260 pw ==================================== Both rooms have a wardrobe and are unfurnished **Rent includes all expenses below** WATER, POWER, HIGH SPEED UNLIMITED INTERNET ACCESS IN ALL ROOMS, SKY AND LAWNS House is fully furnished with flatscreen tv, sky, fridge, washer and dryer. Moving in costs : 3 weeks bond plus 1 weeks rent in advance Our backyard opens up to Norana Park Fields which you can enjoy by going for a run or walk About the location: Auckland Airport - 8km 15mins drive Middlemore Hospital - 3km 10mins drive Sylvia Park Shopping Mall - 4km 15mins drive Mangere Town Centre - 3km 8mins drive Mangere Mountain - 3km 8mins drive Otahuhu Train Station - 2km 5mins drive We are looking for neat, clean and tidy flatmates who can pay rent on time. If you are interested, send us a text and tell us a little bit about yourself for a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate to occupy one spare room in the Rototuna suburb of Hamilton. Three bedroom home with one main shared bathroom. There is also a separate toilet. Linen and duvet is provided if needed. Move in cost includes: 1 week of rent and bond (i.e 3 weeks of rent). $155 rent per week for single person and $200 rent for couple. Additional of $20 per week for power. The rent includes unlimited ultra fast fibre internet. Does not include toll calls from landline phone. For viewing, please contact me by my mobile number stated in this advert. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020